Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 278 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Under Construction

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a lot of promise as soon as all of the construction is completed and the amenities are in place.

Read More
Read Less

Stay review

By

March 24, 2017

Clean quiet super service easy to travel.close to shopping restaurant parking well lit under renovation and you would not really know or except for the materials being around

Read More
Read Less

Total service and care

By

March 18, 2017

club

Comfortable room and great sleeping in beds the shower in bathroom awesome towels set up appropriately extra ammenities also no need to ask for more

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natasha Price Manager Holiday Inn & Exp 3053 Washington Pike Bridgeville, PA-15017
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

March 17, 2017

Loved my experience at this hotel. Staff is extremely friendly, food was great, everything was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natasha Price Manager Holiday Inn Exp 3053 Washington Pike Bridgeville, PA-15017
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 16, 2017

Service was very good. Comfortable with all aspects of the hotel. ...new upgrades to the Holiday Inn s are wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natasha Slivkanich Manager
Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay and would recomend to anyone . Just be sure they are finished remodeling if your going to sleep in. The pool was very clean and a nice touch . The coffee was very good , better then I would ever expect from a place such as this. The food was

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We glad that you enjoyed our coffee and breakfast. Hope to see you soon again. Sincerely, Natasha Slivkanich Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club member of IHG® Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natasha Slivkanich Manager
Read More
Read Less

In need of an update

By

March 04, 2017

club

This is a fine hotel, the staff were very friendly and attentive but the rooms were outdated. I will qualify this by saying that it looked like they might have been starting renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for stay and taking time to send us review. you are right we have already finished 3rd floor and 2nd floor is almost done. Our new rooms look so great, you would it love upon your next visit. Thank you David Bhanot GM Holidayinn Express Bridgeville, 3053 Washington Pike, PA-15017
Read More
Read Less

Fun stay

By

February 25, 2017

Had a fun time visiting friends and the staff was very accommodating even though they were remolding the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We happy to know that you had a great time with your friends. Thank you for recognizing our staff members as we work very hard to ensure our guest are happy. Natasha Price Manager Holiday Inn Express Bridgeville, 3053 Washington Pike, Bridgeville Pa, 15017.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

February 24, 2017

club

The only complaint I have is this. Why is the handicapped room on the second floor located at the end of the hall by the stairs instead of the elevator. That is a long way for a handicapped person who walks with a cane or walker to travel.
And also why doesn't these hotels give bereavement discounts?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing us for your travel needs. Unfortunately the property was design like this when it was build. We do offer handicap rooms on the first floor as well. I'm glad that you enjoyed the comfort of our mattresses as we just got all of them Brand New. Hope to see you again when you are in the area. Thank you Natasha Price Manager Holiday Inn Express Bridgeville 3053 Washington Pike. Bridgeville Pa, 15017
Read More
Read Less

Best mattress!

By

February 23, 2017

club

The hotel is undergoing renovations and we stayed on the third floor in a new room. The mattress was perfect and there was a choice of pillows on the bed ranging from firm to soft. The room was extremely hot since the heat/AC was not working properly so sleep quality was not good because it was so hot in there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our Brand new rooms. We apologizing for the AC issue. We got it fixed right away. We hope to see you staying with us again. Thank you Natasha Price Manager Holiday Inn Express Bridgeville 3053 Washington Pike, Bridgeville Pa, 15017
Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

February 16, 2017

The main problem which was beyond the hotel's control was a trash truck emptying dumpsters at an adjacent business at 4:30 AM. And a small thing-----no boxes to take any cinnamon rolls to go

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We apologize for the noises you had to listen to. Sadly we do not have any control of what time dumpster truck comes. But I happy to see that the rest of your stay was great. Hope to see you with us again. Natasha Price Manager Holiday Inn Express Bridgeville 3053 Washingon Pike, Bridgeville PA, 15017
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Bridgeville is very nice. Clean and well kept. They are in the process of remodeling, but we would not have known it as it did not inconvenience us in any way. The staff are professional and very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are remodeling and so excited to have our Brand New room open for our guests. I will make sure to share your positive experience with my staff. I hope to see you again, next time you are in the area. Natasha Price Manager Holiday Inn Express Bridgeville 3053 Washington Pike, Bridgeville Pa, 15017
Read More
Read Less