Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 410 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Like the old days only better

By

February 23, 2017

club

I remember staying at Holiday Inns when I was a young child and haven't stayed at one for literally decades. I thought we'd give it a try and I for one was completely and utterly satisfied. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, good location, EVERYTHING was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

Comfortable room, a lot of kids running up and down the hallway all morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay in Brighton Mi

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and we all felt very comfortable during our stay....We enjoyed a little R

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds Noisy Hallways

By

February 22, 2017

Great place but we experienced children running and throwing something in the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast and nice service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great breakfast and nice customer service. My only suggestion would be to not pick a room by the pool. There are no pool hours and kids (and adults) were loudly running the halls and swimming after midnight. The walls are things and we did not get much sleep due to the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Bravo Zulu, very cordial and friendly staff and breakfast personnel

By

February 22, 2017

club

I will return. You need to give a big discount to Disabled Veterans......they sacrificed and do not have a lot of loot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

A solid experience and stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

First time staying at this HIE in Brighton. The building is older but the effort is there to keep clean. Depending on neighbors, I had the impression one could hear a little more activity and noise from the other side of the door but the staff controls any noise above tolerance. The staff was courteous and helpful and very accommodating to my family's needs and requests. They certainly helped make the stay worry free as we enjoyed the busy activities that weekend. If needed to, I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay and fun time.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Our suite was spacious, with small kitchenette, the beds were plush and comfortable. Everything was nice and clean. The pool was refreshing and lots of fun, Hotel staff was very polite and accomodating. The breakfast was fresh and replenished as needed. We had a very good time and I would definitely consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

February 17, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room. Excellent breakfast bar. Friendly, helpful and professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Always amazing staff and experience

By

February 13, 2017

club

Our main office is in Brighton, Michigan so I am in the area sometimes 2-3 times a month. I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed at other hotels in the area with just an OK experience. But every time I stay at this property I fell as if I am part of the family and the experience is always welcoming. I will and do recommend this hotel to my other managers who come out this way because I know they will be well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so very much!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room location and comfotable Bed

By

February 08, 2017

People noise from room above late at night.
Breakfast could have been earlier for me to partake.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

February 04, 2017

This hotel was quiet and comfortable. Also well priced, what you would expect at any IHG hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less