Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 453 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Exceptional Staff

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Room was very well laid out and larger than usual. Great location near the airport

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

excellent overall. will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms great service

By

September 28, 2017

club

My room was clean this stuff was extremely friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 28, 2017

club

Happy with stay and will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but dim bathroom lights

By

September 21, 2017

This is a nice hotel. It is very new. The staff is very friendly. My only complaint is that the lights in the bathroom are very dim. It was difficult to get ready in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff and nice rooms

By

September 20, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Brighton is our only choice for our trips to this area as they have the friendliest staff that actually care about quality service, especially in the breakfast area. Compassion goes a long way and the ladies in that area are quality, in our opinion. Our King room was nice sized with plenty of room and just a great environment for rest and relaxation.
We always look forward to our visits in Brighton and this hotel is one of the reasons why!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff in Brighton

By

September 13, 2017

club

The people. Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. Smiles, kind words, offerings of bottled water. Front desk attendants were excellent. I requested late checkout - no problem. I asked to borrow a clothing steamer - no problem. Breakfast was far better than other hotels: juice, eggs, sausage, toast, cinnamon rolls were all very good. Dining area attendant was friendly and full of smiles. She kept everything stocked and the place was spotless. Room was clean and smelled fresh. Room attendants were timely and made everything look as perfect as arrival day. I really can't say enough good things. I mentioned how pleased my wife and I were with our stay during checkout. You have a great staff in Brighton.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 12, 2017

With Holiday Inn Express I always know I will be staying in a place of quality with clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff and a tasty breakfast. This motel lived up to my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay

By

September 11, 2017

club

We were traveling for a week and this by far was a very good motel to stay at. Clean and friendly. Food was good. Quiet place.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely my, hands down, best stay ever!

By

September 11, 2017

As a nationwide truck driver, I stay in a lot of motels. In this particular case my truck broke down for an extended period and, while I prefer HIE anyway, this location was recommended by the Freightliner dealer. Being broke down can be trying and frustrating but the staff at this HIE made me feel right at home and wanted as a guest from the moment I stepped in. As a walk in with no reservation, JoAnn and Mariah at the front desk went way above and beyond to watch for cancelations so that I could stay for the extended period I needed while waiting for my truck to be repaired. I presented them with many issues and problems (not with the property) I was having and they helped me solve my issues each and every time. I also had the pleasure of interacting with the General Manager Dawn and she was an absolute delight. Dawn S went out of her way to help me feel like I was her most important guest despite the deeply discounted rate I was getting for being affiliated with the freightliner dealer. Even Todd B, the franchise owner/holder for this property, simply overheard of an issue I was having (again, not with the property itself) and jumped in and offered to help me solve my problem. Overall, before I get too winded here, this stay and the people of this location were the absolute best I have experienced in my many years of professional travel. When in Denver/Brighton, you just gotta stay here! Hands down. Thank You, Ken D

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

September 08, 2017

club

I would just like to Thank the Holiday Inn Express for
Such warm hospitality and thank you for being so caring because I know you didn't have to do what you did but I just want you to know I am Grateful to have encountered such
Wonderful and warm hearted people. THANK YOU AGAIN

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 04, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a very nice place to stay. The rooms were clean and the hotel was clean. Breakfast could have been a little healthier, but overall it was good. The staff was friendly and the sleep was surely acceptable.

Read More
Read Less