Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 479 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Granddaughter visit!

By

August 12, 2017

This hotel is very convenient to our granddauters' home in Hartland. In the winter, we also take advantage of your indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

August 11, 2017

club

Great location. Staff not overly friendly. Bed wasn't made every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, and good rest.

By

August 08, 2017

The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, the linens were nice, and it was nice to have a hot breakfast included. They were booked during my stay so it took a little longer to get checked into the room, but we were very happy with the room when we arrived. The only issue we had was with the toilet not flushing so we called the desk for a plunger. The person working the desk told me to come get a plunger instead of offering to bring one to the room. I was having some diffulty trying to deal with a crying infant and a toilet that was broken so I had to send my other child to the desk to get it. Other than that our stay was wonderful and the staff were polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great value.

By

August 06, 2017

club

The room was clean but seemed a little cramped. The linen could have been crisp. The mattress was comfortable and we slept well. Bathroom was clean and towels were nice.Breakfast choices were run of the mill.
Overall experience was good. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

July 30, 2017

club

Convenient location, great 2 week stay. Stayed for business and room was always clean when I came back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 27, 2017

club

The room was roomy and comfortable, however, the room did need cleaning. It had not been cleaned very well and there was dust on the lights. turning on the standing lamp, my fingers got a fist full of dust which tells me that part of the lamp had not been cleaned a long time. Corners of the room were dusty as well. But finding a spider web, with a spider in the bathroom was over the top for bad cleaning. The toilet seat was up like someone man had just used it, plus upon arrival to the room, the room was not closed, but was ajar. We entered very carefully and did look around before entering.
The room was comfortable, but just needed a deeper cleaning than it got. It was a very quite night without a lot of noise. It was away from the pool area so maybe that was the reason for a quite nights sleep. We were just not impressed with the night shift desk attendant. She was not in the front for a full 5 minutes upon arrival. I waited and waited and even said "hello" many times and no one came. When the phone started to ring and ring that was when she finally came to the front desk and answered the phone. It sounded like a personal call to me. She was very young and dressed so very casual/shabby. Not very friendly at all. The next morning was a very delightful front desk receptionist.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

This is a nice place to stay. It's a bit confusing finding it, since it's in the middle of a big mall area. Everything was satisfactory about the room. The towels could have been softer, but that's the only complaint. The bed was very comfortable and firm.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

July 11, 2017

club

We didn't have any issues on our arrival or departure. Everything was conveniently located and accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk personnel

By

July 11, 2017

Was hesitant in booking this IHG location when it said downtown but it turned out to be a great location. Good restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

July 10, 2017

Room was okay. Breakfast was terrible. The pool looked nice, but didn't get a chance to use it. The plumbing was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 09, 2017

club

Great bed, quite room, very spacious, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality

By

June 30, 2017

club

We needed to stay overnight here because we moved my daughter to the area. The rooms were clean, breakfast was great, and the staff provided excellent hospitality! I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less