Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 424 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Decent room and good breakfast

By

March 25, 2017

club

I thought the room was fine. Parking lot well lighted. Good location. Breakfast selection was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great stay, but some inconsiderate guests. Otherwise a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not so comfortable bed..but good service

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was way too hard..looked comfortable...but wasn't. Breakfast typical stuff..need some new items on breakfast bar. Nice room and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and staff

By

March 21, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Friends wedding was great, reception was even nicer. Weather could have been better lol

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
I'm happy you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Artist

By

March 21, 2017

club

Service great, bed comfortable, room clean. Great location. Great amenities. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

consistency from HIE

By

March 14, 2017

club

Our stay at HIE was what I was hoping and expecting. When I stay at a HIE, I just want to be comfortable and have a good rest. Our room was clean. Our beds were extremely comfortable. We were treated courteously by the staff. The only drawback was that the sink did not drain well and there was no maintenance staff available to repair it during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable, clean.

By

March 13, 2017

club

We stayed for two nights while visiting family in Brighton. The hotel is conveniently located to the highway and shopping area. During our stay, the area experienced a days-long power outage following a storm and all hotels were at full capacity, mostly families with children. The staff was accommodating and efficient, nonetheless. The housekeeping staff was friendly and helpful. We particularly noted the comfortable beds and clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Wish I wasn't on the first floor cause people above us we loud. And my fridge in the room didn't work properly. Other then that a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thanks for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Only concern is pool

By

March 05, 2017

The only thing I did not enjoy is the fact that the pool is out in the open. I'm not comfortable being dressed in a bathing suit out in the open like that.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 05, 2017

club

Great service and room. Was surprised by a king suite and there was a sofa to relax on! Joy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Everything as Expected

By

March 04, 2017

club

Consistent from city to city. I don't care for unexpected glitches. I can count on Holiday Inn Express. They share that value with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you very much!
Read More
Read Less

just like home

By

March 04, 2017

having spent 30 days at your hotel during November and December due to medical issues. It was always a comfort to walk into your hotel after a 3 1/2 hrs drive , staff friendly felt like home. Thanks so much for making a difficult time easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less