Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 264 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Ok place

By

January 18, 2017

Average room and amenities. Be aware property is in the process of renovation so it will not be the same in a couple of weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your valuable review. And thank you for pointing out that we are currently remodeling. Our brand new rooms are coming very soon, so hopefully next time when you back in the area we can surprise you with our remodeled rooms. We hope to see you soon again. Thank you. Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 18, 2017

The hotel was very clean, the pool was great and the staff was extremely nice. The breakfast was also perfect. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you William for 5 Stars review. We are really appreciate, and happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. As our team work very hard to make sure we are on the highest level, your positive experience makes us extremely happy, and it means that we are moving in the right direction. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Thank you. Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less

travelling south

By

January 11, 2017

club

the hotel was easy to find and fit the bill to relax at the end of a long days drive

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you David for taking your time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you had some good relaxation time while staying with us. I hope you are enjoying your time down south. Hope to see you with us again. Thank you Natasha Price
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

January 08, 2017

club

We stay here instead of downtown Pittsburgh seems to be safer and good choice of places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you Bryan for a great review. We are blessed to have a good location and being surround with some good restaurants. I hope we will have chance to see you again. Thank you. Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great service! Well priced. Pleasant stay. Highly recommend!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your business We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us please come and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bridgeville

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great place to stay, easy to get to the Strip and downtown. Decent amount of food service and shopping around the area also.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Sufficient quarters

By

January 05, 2017

club

It was a very good Holiday Inn Express. I would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very small rooms....sink outside of bath. Nice to see that the property is being renovated, but the rooms will still be very small.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you Steve for staying with us, and thank you for mentioning that we are remodeling. As a part of this process we will have a different lay out of the room which will give more space to fill even more comfortable. So I hope when you next time in the area, you will check it out. We strive to provide a great service to all our guest, and it makes me happy that you enjoyed it. I hope I will see you soon again at Holiday Inn express Bridgeville. Thank you Natasha P. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

Very clean and fresh - I'd choose this location again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much Francis, for your kind words. We glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your positive review with rest of our team. I hope you enjoy your holidays. We will see you next time when you are in the area. Thank you. Natasha price Manager
Read More
Read Less

trupe440

By

December 06, 2016

club

Great place to stay seems to be a bit older, they are doing remodeling. But it is a nice clean and quiet property. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay, friendly staff

By

November 28, 2016

club

There were sooo many people staying at my daughter's house over Thanksgiving so we decided a hotel would be a good option. And we were right!! It was so nice to have the option to retreat to a quiet, comfortable spot after the hectic nature of Thanksgiving Dinner with the fam. The room and bed were comfy, everything was clean, the staff was friendly. The breakfast was copious, with lots of choices, but kind of industrial, if you know what I mean. i will DEFINITELY stay there again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
We are so glad to hear that you got some rest from businesses of Thanksgiving holiday and got to enjoy your stay and time with your family. I will make sure to thanks my team for their great job. We can not wait to see you next year with us again. Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place, great location, wonderful staff

By

November 28, 2016

club

We have a family member at a nearby nursing home. We come to visit and need a place to stay. This hotel has the friendliest and most helpful staff we have ever experienced at a hotel. The only thing that would make this place perfect would be queen size beds instead of the full size. Oh, and beware, they stop serving breakfast at 9:30 on weekday. We found that out the hard way. Our fault for not paying attention to the signs.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking your time to share your wonderful time with us. We glad you enjoyed your stay here at Holiday Inn Express Bridgeville and enjoyed our Great employees. A good news we are upgrading to a queen size mattresses instead of a double size. So hopefully next time you come to visit your family we can surprise you with a brand new room and a queen size beds. Hope to see you soon. Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less