Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 492 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Disappointing Experience

By

January 20, 2017

club

I was highly dissapointed to see a bug crawiling on the wall right in front of me while I was sitting at the desk. I killed it, but started feeling a little creepy as I looked around the room wondering if there were any more bugs in the room. I knew I would not be able to get a good night''s sleep so I called to say I wanted a refund. The attendant at the front desk told me I could not ge a refund, but she told I would still be charged. She did offer to put me in another room so I decided I should give them an opportunity to fix the problem. However, when I entered the new room, there were dirty towels on the floor -- so the room had not been cleaned. That was the last option for me so I immediately went back to the front desk and told the clerk to check me out of the room. Then around 9:30 PM I had to go find another hotel. I hope to speak with a member of the management team about my experience and get refunded for the night I didn't stay.

Read More
Read Less

Florida Bound

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for a break from travel. Only complaint was needs a better sign exiting from interstate. Hard to find motel at night.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience, great value in Franklin

By

January 18, 2017

club

First time at this property, and first stay in Franklin/Nashville area for business. Great location near the mall area, very clean and quiet property. Didn't experience morning breakfast at this visit but will on my next. Based on other comparable properties in the area, I'd rate this HIE a very great value for business or personal visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South Coolsprings during your recent visit to Brentwood, Tennessee. We’re thrilled to know you enjoyed our hotel! Next time you return to the area please feel free to enjoy our hot breakfast bar which is prepared every morning for our guests free of charge! We pride ourselves in providing a quality experience for our guest at an affordable price and hope you will consider us upon your return. Thank you! Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Well managed propriety, friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast was OK. Ample parking, quick check on, greeted with a smile. Provided some toiletries and water.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
MB1657, Thank you for your kind comments! We strive to ensure all of our guests here at the Holiday Inn Express are greeted with the friendliest staff! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 14, 2017

Customer service was good. The room's facilities need more servicing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are thrilled that you found our customer service to be good! I apologize if we missed something in your room! Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests have everything they need for a great nights sleep and a wonderful breakfast to start them off in the morning! Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable seating area

By

January 14, 2017

Very comfortable room after a long day of travel. The IHG brand does an excellent job - no surprises, high quality lodging!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Kmberg, Thank you for your great comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express! We love that we were able to provide you a comfortable place to stay after a long day of traveling! We hope we have the privilege of seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel with friendly staff

By

January 12, 2017

It once again was a good experience at a Holiday Inn Express where I found a warm clean room and a good breakfast on my travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
1HIEHappyGuest, THANK YOU! We love that we were able to ensure that you had a clean comfortable room to stay in while traveling! We strive to offer the friendliest staff in the south here at the Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South Coolsprings location! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Decent for the price

By

January 10, 2017

club

Second stay at this facility. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lacking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Boiler Mama, Thank you for your kind words regarding our very friendly staff at the Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South Coolsprings location! I would love the opportunity to speak with you on what could have made breakfast better. We strive to ensure all of our guests get a good start to the day with a great breakfast! Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Check in was quick and easy. Hotel decor was bold, bright, and modern. Artwork was awesome. Especially loved the musical theme. Room was beautifully appointed. Fresh, clean, and inviting. Did not hear a peep from outside the room to disturb my rest. Bed and pillows were comfy cozy. Breakfast was delicious, with more choices than I had room for! Was an overall good experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Melawoman, Thank you! What a wonderful review of our Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South location! We strive to ensure that all of our guests get a good nights sleep in a clean, comfortable room and are able to start their day off right with a fantastic breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less

blah

By

January 08, 2017

Nothing special, heater didn't work froze, was told no maintenance staff and nobody bothered to call me and tell me they were doing nothing. Had to change rooms, No maintenance staff? Didn't call anybody? are u kidding. Side doors to hotel do not lock or are jimmied to stay open. Hotel room itself is comfy and clean. But, how can u not fix a heater in a hotel room in January? And never contact or say anything until you inquire. As a spire member I am appalled.....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Stem, Thank you for taking the time to let me know that your stay was less than stellar. I would love the opportunity to speak with you in person to determine who failed to help you so that I can help that employee improve their service. If you notice most of our reviews talk about how great our service is and this is not typical and I would like to address it as soon as possible. Our goal is for guests to have a great stay. Please give me a call at 615-309-8860. Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Our room was clean with comfortable bed and sufficient bathroom space. I would stay at this hotel again and I would also recommend this hotel to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
JVH76, Thank you for you kind comments regarding our awesome Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South location! We can not ask for a better compliment than to hear that a guest would come back and stay with us again! We look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Allyson Trull
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, especially for the price and convenient location. The only negatives were the variety of breakfast foods and the upgrade construction taking place. However, these upgrades are for the betterment of the customer experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Sgregg12, Thank you for the 5 star review! We love that you found us to a great location at a great price! We appreciate your comments regarding the breakfast and will continue to work to provide our guests more options! Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less