Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 417 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent property

By

March 25, 2017

Great GM and staff. Very receptive to customers. I'll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

March 25, 2017

club

We were only going to stay 1 night and then camp 4 nights. We stayed 2 nights, went and camped 1 night and decided to come back to the hotel for 2 more nights. Comfortable and clean. My only complaint is that the doors rattle really hard when someone else shuts their doors.

Read More
Read Less

College Visit

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent stay..great breakfast..friendly staff.. Warm welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Buzhee, Thanks for the comments and for staying with us. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope you come back and stay with us . Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

March 22, 2017

club

We found this Holiday Inn Express to be welcoming and inviting. The staff was very friendly and had knowledge of the area. The room was very clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
pedalho, We appreciate your comments and thanks for choosing us as your destination Hotel. We look forward to seeing you here again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

March 19, 2017

Very nice stay. I was treated well by the hotel staff. Breakfast was very good with a large selection. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. The hotel was clean, and well apointed with comfortable furniture in the great room and in my hotel room. Although I did not use the fitness equipment it seemed to be satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Jack, Thanks for staying with us. Glad to hear you had a great stay. Look forward to seeing you here again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dads 90th birthday

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Wish to acknowledge the staff for allowing us too
Utilize the facility to
Celebrate my fathers 90th birthday. The sraff
Went beyond our needs to make sure
We all had a
Good time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 04, 2017

Located near the mountains and the town of Brevard. Perfect spot to stop in for a couple of nights

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Bill, Thanks for the comments . We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

No issues, everything we expected. Our experience was fullfilled just as we would have wanted.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Johnny, Thanks so much for your comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and cozy

By

February 28, 2017

club

The beds and pillows are really comfy. The rooms were very clean. Breakfast was better than other hotel breakfasts.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Kimbly, Thanks for you comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

The king suite with the whirlpool is wonderful. Highly recommend and plan to return. Many thanks to the excellent staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Ako18, We are glad you enjoyed your stay.Hope you come back and see us. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Can always count on this location

By

February 27, 2017

club

My son attends collage near the hotel, always a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and clean

By

February 26, 2017

club

Fantastic stop off point. Hearty breakfast and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Ric is great, Thanks so much for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay . Glad to hear breakfast and the staff were good as well. Hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less