Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 433 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wonderful and friendly staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

I was really impressed by the staff and the cleanliness of the facility. Wonderful job. I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, good location

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at the Brevard HIE was very relaxing and close to everything I needed. At first glance I thought the parking area was a bit small but after staying a few days I realized it was acceptable. The business center needs updated but I was able to do what I needed. Overall it was a great stay and would recommend it. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent choice for your stay in Brevard. Great location, friendly staff and a clean, comfortable room. What more could you ask for? Oh yes...reasonable price. They've got that too!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff and comfortable suite

By

April 19, 2017

There were three staff members travelling on business to the US. All of us were very pleasantly surprised with the friendliness of the hotel staff and the spacious rooms. We expect to return to the area and will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax and Eat Well

By

April 19, 2017

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also wonderful and the check-in and check out were smooth.

Read More
Read Less

The room

By

April 13, 2017

Thanks for always being a great place to stay
I would stay more but seeing how I am the highest member with three other hotel chains I get a better point system with others so I tend to stay with them moscthe time

Read More
Read Less

average, not soft pillows

By

April 11, 2017

have stayed here before and found it above average. feels older and more worn now. my preference is for a soft pillow. Although there is a selection, even the soft wasn't soft. had to move the bed away from the wall to get to the sockets for recharging phone and computer.
friendly and helpful front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Dependably Nice Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

We've had consistently positive experiences with Holiday Inn Express. We particularly appreciate the cleanliness and the bedding. So comfortable! In the past we've chosen to stay with other chains due to lower room rates. It just so happens that in this case, Holiday Inn Express had the lowest rate in town. Pleasantly surprised. Great stay. I'm sure we'll return.

Read More
Read Less

Brevard

By

April 10, 2017

Nice place. Very nice people. I will visit again. I liked the white squirrels that were everywhere

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff. Great Breakfast, great rooms!

By

April 10, 2017

Very quick check in. Great amenities in the room and the staff was very friendly. Enjoyed my stay. Will stay again at this hotel if ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, very clean, staff was very nice, good location and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel conveniently located

By

April 06, 2017

club

The staff was very interested in providing information about restaurants and attractions in the area. Very service oriented and a very nice property!

Read More
Read Less