Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 352 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Amazing Sleep

By

August 11, 2016

club

Best mattress and bedding ever! We were very comfortable in our room, and were able to get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay.

By

August 05, 2016

club

Beds were comfortable, kids loved the pool, rooms were clean, A/C was nice and cold. Breakfast area was clean and nice selection of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and well cared for room

By

August 03, 2016

Accommodations were excellent. Very clean and well done. The entire facility looked great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thanks for the Review! Hope to see you again soon. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel for the price

By

July 25, 2016

This is a fairly inexpensive hotel, with a nice room, larger fitness center, and central location to Howell, Brighton, and skiing. The fitness center could use some sprucing up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you. See you next time you are in town! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

the start of many nights

By

July 24, 2016

club

started a new job in the area - expect many days of training - wanted a restful place to stay = found it.
Staff was appreciative

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for the excellent review! We are very happy that you are enjoying staying with us, we appreciate your loyalty and will look forward to your future stays. Susan Dunn Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you. See you Soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 24, 2016

club

Had a great experience at Holiday Inn Express in Brighton, Michigan. Easy check-in. Quiet room. Clean room and bathroom. Complementary breakfast that satisfied the kids. Good choice for a stay away from home in Brighton.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for the review, hope to see you again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

July 12, 2016

club

Wonderful property. Reserved room was not available at check in, was immediately upgraded, although could have waited. Friendly staff. Pool hours are different during the week- on vacation that got a little frustrating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks for the review! Hope to see you again soon. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cross Country Travel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staying in Brighton to visit a friend who just moved here. The room and property were clean and well appointed. The property was very full and breakfast service was extremely crowded had to sit in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks for the review, hope the rest of your travels went well. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Spire Upgrade

By

July 07, 2016

Great staff, we stayed 4th of July weekend on points. Was not expecting an upgrade at all, was pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a 2 bed suite. Well appointed room. Great breakfast even when busy. Room was very clean! Pool area was beautiful. Loved the outdoor area for smokers, not many hotels provide a nice area for that anymore. We will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks for the review, see you again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

July 05, 2016

club

One thing we like about HI Express is most of them are consistent in breakfast and appearance. The ones we have stayed at the last 2 years have been nearly the same, which is kinda nice. No surprises.
This one was also nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks for the review, hope to see you again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pleasant hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

easy check in and out and very pleasant staff. appreciated the room upgrade after a long day of driving. the breakfast was a welcomed feature with a decent variety of food. This was a very convenient location to access and to local stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 27, 2016

We were very pleased with our stay. We were traveling to your location, needed a hotel and searched your web page. We called and were able to book a room using our cell phones. It was fast, easy, and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thanks for choosing us, we hope to see you again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less