Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 555 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Another Successful Stay at HIE

By

أبريل 27, 2017

Initially we had some difficulty finding this location even with our GPS. Once we turned around and went further down on the driveway in the shopping center complex, we were able to locate it behind Home Depot.

We were quite happy with service we received at this HIE. Staff was very nice and the foyer had a nice welcoming feeling. Breakfast was usual HIE one. Room was quiet and provided very good sleep quality. It almost gave us a sense that we are in the woods. The only thing we wished for was an indoor pool and spa. Otherwise, it was another very successful stay at HIE.

Read More
Read Less

The Best in Town

By

أبريل 27, 2017

If you are planning a trip to the Nashville area, I would highly recommend this property. Allison and her team do an outstanding job making me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

We always choose IHG-Express

By

أبريل 26, 2017

We have rarely been disappointed in choosing to stay at a Holiday Inn Express while traveling. We expect cleanliness, comfort, and the convenience of a working fridge/freezer and microwave. We will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express as long as our expectations continue to be met. IHG-Express staff have consistently been considerate and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

أبريل 26, 2017

We were having a little trouble finding this hotel, so I called the front desk from my cell phone. The lady talked me through the directions, and stayed on the phone with me until she was certain we had located the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty floors

By

أبريل 26, 2017

platinumelite

I can't say enough about the cleanliness of this hotel. Sure the staff was nice, the breakfast was good, location was ideal. But dirty sticky floors ruined it all for me and my family. I believe this property needs to be cleaned from top to bottom. Either way we probably won't be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

أبريل 26, 2017

The first room that was assigned to us had a strong dog smell as soon as we walked in the room. This is a pet free hotel, so someone must have had dogs in the room and the housekeeper didn't notice the smell? The next room that was assigned to us seemed okay, but there was a strange ticking or water dripping sound in one of the walls. It was very loud and interrupted our sleep. The carpet felt dirty and made us not want to walk on it in bare feet. Around 11:30 PM, we had very loud neighbors. They were slamming doors and talking loudly. I called the front desk and they said that they'd handle it. About 30 minutes later, we heard slamming doors again. So I called the front desk again and they said they'd handle it and they finally quieted down. I'm aware that the hotel cannot control guests who don't have respect for other guest, by keeping noise levels down late at night, but this just added to the other problems that we had.

Lastly, the hotel cannot be found by using the hotel address. After driving in circles trying to find the hotel, we called the hotel and said that everyone has a problem finding them. The hotel cannot control this, but perhaps they could make a statement on the confirmation regarding this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

أبريل 23, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, good breakfast, good location, easy to Uber to downtown, friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything good - as always!

By

أبريل 21, 2017

club

I really enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express when we travel. I know that all of us, kids included, we will all enjoy the stay. From check-in to check-out, everything is going to be great.
Thank you and I'm so glad that I'm a member.

Read More
Read Less

Great travel stop

By

أبريل 19, 2017

club

Clean, easy to find hotel perfect for a travel night.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling stop

By

أبريل 19, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, Staff was friendly, room was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, but lacking in personal freezer

By

أبريل 17, 2017

club

The breakfast at HIE is why I stayed there. The breakfast is great. However, the fridge in the room itself did not come with a freezer. In most models of mini fridge I have seen, it comes with a tiny freezer at the top of the fridge. I bought several grocery items expecting to be able to store them in this manner. I will warn my friends about this in the future, but would recommend the experience even more if this one small item were amended. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

very clean, comfortable beds, great service--dated hallways

By

أبريل 17, 2017

This holiday inn express was very clean and comfortable and I would stay there again. The rooms, bathrooms, lobby, and eating areas were great (fresh and modern). The hallways, however, were very dated and dark and did not match rest of hotel experience (but were still very clean). Stayed here while traveling with family.

Read More
Read Less