Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 330 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Not overly pleased

By

July 19, 2017

club

Housekeeping never took old towels my daughter gave them. I gave them pizza boxes and garbage bag Saturday afternoon. Never asked to go out to clean since we were there for the day and they never did come.in after we did leave. I got new towels from cart hour after my daughter gave old ones and were not given replacements. Breakfast Saturday not start till 7am., not early enough for a team needing to leave by 7. Elevator out of service 3x in 3 days. No towels end of night by pool. No toilet paper or paper towels in bathroom by pool. It's a pretty and clean hotel but if staying more than one day...look out.

Read More
Read Less

work

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Not respective of rewards member status. Need to fill out forms and make phone calls to book rooms for employees. Much easier in all other HIE I've booked in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 15, 2017

Great staff. Thanks for being nice to me. It was late and I was tired.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated & Nice

By

July 13, 2017

Beds were extremely comfortable and hotel is in the process of renovating. Rooms appear to be done but pool area and main level restrooms not complete. Pool area was a little dirty and I would hope it will be cleaned up when renovations are done. Staff was awesome during stay and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel / Good Stay

By

July 13, 2017

Surrounding hotels were gross. Thank goodness this Holiday Inn was there and clean. Easy to get to Hershey attractions from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price.

By

July 05, 2017

club

Nice room. Clean and had everything a normal room should have. Bed was super comfy and TV had a ton of good movies to cuddle up and watch at night. I have a lot of food allergies and take all my own meals when traveling so I would have preferred a bigger microwave but the fridge was super clean and so was the microwave. Nice overall and I have stayed at several holiday in expresses and will continue to do so. Have never had a bad experience yet. Staff is totally helpful and super friendly. They pick them well.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Under Renovation

By

June 30, 2017

club

It would have been helpful if there was an alert that this property was being renovated on the web-site at the time of booking.
The patio area just outside of the pool was not very well kept, Flower pots had weeds in them, the furniture was in poor condition and it was not very clean.
Was not particuraly fond of the selection of the matress and bed linens, it was difficult to change positions once settled into bed and the linnens tended to grab you and contributed to the difficulty to change sleep positions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 28, 2017

club

Can't complain - the room was clean, everything was provided, and I got my first good night's sleep in about a week. Very happy with the service. The only downside I saw was the shampoo/conditioner - the bottles were small and very hard to get the contents out. Other than that, just excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay, clean room and great service.

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

For the price I recommend this hotel highly. The facility was clean and well kept and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!

By

June 22, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and each visit went very well. I was pleasantly surprised to see the front entrance and suites renovated on this past visit. The staff is friendly and each of my stays has been pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

reward points

By

June 19, 2017

club

I have stayed here several times and thought my points would accumulate. I am still way off a free stay. since the point are not accumulating I will check other locations in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Welcoming and friendly staff, renovated and comfortable room and good breakfast bar made for a great experience! Will be back.

Read More
Read Less