Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 307 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

nice stay

By

January 16, 2017

nice hotel, clean, comfortable quiet friendly.
I randomly found this hotel while making a long distance trip and I am glad that I found it,.. much better than the other places that I have stayed at

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Longhaul113 - I am also very glad you found our hotel! After a comfortable and restful night I assume you were refreshed and well prepared for the next portion of your trip. Look us up again on your next journey through the area. Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff!

By

January 15, 2017

This hotel was very nice with super clean rooms and a great staff!
I stayed while on business, but i stoutly return for leisure if ever back in the area!

This is how all Holiday Inn Express hotels should be! They set the standard for this chain!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
UtahNick - Thank you for the great review! Your comments are very uplifting to our entire team. Whether business or leisure, I hope you have another opportunity to visit us again. Happy New Year! Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location to airport, great breakfast varieties, clean bathroom and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Shnee - "Convenient location, great breakfast, clean bathroom and friendly staff" are all essential elements our team works so hard to provide. I am very pleased you experienced each and thank you for providing a review. Safe travels and I hope you have an opportunity to return for another stay with us. Happy New Year Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

High quality motel

By

January 05, 2017

club

This was an excellent choice for a stay before flying out of DIA. The room was very nice, the breakfast was excellent and the staff was very friendly and efficient. I wish I would have arrived earlier in the evening to enjoy the stay even more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Loperfamily - We are indeed an excellent choice for a stay before flying out of DIA. Many of our guests feel the same and have made it a practice to save time and money by spending the night prior and often times the night after a flight with us. Now that you have discovered us you can plan for a little extra time for shopping etc. on your next visit. Thank you for staying with us. We are grateful for the business. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express in Brighton Colorado

By

January 05, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express was clean and comfortable. The beds and pillows were very good. The staff was friendly and courteous. We would definitely stay again.
Free parking is always a bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
CatZi - We love to hear you would stay again! The success of our business is based off the return of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Happy New Year Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

sleep deprived

By

December 29, 2016

club

I had been traveling by truck through the storm tired needed a place to stay. this place was the only one available and went above and beyond my expectations. i got an excellent nights sleep and a great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Irondog433 - It is great to hear we "went above and beyond" your expectations. I am thrilled you had an excellent nights sleep. Most importantly, I am thankful you arrived safely. It sounds as though your trip on the road was quite stressful. I trust you will select our hotel on your next visit to the area. Happy New Year! Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Nice Updated Hotel

By

December 13, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Staff was friendly, and food service room was very nice. Rooms are like new. Clean bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Mntnmom1 - Thank you for the Five Star review! Your comments are very uplifting to our entire team. Thank you for selecting our hotel and I trust you will do so again on your next visit to Brighton. Merry Christmas! Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 21, 2016

It was a pleasant stay nice clean facilities. Enjoyed the clean swimming pool and the continental breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
River16 - Thank you for the great review you provided. Our salt water swimming pool is a hit with many of our guests, I'm happy you had an opportunity to enjoy it as well. Thank you for selecting our hotel. Happy thanksgiving! Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Awesome, really enjoyed our stay.

By

November 16, 2016

Will definitely stay at this hotel again. Really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review! We are thrilled you plan to stay with us again. Safe travels. See you soon. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at it's best

By

October 17, 2016

Overall my stay was excellent, although room service hadn't removed items from previous guests from refrigerator, I would suggest this Hotel to friends

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
DetroitCoke - Thank you for providing a review. I appreciate you recommending our hotel to others and I am pleased your stay overall was excellent. I also appreciate you bringing to our attention the issue regarding housekeeping. Obviously, this is not acceptable and myself, along with our general manager, and members of the housekeeping department discussed and addressed the situation. Thank you for your understanding. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

comfortable place

By

October 11, 2016

We where there on a business trip, the staff was very friendly and helpful, our room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very good staff

By

October 05, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful to me and I appreciate it.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2016
Shay319 - Dawn and her team are committed to providing genuine hospitality. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know they were very helpful to you. Thank you for staying with us. I trust you will choose our hotel on your next visit. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less