Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 447 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great location, clean and comfortable.

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great place to stay with a family. The check-in was fast and the gentleman was welcoming! Pool was clean and had towels available for the children which is great for families. We would stay here again if in this area!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great service and place to stay while away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for outdoor activities

By

May 20, 2017

Comfortable room, great location, friendly staff. Easy check-in and check-out. Complimentary breakfast was very good and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property close to Brevard.

By

May 19, 2017

club

I found this hotel and room to be clean and comfortable and well managed. Good breakfast available and also coffe in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellente surprise

By

May 18, 2017

Accueil 15/10, le gars de la réception a été particulièrement amical, comme nous étions membres du club ihg il nous a surclassé dans une très jolie suite. Les lits étaient très confortables avec un choix d'oreillers.
Chambre bien insonorisée. Petit déjeuner classique mais très bon, rien ne manque.
L'hôtel est facile à trouver à l'entrée de Brevard, divers restaurants sont à proximité.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 15, 2017

Thanks Mark and staff we had a great time there we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Brevard Holiday Inn

By

May 10, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and the staff couldn't be friendlier!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, neat town, fantastic waterfalls!

By

May 09, 2017

club

We wanted to see as many waterfalls in one day as possible. This hotel was in a great location. The rooms were clean and nice. The beds were comfortable. The staff was stellar!!!

Read More
Read Less

Rest in Brevard

By

May 03, 2017

Sufficient room, outstanding staff, and exceptional breakfast - we slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Paul Drew

By

May 03, 2017

Not your typical holiday inn, place is dated and needs remodeling, the air conditioner sounds like a truck running .bed was fairly comfortable the desk appeared to have something like gum stuck to it on the bottom (not particularly clean) the ceiling and showe area had some peeling paint along with plaster issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 02, 2017

Attended a wedding in a beautiful setting and stayed this very friendly and warm hotel. My wife and I enjoyed our time at this very clean and hospitable hotel!!! The staff made you feel like home!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Example of HI-Express

By

May 02, 2017

If you are experienced with, and like, HI-Express, you will not be disappointed with the Brevard, NC HIE. Clean, big rooms, friendly staff, and a pleasant breakfast/common room. Rates higher because Brevard is a great destination in the NC Mountains, and that's to be expected.

I am biased, because I have grown to like Holiday Inn Express, and it is rare that my expectations are not met. They were, and then some, at Brevard.

Read More
Read Less