Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 316 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

great place

By

February 20, 2017

club

great place, great room, good breakfast. Staff goes out of their way to provide good service. Only draw back was the lack of shuttle. You have to take a taxi or Uber to get out there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Brian591025 - Thank you for the kind remarks pertaining to our hotel and team members. Dawn and her crew are committed to providing genuine hospitality and they always appreciate an extra pat on the back from our guests. Thanks for reaching out. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

great trip to the great west

By

February 20, 2017

club

Really good hotel, friendly staff and clean.
Good quality food for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
cbfowler - Thank you for coming out west to enjoy some Colorado sunshine! We appreciate you selecting our hotel and following up your stay with a great review. Come back and see us again soon. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and quite. Best part is the shower is a walk one. With no grim and good water pressure. Make a big difference. Recommended this hotle to the rest of my staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
John - Thank you for recommending our hotel to your staff members! Please let us know if we can assist you or your team members with a corporate rate. For future reference, all of our king rooms have the walk in showers you spoke of and our two queen bedded rooms have a tub/shower combination. Thanks again for the review and recommendation. Travel safe. see you on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected for a Holiday Inn Express

By

February 04, 2017

Bathroom did not smell clean and it did not look clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for speaking with me this morning. I am sorry for the condition of your room while you were with us. That was unacceptable. I do hope my offer was acceptable in remedying this situation and we may have the opportunity to have you as our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean, but pricey

By

February 03, 2017

club

We rented two rooms in the middle of the week to attend my MIL's funeral. Was disappointed that the hotel did not offer a 'funeral' discount. (I work at a different hotel chain in my hometown, and we have a lower rate to accommodate families for funerals.) With that being said, rooms were comfortable and clean, and the staff couldn't have been any nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments about our staff. We love making our guests feel welcome and comfortable, especially during a difficult time as you were experiencing. Also, our hotel does offer a Bereavement rate. I think the desk agent may not have realized that, I am sorry for that. I would love to remedy this for you, please give me a call or email at your convenience.
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 02, 2017

Nice property and convenient to hospital and shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
SDAA - Thank you for submitting a review following your recent stay. Located across the street from the hospital we have a number of guests who are either visiting someone, working with or entering the hospital for a procedure who stay with us. As you also noted, we have a variety of shopping and restaurant choices nearby. We are excited about the fact a number of new restaurants will be opening nearby within the next several months. Be sure to check them out on your next stay with us. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 30, 2017

This location was exceptionally well as far as the complete stay goes I am very satisfied

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Wygoat - We love to hear such comments as "This location was exceptionally well as far as the complete stay goes. I am very satisfied." Thank you for the excellent review! Stop in and see us on your next visit to the area. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

great stay and service

By

January 29, 2017

Everything was amazing from the moment i walked it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dreamcatcher1990 - Your review and comments are very encouraging to our team. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

January 22, 2017

club

This is a great hotel....super clean, friendly staff and great breakfast with many choices. Far exceeding normal hotel expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Chuckemt - Thank you for the "Excellent" review! We love to hear when we have exceeded expectations. I trust you will stay with us again on your next visit. Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

January 16, 2017

nice hotel, clean, comfortable quiet friendly.
I randomly found this hotel while making a long distance trip and I am glad that I found it,.. much better than the other places that I have stayed at

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Longhaul113 - I am also very glad you found our hotel! After a comfortable and restful night I assume you were refreshed and well prepared for the next portion of your trip. Look us up again on your next journey through the area. Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff!

By

January 15, 2017

This hotel was very nice with super clean rooms and a great staff!
I stayed while on business, but i stoutly return for leisure if ever back in the area!

This is how all Holiday Inn Express hotels should be! They set the standard for this chain!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
UtahNick - Thank you for the great review! Your comments are very uplifting to our entire team. Whether business or leisure, I hope you have another opportunity to visit us again. Happy New Year! Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location to airport, great breakfast varieties, clean bathroom and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Shnee - "Convenient location, great breakfast, clean bathroom and friendly staff" are all essential elements our team works so hard to provide. I am very pleased you experienced each and thank you for providing a review. Safe travels and I hope you have an opportunity to return for another stay with us. Happy New Year Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less