Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 244 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Stay Review

By

September 15, 2016

club

A group of 12 of us came down for a training class and the accommodations and amenities were perfect.

Checking in all of us went very smoothly and quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write this review. We glad that everybody enjoyed their stay. I hope your class went well as well. We hoping to see you again. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 14, 2016

Good location. Next to restaurants and stores. Only bad experience was that room 110 smelled like mildew the whole time. Other than that, not a bad place.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We apologies for the inconvenience regarding smell. We will make sure to replace AC in the room. And we hope to see you staying with us gain. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Humid and mold smell

By

September 06, 2016

The room had a mold smell and the shower head even had mold between the jets.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear Rd. Warrior, Thank you for your candid feedback. It is of great concern that you were not satisfied with the unusual smell of the room and cleanliness of the jets as cleanliness are of an utmost priority for our hotel. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Again, thank you for your feedback as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel and replace your bad experience with one that reflects our true standards. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A Convenient

By

August 29, 2016

club

The Bridgeville Holiday Inn Express is a dependable and convenient "In-Transit hotel" for me while travelling to and from the Pittsburgh Airport. Staff is always courteous, you can count on a clean room and a good morning breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden South Hills Gem

By

August 18, 2016

club

My wife and I had to make a last minute trip to Pittsburgh's South Hills recently. We ended up staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Bridgeville. I was very much surprised how wonderful this little hotel was. We had a spacious room, a comfortable bed, clean bathroom and were met with a genuine caring staff. The price was a bargain and the location was convenient for both downtown and where we had to be for our visit. We will definetly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Trip To Canada for Funeral

By

August 15, 2016

club

Holiday in Express was a friendly Oasis during this trip for a family funeral.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad to know we were able to accommodate you for all your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville

By

August 15, 2016

club

Very Quiet property- we slept very well. Breakfast service staff were friendly and very accommodating.
We ended up staying again during the trip since we had returned to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 31, 2016

Some rooms better than others. Toilets break easily

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We thank you for your business and sending us review. We are working hard to provide clean comfortable stay to our guest. Please visit us again. GM
Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel room and hotel staff

By

July 26, 2016

The hotel staff needs to improve their treatment of customers. The lack of knowledge of how to address my concerns and the lack of quality of the hotel has caused me to vow to never stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feelings with us. I understand you are upset regardless the issue. I explained you personally that when you have a prepaid and deeply discounted rate, we are unable to cancel reservation or change it. It says it upon booking. I`m sorry for that inconvenience. But if you have any other concerns you may contact me directly. Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rough start, but the overall stay was OK

By

July 20, 2016

club

There were some issues when I first arrived, but they did finally get fixed on the day we left. Other than that, everything else was OK.

I would recommend this place.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear Becky E, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and your concerns were resolved in a timely manner. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Okay room for price

By

July 17, 2016

Good spot near the burgh good price but nothing worth writing home about. Just another hotel along the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We glad that you choose to stay with us on your visit to the Burgh. I hope it went well.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Great pool and outside area.
Great service from check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less