Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 567 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

great service. very clean

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

very friendly staff. they greet you at the desk with a cold beverage.Rooms clean and up to date

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay good hotel

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. Room felt a little small. Had a pack and play for small child. Room felt kind of small

Read More
Read Less

Another Satisfied Customer!

By

May 22, 2017

club

I had a great time at this hotel. The breakfast was great, the cleanliness was high, and the noise was very minimal. It was a seamless check in / out process, and I was very pleased with my few night stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient for business travelers. Nice breakfast in the morning. I'm looking forward to staying here in the future. Everything you need for a nice stay. I did have an issue with the door not locking, but the staff said it would be taken care of. I took advantage of a gift card promo and used my card at a local restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and courteous

By

May 15, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel tucked out of the traffic flow. My room was clean and well maintained. The beds are super comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Experiences like this are why I continue to choose Holiday Inn Express when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and tasty breakfast

By

May 15, 2017

Overall it was a good stay. My only complaint is that I could hear the tv in the room next to mine.

Read More
Read Less

TERRIBLE STAY

By

May 12, 2017

Nastiest hotel I have ever stayed in. Sheets had blood stains/dried blood on top sheet. Carpets not vacuumed, bathroom dirty. Had to sleep on top of covers on a towel and covered up with towel. Not much sleep. Very disappointing. Never again.

Read More
Read Less

Check your room before you settle in.

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Our carpet had been recently cleaned and was still damp and sticky. The house keeping staff also woke us up at 8am on Sunday knocking on the door to clean the room. Check out time is not until 11am. The staff was friendly and did work with us to resolve our issues.

I also felt that the cost of the room was a bit inflated for the property and the location.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff

By

May 01, 2017

club

The staff is very rude and went through my things because they thought i was checking out

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for your hospitality and great stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

The best stay imaginable!
Great staff and accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

April 29, 2017

club

I have absolutely no complaints! This was one of the best hotels we have stayed in! Everything was wonderful: the clean rooms, the comfortable beds, and the delicious breakfast buffet!

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre at best

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Old and outdated with superficial updates

Hair in bathroom

Poor breakfast as always!

Read More
Read Less