Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 393 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Holiday home away from home

By

04 January 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay over Christmas! Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was nice, I have a 2 year old, we felt safe and comfortable the entire weekend. Lovely to relax and let the professionals take care of everything for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
CaneMadre14, Thank you so much for your comment and also sharing part of the Holiday with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty and unfriendly

By

02 January 2017

club

I arrived in a great mood and ready to sleep. That quickly changed when I was told I was confused about the price doubling. When I got to the room, there was trash on the floor and the chair was so dirty I didn't sit in it. I had to move the night stand and bed to plug in my CPAP.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Jumar, I am sorry you had such an unpleasant experience. We strive for excellent service and a great product. I will research the situation and correct any issues for the future. Thanks for your comments and for staying with us. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations in Brevard

By

21 December 2016

club

This clean and tidy Holiday Inn Express is located right next to the most scenic part of the area. It is also right by the highway that will take you to either Hendersonville or the Blue Ridge Parkway.

The staff is efficient and friendly. If you ask Mark at the front desk about the area he will guide you as well as any 5 star concierge.

We found the room rate to be competitive with just a one room Airbnb in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
carol5001, Thanks for the wonderful comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I am glad Mark was so helpful as well. Thanks, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

16 December 2016

club

we were there due to damage in our condo, everyone was very nice and helpful and CHEERFUL even at the end of their shift.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Mayflower777, We thank you so much for your kind comments, so glad you enjoyed your stay . We are glad to hear everyone was nice and cheerful that is what we strive to do. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mountain Stop

By

07 December 2016

platinumelite

Ok stay but room had several issues. Not what I usually experience at HIE.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 December 2016
Dear Philbo1964, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Platinum member and for leaving us a review. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the condition of the room fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfy room.

By

29 November 2016

club

Enjoyed talking with the staff. Breakfast was excellent. Slept well. Would recommend to a friend as a place to stay in mountains of North Carolina.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
HodgePodge22, Thanks so much for the wonderful comments. We hope to see you again . Thanks, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEST BET IN BREVARD

By

26 November 2016

club

Location is convenient. The breakfast room makes the stay enjoyable. Wide variety of food choices, including healthy ones. Well trained customer oriented staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
oxforddoc, Thanks for your wonderful comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

23 November 2016

club

Expensive for a back-water hotel and not truly pet friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
the man from tennessee, Sorry the Hotel was not an excellent experience. Hopefully, if you come back and stay with us we can deliver a fantastic stay. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

21 November 2016

The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were quiet, clean and updated. A little pricey, but I good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
mommabear2, Thanks for the comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice experance

By

21 November 2016

club

Everything was good, service, food , room and location. Will stay again when back in area .

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Anonymous, We appreciate you staying with us and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

17 November 2016

For me, it was too hard.
What happened to the chocolate chip cookies in the evening?
Breakfast was out of food when I came at 9 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Cagey Kay, I am sorry to hear we did not deliver a fantastic guest experience for you. There should always be plenty of food out there at Breakfast, sorry you didn't have a great experience. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

14 November 2016

club

Breakfast was good, they brought a fresh plate of bacon just as I arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Mikie16, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the Breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less