Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 393 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great staff, clean and quiet room

By

January 22, 2017

Staff were very accommodating during my stay which was for business. However, I also had some personal urgent business to take care of while being away from home. Staff/Front desk did everything they could to help me get certain tasks accomplished that contained sensitive personal information. Room was clean and the room was quiet. Great hotel, and will be returning again in the near future for business.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 19, 2017

club

It was a lil noisy with the cleaning crew outside the room, but overall a pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
We will tell them to quiet down. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love Turkey SAUAGE

By

January 18, 2017

It was not the best modernized Holiday Inn Express
that I'VE EXPERIENCE BUT THE Price was great!
Staff was courteous! Love the turkey sauage and workout room plus hot tub!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thanks for choosing us! Hope to see you again soon. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to Stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Property was in great shape, felt safe and comfortable, amenities were good, breakfast area clean, room was very nice and inviting. Very close to social areas,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thanks for choosing us! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Checked in around 2am and they let me have a late check out with no extra charge. Everyone was very friendly... the only side note was the breakfast looked like it had sat for a while and they were starting to clean up before 9am, but probably from there not being many guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thanks for the review. Hope you can stay a couple of days next time. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

January 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this particular location. The staff were very nice and helpful. There is only one thing I would change is the breakfast I loved everything but the eggs and the choice of meats it seems they were sitting for a little while but beyond that it was a lovely hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 11, 2017

MY husband and I had a wonderful time and experience staying in the King suite with the Jacuzzi tub. The room was clean and cozy. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was very satisfying with great choices. The only complaint I can come up with is the location of the room, which was pool side and because of the noise level that came from that area. We were never told it was going to be by the pool. It was doable, we were still able to enjoy the room, but I think next time I would request a suite in a different area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for the review. Just so you know, all of our full suites are surrounding the pool. We do have mini-suites that are not in the pool area. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE close to Lansing and Flint

By

January 11, 2017

Room is very clean and quiet. Breakfast has many choice, tea and coffee are available 24 hours for cold weather. Price is competitive and service is always good for my past trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks for choosing us. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

January 06, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness of our suite- and the beds and pillows were wonderfully comfortable. It's always a huge plus when your room is not only clean, but everything is in good working order. This hotel met our very discerning tastes with what we have grown to expect: quality and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Glad to hear it! Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean and Pleasant Staff

By

December 13, 2016

club

I have stayed at hundreds of hotels in the U.S. and abroad. Rarely do I have such a comfortable, pleasant stay. The staff were above excellent. The common areas were comfy and clean. My room and others that I visited were clean and offered lots of extras. The BED! my bed was heavenly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied!

By

December 07, 2016

I very much enjoyed my stay here! The rooms were kept very clean and towels/soaps were replenished as needed. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and the location was ideal because it was walking distance from several restaurants (breakfast, lunch, dinner and coffee places) and a short drive away from outlet malls and places to shop!
I found the pool to be quite cold (and very clean) but the hottub was hot and relaxing. The environment of the hotel was quiet and welcoming, and I had a good sleep every night! The breakfast bar wasn't overly fancy (which is fair, as the breakfast was included with my stay and was free) but the food was hot and there was a very large selection! It was also vegetarian friendly. In addition, there was also a fitness room and it seemed to be stocked fairly well!
Overall, this hotel is clean, humble and has all the essentials plus amenities at a good price. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thanks for the review, I hope we have the opportunity to see you again soon. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun in Brighton

By

December 03, 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful time with friends and family during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Glad you chose us, hope to see you again soon! John Messmer General Manager
Read More
Read Less