Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 459 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Brevard

By

June 27, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room excellent customer service great breakfast (cinnamon rolls were amazing)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and Great place to stay!!

By

June 21, 2017

club

It was an awesome place to stay! Jacuzzi suite was perfect for my family of 5. Roll away had plenty of room. Breakfast was Great!! Would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable room.

By

June 20, 2017

club

From check in to check out this was a most
enjoyable stay. We were treated like family.
The room was very clean and quiet. This motel is
very conveniently located......close to most everything.
We have stayed here many times in the past and plan
to be back often.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great beds and good breakfast. Nice place in the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Great get-a-way

By

June 14, 2017

This is a great place for a break and work, friendly staff, nice area. You are close to everything at this location

Read More
Read Less

I would definitely recommend this hotel.

By

June 14, 2017

We checked in at the last minute. Mark, the front desk attendant, was very nice and welcoming. The hotel room was nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable. I slept like a baby and will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

June 12, 2017

club

The bathroom had a sour smell in our second room. The first room smelled so bad that we had to change rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, cozy hotel

By

June 05, 2017

club

I stayed here for a business trip recently. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous and sincere and that means a lot to me as a frequent business traveler. The room could've used some updating - everything was sort of a shade of beige that wasn't too inspiring, but it was clean and well kept. Hotel breakfast was pretty standard but fresh and the kitchen staff were friendly. I would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good service uncomfortable bed and pillows.

By

June 05, 2017

club

The front desk personnel were great but housecleaning needs improvement. The room was not clean and room service would rate a C at best.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 31, 2017

club

We drove five and a half hours to get to this hotel and the reception of the desk staff made us feel at home. When we got to our room it was clean with all of the things we needed.: bathroom fully stocked and clean, bed linens clean and the room was clean overall. We were greeted when we left the hotel and every time we returned. When my wife ask for an additional pillow they were glad to help. When we had a power problem they did a good job handling everything. I would stay at this hotel if we return to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

May 29, 2017

club

Great location for home base while hiking around Brevard. Front desk folks were very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

the hotel is everything you would expect. Clean, quiet, friendly staff, priced right, and good location

Read More
Read Less