Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 462 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

The perfect hotel!

By

April 29, 2017

club

Convenient to a little mall with a Target store. Wonderful breakfast, attentive, friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. I will return!

Read More
Read Less

Train Tracks

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

If you stay here beware of a busy train track next to the hotel. Make sure you ask for a room opposite of the tracks. No recognition of my status, nor a welcome points or gift offered upon check in. The hotel is safe and clean.

Short walking distance to some decent restaurants and stores. Which is nice if you travel a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Brentwood Holiday Inn Express is great!

By

April 28, 2017

club

From check-in to check-out everything was fantastic at this hotel. Staff was very accommodating of any needs. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

great food

By

April 26, 2017

You have some of the best people working as your staff...the girls doing breakfast were outstanding, never need to wait for anything on bar..So helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed

By

April 24, 2017

Although the furnishings need updating, the bed was comfortable, and the room was clean. Very little parking out front, but more in back. I am a woman travelling alone and the back lot is unsupervised, so that was worrisome. I was pleased that the front desk clerk assigned me a main level room, close to the lobby for easy access.
Great staff, friendly and eager to be helpful. Overall, a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location friendly helpful staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

This hotel is close to many excellent restaurants and shops with easy access to the highways. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fire alarms

By

April 23, 2017

This was one of my worst experience with IHG hotels. First when I made the reservation back on April 8th for a reward night on Thursday April 20, 2017. I told the 800 number this was for medical trip to Vanderbilt. And I had a early morning Flight and said they would let the hotel know to have a room read in the morning. When arrived no room was ready we came back when to check in was required and still no handicap room like requested.
Then when I check in the clerk like the 800 number told me I will have the same room for Friday Night April 21st.

Top it off fire alarms went off on Saturday morning April 22nd . No comp. for the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

April 22, 2017

The employees at the hotelmade the stay an extremely positive experience. The hotel was very quiet and the rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Staff and facilities were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable

By

April 21, 2017

club

Easy access to the highway. Great location among places to eat and get dessert. Had an issue with the room when we checked in. It was handled in a matter of minutes. Went way above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 21, 2017

Very nice hotel. The front desk staff were excellent and very helpful. We would recommend this hotel to her friends .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service.

By

April 13, 2017

club

Arrived later in the evening and although the hotel was booked solid and colllege athletes checking in the staff was very friendly. Bed was comfy and breakfast staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less