Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 598 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great amenities and friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Awesome amenities. Close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 16, 2017

club

The stay was alright. Breakfast was not great. I did like that there was flavored creamer. I think the brochures did things to do should be where you can see them. Fitness center can be updated and cleaned. Staff was friendly and did suggest restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

July 15, 2017

club

The only issue we encountered was our room wasn't ready when we arrived, but we were early.

Read More
Read Less

Bobcat

By

July 12, 2017

club

It is not an easy location to find. However, if you drive to the rear side of the Home Depot store, you will run right into it. Just look for Home Depot and you will find it.

So we checked in a little after 8pm after being on the road all day. As soon as we pulled in, there were two deer just standing in the grass and staring at us from about 50 feet. Great picture moment!! At about 8:30p, after checking in and getting to your room, I looked out the window to see if the deer were still around. Well no they weren’t, but in their place was a large bobcat walking through the parking lot right out front the entrance to the hotel!! WHAT??? A BOBCAT?? Yes a BOBCAT!!! As I am fumbling to unlock my phone to take a picture of it, the bobcat walks into the brush line in front of the cars and disappears. I immediately do a google search for bobcat Tennessee and several links pop up about bobcats in this exact area. Now that’s a memory I will never forget!!!!!

As far as our stay, it was a great hotel that I would definitely stay at again. The hotel was very quiet at night and the rooms were very comfortable, clean and modern. The breakfast in the morning was very good with a lot of choices. I am a picky person and I wish I could say more but I really had a great experience here and have nothing bad to say about this place. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, just watch out for the wildlife.

Read More
Read Less

soft Pillows

By

July 10, 2017

club

It was great to sleep on then soft pillows after a long drive and Breakfast was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 07, 2017

club

We were traveling for a baseball tournament. Location was centrally located for the baseball parks we were playing on. Very close to the "Downtown Franklin" area and lots of good restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Nice updated HIE

By

July 05, 2017

Overnight travel stop. Late to check in and early to check out so I did not experience most of this property's amenities

Read More
Read Less

Cool Springs

By

July 05, 2017

Excellent hotel, very clean and modern. Hotel staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 04, 2017

club

I'm very impressed with the room and the hotel in general. The staff could not be more accommodateing. The handicapped room was perfect. The shower was wonderful. I was very pleased with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality

By

July 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay! One of the nicest staffs I've dealt with. Precious at the front desk was awesome and made us feel at home! We didn't want to leave! The fitness room needs serious upgrades but the hospitality made up for that! Thanks to Precious and the rest of the staff for the first class service! We will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

June 29, 2017

platinumelite

This HI Express did not meet our expectations for cleanliness. First room had mold in the shower, dust on head boards, and cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. Front desk moved us to another room where dust was again a problem and the air conditioner was missing knobs. Overall cleanliness of this hotel was not, in our minds, up to HI Express standards.

Read More
Read Less

Feel comfortable staying here

By

June 25, 2017

Great place for a night or two. Room was extremely clean. Bed was comfortable, pillows were ok however I appreciated the embroidered "soft" or "firm" on the pillowcase. Staff was super friendly. Great location as well. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less