Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 371 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable Bed but dated decor

By

September 29, 2016

My original room smelled like smoke, the staff quickly switched me to another room. The pillows and bed were comfortable, but the overall décor was dated in the room and facility. If I return to the area I think I will look for other hotels first as this was a below average hotel and experience. Holiday Inn Express hotels are not consistent from property to property, as some are updated and fresh, while others are outdated and stale. I'd put this hotel in the outdated and stale category, it needs a facelift.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 29, 2016

I enjoyed my stay and liked the location, the staff was courteous and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for the review. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 29, 2016

Stayed here as it was half way between East lansing and Ann Arbor. We were attending volleyball matches at both Ann Arbor and East Lansing. Great service and great room for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable beds.

By

September 27, 2016

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The rooms were updated and the beds were very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were clean and set at good temperatures. Overall pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

A great choise

By

September 26, 2016

Exceeded my expectations, excellent location and facilities, and slept like a baby, will return the next time I'm in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Pillows

By

September 21, 2016

I slept in until 6:30 am. That NEVER happens! The breakfast and juices were awesome. I'm very satisfied with every aspect of my stay. Absolutely no glitches. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but Overpriced

By

September 21, 2016

club

Nice hotel conveniently located in Brighton but 50% higher than comparable hotels in Detroit suburbs. May have been football weekend or something, but Brighton should not be pricier than Novi for example.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thanks for the review. We hope to see you again. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

September 20, 2016

Very happy with hotel, staff was very nice, hotel clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again soon. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Over Priced

By

September 14, 2016

club

Not what I expected from Holiday Inn. Will be very leery about staying with Holiday Inn in the future. The room quality was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the review. I would like to know specifics if you have a moment to send me the items you believe to be poor. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

September 14, 2016

Comfortable, clean hotel with a friendly staff. Good Location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you we hope to see you again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met full expectations - good experience

By

September 08, 2016

Met full expectations - good experience. Since I need a longer review, let me say that the experience met our full expectations, and could be considered as a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thanks! Come Back Soon. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Functional Kitchen Area

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very good kitchen are that worked well for my diet needs and was very clean for a food area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thanks! Come back soon. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less