Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 445 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very new and clean

By

August 10, 2016

The staff was very attentive in helping us order food. The room was clean and quite and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank You! We love to hear feedback from our guests! We are thrilled that we were able to create a 5 star stay for you! Our entire team strives to offer the best customer service and the cleanest rooms in the Brentwood/Franklin/Coolsprings location. We look forward to the opportunity to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in the Franklin / Nashville Area

By

July 26, 2016

club

Very courteous and fantastic staff!
They were very helpful in my site seeing experience around the Nashville and Franklin areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you NYlockSmith! We love to hear feedback from our guests! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to help you find some great places to visit! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pool

By

July 25, 2016

The edge around pool needs to have some repair the coping is cracking

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Whoop1976, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We love to get feedback from our guests and are thrilled that we were able to provide you with a 5 star stay! I have contacted our pool company to come take a look at your concerns! Thank you!! Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

No complaints. friendly and clean,. Breakfast was good. Coffee was excellent as usual. Room was quiet clean and comfortable. Check in was quick and staff was freindly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you! We love to hear feedback from our guests and are thrilled that we were able to provide a 5 star stay at our Awesome Holiday Inn Express! We look forward to having a cup of hot coffee ready for you for your return visit! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 21, 2016

club

Overall is was a real nice stay. Will be staying in different places across the US.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
D. Shepard, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you noticing how clean our hotel is! We strive to be a "great Hotel that Guests Love" We hope that you enjoy your travels and hope to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and common areas

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

The site is convenient to the highway and has several restaurants and other amenities in the vicinity.
The hotel was clean, in both the rooms, the common areas and the grounds.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Jwoch, THANK YOU! We love to hear feedback from our guests and are thrilled that you took the time to let us and others know about our awesome Holiday Inn Express! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

PAB

By

July 18, 2016

The carpet needed cleaning and the bathroom floor needed mopping

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Many B, Thank you for the 5 star review! We love to hear feedback from our guests as it helps us to continue to improve on our services. We will ensure that we are paying extra special attention to the carpets and bathroom floors! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG Experience ever

By

July 13, 2016

I travel quite extensively for work, however this trip was a short weekend get away to Nashville with my wife. We chose this hotel due to low IHG point cost per night, and I now see why.

To begin with we checked in and were greeted nicely as usual at IHG hotels. The trouble was we went to our room and immediately found water bugs(roaches) around the bathroom. I killed them and threw them away not thinking too much of this as water bugs are common. The longer we stayed the more issues we had with this hotel and it's staff. The next morning I showered and found out that the shower doesn't drain, so you stand in dirty water the entire time. I went to the front desk to let them know of the bugs and the shower drain issue. The response I received was "ok." not I'm sorry or we will take care of it, nothing. Later that evening we got back to the hotel and again MORE bugs, and I noticed mold/mildew on the rest room wall and filth(hair, lent etc.) behind the door. My wife went to the front desk to see if we could move rooms. She was told that the house cleaning would take a look at it. The air conditioner was another problem as it couldn't keep the room at 74 degrees, this was also brought up to the hotel staff.

I am not one to complain but this was the worst Holiday Inn I've stayed at. I would be very angry if I had spent $500~ on this place.

I would not recommend staying here, there are plenty of other options in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
dekciw, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your stay here. I am very disappointed to read about your experience and would rather speak with you in person so that I can truly understand your stay and see what I can do to 1. make it right for you and your wife and 2. ensure no other guest ever experiences this. Please Call me at 615-309-8860 Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2016

club

Customer service is lacking, carpet was wet and sticky,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Katontheroad, I apologize that you did not experience our outstanding customer service. We strive to offer the best attitude and to resolve all guest issues. I would love the opportunity to speak with you in person so that we can learn from your experience and grow so that we may do better. Please give me a call at 615-309-8860. Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less

No WiFi

By

July 10, 2016

club

Could not complete work due to WiFi issues throughout hotel. Very frustrating. Everything else was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I apologize for the problems you experienced with our Wi-Fi. We strive to make sure that all guests have the best amenities and when our system went down we know it was a huge inconvenience. Please know that we have fixed the problem and the WiFi is back up and working at full speed. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Thanks Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 06, 2016

The breakfast staff was not able to keep all items out, example: no bacon in trays, bacon arrives, no eggs ?
At check out (I used reward points) I had been charged full price to my C. card, will be returned In a few days I`m told ?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
SONNY61, Thank You! We love that took the time to let us know about your stay! Thank you for pointing out some areas that we can improve in. We are always looking for ways to continue to grow and make our guest experience better. We look forward to seeing you again and showing you how your comments helped! Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Stay was pleasant.

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

We found this hotel to be quiet with no interstate noise but with easy access to interstate. Room and bathroom was small but worked out ok. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you! We love our location for the same reason! We are an easy quick jump off the interstate but you can't hear the noise! We can not ask for a better compliment than to hear that a guest would stay again. Thank you! Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less