Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice rooms, good location

By

September 29, 2016

Nervous about hotel rooms but this one was very nice. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. Easy check in/check out with courteous staff. Breakfast area well stocked with a good variety of items. Highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Brentwood, TN. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Phgladko, Thank you! We love hearing feedback from our guests! We are so excited that you took the time to write a review! We try to make our guests lives easy and glad we were able to accommodate you! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great service

By

September 28, 2016

comfortable bed, easy to get to, friendly staff, quiet room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Joeeagle, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are thrilled that we were able to provide you a comfortable bed and a quite room. We look forward for the opportunity to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Room, Great Price

By

September 26, 2016

We stayed here for a conference. It was just a few miles away from the venue and in a very reasonable area. The hotel is a little hard to find as it is behind the Ashley Furniture Store. Be sure to use GPS. The room was clean and comfortable. There were a few cosmetic problems with the walls and the hallways (including the room number sign being pulled off). And they seemed to be making several repairs while we were there. Nothing major to make the stay unpleasant, but definitely some room to grow. I would stay here again if I was in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
HIXFan75, Thank You! We love that you found our hotel to a good room at a great price! We strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express we can! You comments will help us continue to improve! We look forward to the opportunity to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most things excellent

By

September 26, 2016

club

The appearance of the hotel and its rooms, especially the lobby and dining room, were excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast had variety and very good quality. Our room lacked towel bars by the sink and had a generally damp feel to it that was not improved by A/C. It would have been good to have a more comfortable chair, perhaps a rocker or recliner with a high back. Sleep was very comfortable even so, and we enjoyed our overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Greg, Thank you ! We love that you took the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our lobby and breakfast as well as our staff! It is our goal to have everything excellent, and your great comments will help us improve so that next time you stay we are able to earn your five star review. Thank you! Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Smelly and dirty room with damp and sticky floor

By

September 19, 2016

I travel a lot for work and this was by far my worst experience with the IHG. I was coming to Nasvhille for a weekend trip and when I checked in to room 328 late on Friday evening and noticed that my room had a strong odor when I first opened the door (smelled like coffee, a scent that I am not too fond of). As I kicked off my shoes to get comfortable I noticed that the carpet was wet, and my socks were stained in a brownish color. I believe the prior guest spilled coffee on the floor and that housekeeping never properly cleaned the room (i.e. clean the carpet). I then proceeded to take off my socks so I wouldn't ruin any other of my socks. Walking around with no socks on left me with the coffee grounds that were all over the carpet now sticking to the bottom of my feet. (I guess the carpet wasn't thoroughly vacuumed either). I called down to the front desk and was told that there were no open rooms for me to switch to but that they would inform maintenance and house keeping to clean the room first thing in the morning. So the next day I left the room around 730am and returned around 5pm only to find that my room had not yet cleaned. Once housekeeping finally came (after a visit to the front desk) around 6pm, they proceeded to attempt to sop of the damp floor with bath towels and then vacuumed my room. While the coffee grounds had successfully been vacuumed, the room still smelled like coffee and the floors were sticky.

By far my worst experience at an IHG hotel. Will not be staying at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies that your stay was not up to your expectations or our standards. I would love the opportunity to speak with you, if you will call me at 615-309-8860 so that I can apologize in person and determine how we can improve for our future guests. As our goal is to always provide the best for our guests your comments will be passed to the staff so that we can learn and grow from this experience. Thank you, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

EXCELLANT !! Both room and breakfast, staff were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Rich7721, Thank you! We love to receive feedback from our guests and are thrilled that we were able to provide a 5 star stay for you! It is our goal that every guest have a clean room, a great breakfast and the nicest people helping them along the way. We hope we have the privilege of seeing you again. Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast variety.

By

September 17, 2016

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Convenient location We would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Tina, Thank you! We love that you found us worthy to have earned a five star review! We can not ask for a better compliment than to hear that a guest would stay with us again. We look forward for the opportunity to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ants in room 320, floor was sticky.

By

September 08, 2016

club

Although I was staying on the 3rd floor, there were ants in my room. The carpet was sticky. When I told the front desk staff, they didn't seem to care. Friends of mine staying on the first floor, also had ants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience the ants caused you. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect our guests to experience, and we have taken the necessary actions, to avoid the same situation in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel Room

By

August 23, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant experience compared to the previous hotel we stayed at in Franklin, TN (the other hotel had a mold problem and our family had problems breathing in the other room). This room did not have mold problems, but it had very high humidity. There was no working fan in the bathroom. Also, be prepared for high noise levels if your room faces highway 65 (the hotel may only be about 100-150 yards from highway 65).

That said, the staff was professional and friendly, the service was good, and the food was above average for a hotel breakfast. Overall, this is a good value based on many other options in the local area. My wife and I will likely take another trip to the Franklin / Brentwood area and we will book this hotel again. The value is good enough and we don't want to have to guess about the quality or value of other locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you! We love getting feedback from our guests! We are so pleased that you found us to be a quality hotel. It is our goal to be a Great Hotel that Guests Love. We look forward to your return visit! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location is difficult

By

August 23, 2016

I had read a review prior to booking that the location was difficult to find. The HIE sign does say it is behind Home Depot. I think a bigger additional sign would be more helpful. We were able to find it. We enjoyed our stay although it was just for one night. The area is a nice area with a big mall and lots of eating places.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Ramblingthru, THANK YOU! We are so happy that you were able to find us! We wish the city of Brentwood would allow us a bigger sign. We love the area that our hotel is in. We are minutes from downtown Nashville and in the hear of the Brentwood/Franklin/Coolsprings area. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again!! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price.

By

August 22, 2016

club

I felt the room was not worth the price of the stay. Room was musty and not very clean. Coffee maker was gross and no hair dryer to be found. I would not want to stay there again for that price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
CaptainCrunch73, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our property. I apologize that we fell short of meeting your expectations and our goals. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great stay. Our hairdryers are not hanging up or mounted in the bathroom instead they are in bags under the sink, I am sorry if you did not see it we would have been happy to bring you another. Thank you for your comments so that we can continue to improve our services. Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 21, 2016

club

Great location in the Cool Springs area - somewhat hidden and tucked away from all the traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank You! Bob913 we appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are trilled that we were able to provide you a 4 star stay! We look forward to your return and to set a goal of ensuring you have a 5 star stay next time! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less