Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 319 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

HI Brighton

By

February 27, 2017

Beautiful view - just a little remote. Nicely maintained and solid service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Timbo1961 - Being located on the northeastern edge of metro Denver provides us with the best of both worlds. Close enough to access the City and far enough away to enjoy a little less hustle and bustle. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for visiting Colorado and selecting our hotel. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 25, 2017

club

They were willing to accomedate me with top floor so i could sleep without the foot traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dave - Thank you for the great review! We will do whatever we can to accommodate the requests of our guests. Whenever making a reservation be sure to note any requests. This will give us greater opportunity to satisfy your preferences. Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to your timely return. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

You should have a microwave in the breakfast room. The oatmeal provided needed to be microwave and I didn't want to take it to my room. Our room eas very comfortable and clean. The staff was gracious and nhelpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
PCon - It is great to hear your room was comfortable and clean and our staff gracious and helpful. Our team members take great pride in their work and appreciate you recognizing them. If you have a need for a microwave on your next visit, please let a team member know. We would be happy to heat up anything for you. Thank you for staying with us. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

February 20, 2017

club

great place, great room, good breakfast. Staff goes out of their way to provide good service. Only draw back was the lack of shuttle. You have to take a taxi or Uber to get out there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Brian591025 - Thank you for the kind remarks pertaining to our hotel and team members. Dawn and her crew are committed to providing genuine hospitality and they always appreciate an extra pat on the back from our guests. Thanks for reaching out. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

great trip to the great west

By

February 20, 2017

club

Really good hotel, friendly staff and clean.
Good quality food for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
cbfowler - Thank you for coming out west to enjoy some Colorado sunshine! We appreciate you selecting our hotel and following up your stay with a great review. Come back and see us again soon. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and quite. Best part is the shower is a walk one. With no grim and good water pressure. Make a big difference. Recommended this hotle to the rest of my staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
John - Thank you for recommending our hotel to your staff members! Please let us know if we can assist you or your team members with a corporate rate. For future reference, all of our king rooms have the walk in showers you spoke of and our two queen bedded rooms have a tub/shower combination. Thanks again for the review and recommendation. Travel safe. see you on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected for a Holiday Inn Express

By

February 04, 2017

Bathroom did not smell clean and it did not look clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for speaking with me this morning. I am sorry for the condition of your room while you were with us. That was unacceptable. I do hope my offer was acceptable in remedying this situation and we may have the opportunity to have you as our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean, but pricey

By

February 03, 2017

club

We rented two rooms in the middle of the week to attend my MIL's funeral. Was disappointed that the hotel did not offer a 'funeral' discount. (I work at a different hotel chain in my hometown, and we have a lower rate to accommodate families for funerals.) With that being said, rooms were comfortable and clean, and the staff couldn't have been any nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments about our staff. We love making our guests feel welcome and comfortable, especially during a difficult time as you were experiencing. Also, our hotel does offer a Bereavement rate. I think the desk agent may not have realized that, I am sorry for that. I would love to remedy this for you, please give me a call or email at your convenience.
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 02, 2017

Nice property and convenient to hospital and shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
SDAA - Thank you for submitting a review following your recent stay. Located across the street from the hospital we have a number of guests who are either visiting someone, working with or entering the hospital for a procedure who stay with us. As you also noted, we have a variety of shopping and restaurant choices nearby. We are excited about the fact a number of new restaurants will be opening nearby within the next several months. Be sure to check them out on your next stay with us. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 30, 2017

This location was exceptionally well as far as the complete stay goes I am very satisfied

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Wygoat - We love to hear such comments as "This location was exceptionally well as far as the complete stay goes. I am very satisfied." Thank you for the excellent review! Stop in and see us on your next visit to the area. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

great stay and service

By

January 29, 2017

Everything was amazing from the moment i walked it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dreamcatcher1990 - Your review and comments are very encouraging to our team. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

January 22, 2017

club

This is a great hotel....super clean, friendly staff and great breakfast with many choices. Far exceeding normal hotel expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Chuckemt - Thank you for the "Excellent" review! We love to hear when we have exceeded expectations. I trust you will stay with us again on your next visit. Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less