Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 288 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great night sleep

By

August 09, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable. My kids thought the hotel was modern and up to date. The TV was large and Wifi was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Jo4422 - It is great to hear you had a great night of sleep. That is particularly important when you have to keep up with the kids. We are currently increasing internet speeds and expanding coverage areas throughout the hotel with respect to Wifi. I am pleased you have enjoyed the upgrades completed to date. Thank you for selecting our hotel. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

August 07, 2016

I had stayed the night before in another Holiday Express, which I csn honestly say I was not content. But staying in this location made up for the inconvenience I experienced the dry prior. I Will definitely recommend all my FAM/friends and contacts in my social network whenever passing through Denver to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
NYVets - Recommending us to your family, friends and contacts is the greatest compliment you can pay to us, thank you! Your willingness to stick with our brand is greatly appreciated. Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 01, 2016

When I travel to this area I will be using this holet for my next stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to your next visit. Todd Owner
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hobbsmt - Thank you for the great review! We look forward to your next visit. Todd Owner
Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hobbsmt - That is great news! We look forward to your visit. Thank you for providing a review of your recent stay. See you soon. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

great room with a balcony

By

July 24, 2016

club

I have always stayed at Holiday Inn/Express Hotels when I am traveling and have never been disappointed. This was the first Holiday Inn Express that I stayed at that had a balcony. It was full size with 2 chairs and a small table. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable with a variety of pillows. The complimentary breakfast was good with plenty of items to choose from. I would definitely stay here again as well as recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Driving gal - Thank you for your commitment to the Holiday Inn Express family of hotels! I am so happy you had a chance to stay in one of our balcony rooms. As you mentioned, they are not very common in other locations and as you might imagine, they are very popular at our hotel. As a result, they are often reserved in advance so please make sure to get your reservations in early if you prefer this room type. Thank you for recommending us to others and we all look forward to your return. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Nice new faciltiy

By

July 23, 2016

club

This is a pretty new hotel, but still in tip-tip shape. Great staff. Amazing rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
542scott - Thank you for the Five Star review! We enjoyed having you stay with us. We look forward to your timely return. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Salt water pool!

By

July 21, 2016

club

This hotel looks brand-new. it has a salt water pool which is just fantastic for the kids. They could swim longer without chlorine chemical in their eyes and on their skin. They loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Sasha8 - As you discovered a salt water pool has many benefits. You can certainly swim longer and it does leave your skin soft and well moisturized. Of course the benefit to us as parents is they also sleep better and tend to be less restless during travel the next day. A win win! I am happy your entire family enjoyed their stay. Thank you for the great review. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Friend driving to Denver

By

July 20, 2016

club

In June, I had the thrill of going to Boston to see a granddaughter graduate from MIT----and then on to N.Y. to the 9/11 Memorial.....the motel arrangements had already been made, so I did not get to stay at one of your properties....SO, I compared! Their lobbies were cramped and un-organized; their rooms were too small; single bed instead of double bed; not even a tub, only a shower, and not one wastebasket in the lobby area; no complimentary breakfast; no available coffee in a general area......
So I appreciate my Holiday Inn Express more than ever!!
I have been coming to Brighton since the year you opened, and it's always just like coming home!! Your staff is always cheerful and helpful, and the breakfast workers are outstanding! They always take a personal interest in their guests, and become friends!
Keep up the good work!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Malvernia - Congratulations to you and your granddaughter on her recent graduation from MIT! How exciting. It is great to hear your home away from home in Brighton knocked out the competition you experienced out east. We always look forward to your return and will be here with open arms on your next visit. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

personel were excellent

By

July 20, 2016

club

was a excellent place to stay and highly recommend it to other travelers

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Jag63 - We greatly appreciate your recommendation of our hotel. Thank you for visiting Colorado and selecting our hotel as part of your trip. Enjoy your summer. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

I love to stay here and have never had a problem until July when I stayed and they wound not do anything about our a/c problem. The first girl that come to the room was very sweet ,but the next one was rude and acted like I was stupid and didn't know how an a/c unit worked and never offered to send anyone to check it out. Was not happy about that and the rooms were not as clean as usual. I been staying here ever since it opened. May not come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
catdogalltheway - It is great to hear you have loved your stays to date at our hotel. As you know, your recent experience is not our normal mode of operation. It is disturbing to hear of the way your problem was handled by our team member. Our General Manager, Dawn, has sent you a personal email regarding the situation and also requesting further information. Please contact her or I directly at the hotel so that we may gather the necessary information to handle your concerns in a proper manner. We greatly appreciate all of the business you have provided to date and want to be certain you are comfortable in returning for many more nights with us. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Rooms, high ceilings, salt water pool

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very nice HIE. The room was huge and nicely appointed.
The property was clean and quiet. I liked the indoor pool and spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
TravelSauce - Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure having you stay with us. I trust you will select our hotel on your next visit to the Brigthon/Denver area. Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly service

By

July 06, 2016

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Breakfast was hot every time I went to eat.
Very clean facility

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
LGrid- A clean facility combined with excellent, friendly service certainly contributes to an excellent stay. I am thankful you had an opportunity to enjoy our many breakfast offerings as well. Thank you for including our hotel in your visit. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Coca-Cola

By

July 05, 2016

club

THANKS TO EVERYONE THAT MADE ME FEEL GOOD ABOUT MY VISIT AND STAY AT YOUR HOLIDAY INN! HOPE EVERYONE ENJOYED THE GOOD WILL COCA-COLA PRODUCTS FOR THE STAFF!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Detroitcoke - Yes, we did appreciate the Coke products! What a kind gesture on your part. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and felt so good about your visit. We trust you will select our hotel on your next visit to the Brighton area. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less