Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 350 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

great staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and hotel was very convenient location and clean. We had a first floor room not far from the front desk and fitness center and it was surprisingly quiet.

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn Express is one of the Best

By

August 04, 2016

club

We've stayed at this hotel for the last 8 summers for camp drop-off and family leisure. It is always clean and manicured. The rooms are always fresh with comfortable beds. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. For hotels in this price range, this is 100% worth it. (Very nicely, they allow pets too, although for this stay we didn't bring our's).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
LoveGreatDeals, Thanks so much for your kind comments. We love to hear our repeat guest enjoy their stay. We hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large, spacious room

By

August 03, 2016

club

Enjoyable stay with all the amenities Holiday Inn Expresses are know for...

Rationalizing the lower marks about the room - Temperature was hard to regulate, outlets beside the bed were too few,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
UncaJim, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your business. We hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Comfortable, Great Breakfast

By

August 01, 2016

Liked this property. It was a good value. Clean. Breakfast was great and my room was spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
JJA1000, I am glad you found your room to be clean and enjoyed our breakfast. We hope you come back and stay with us soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 30, 2016

club

My daughter and I both enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Brevard NC. The staff were polite and helpful, cheerful and nice. The complementary breakfast was very good. The rooms and bathrooms were comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Nadara, Thanks for your comments. We are glads you enjoyed your stay. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed Sheets

By

July 14, 2016

club

The top sheet had a stain on it, but all in all the bedding was fine and slept good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
fishy100, I am sorry to hear your top sheet was stained. I am glad the rest of your stay went well. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with great view.

By

July 13, 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable. I was able to rest and anything I needed was readily available. I was able to watch the fireworks for the 4th of July from the Hotel. The waffle house next door is good for a midnight snack.
The hotel staff is very friendly and eager to please.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
momma1977, Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great value for the price. Comfortable, clean room, breakfast buffet with appetizing food and good variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
None8972, Thanks for your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Everyone was courteous, efficient check-in and check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
JNT6, So glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back to see us again very soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and comfortable for our family

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice hotel, with lots of little extras. Great for larger families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
pcarter78, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your comments. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 02, 2016

club

Great hotel very friendly staff. Good location to browse the country side.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
sassede2, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

June 29, 2016

club

We were on second floor. We heard EVERY step taken in room above us. Also, air conditioner is very loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
MLbill, I am sorry that your stay was hampered by noise. Please let us know in the future when you are here so we can do our best to address it. Thanks, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less