Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 353 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Wonderful greeting

By

April 26, 2017

club

Was greeted with a friendly staff. They had my reservation

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities

By

April 24, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was great except that the wireless internet was not working the night we were there. Breakfast was pretty good and definitely above average. Bed

Read More
Read Less

restfull experience

By

April 23, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express has been a nice place to stay. I have used it many times. It is quiet in the rooms and I found the beds to be great.
The ladies at the front desk are always very nice and I enjoy talking to them. We talk about where I am going that day and then the next day they wonder how it went. they always seem to be able to answer my questions. I always feel secure when I am there.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, very nice and friendly staff. The price was good. It was close to hospital.

Read More
Read Less

awesome hotel chain

By

April 22, 2017

club

best hotel to stay at for the price. the rooms were new and clean it was very quiet. the breakfast had everything to choose from to eat. i was very relaxed and slept like a baby in the comfortable beds. always going to stay at holiday inn express no matter what.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows and great service

By

April 21, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast was good, but a lot of the milk was expired.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and nice room

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nicer than the more expensive hotel I had spent the previous 3 nights in. The bed was 10x better and the shower was great. At 6'4" I hate short, tiny showers, these were awesome with good water temp and pressure. I would recommend this hotel to friends and will use it whenever I'm traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Restful Evening

By

April 19, 2017

club

After a long day of travel this hotel was a nice sanctuary. Made reservation online while enroute. Friendly and easy check in, offered us bottled water upon arrival. Bath

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great for business trips. Quiet. Good amenities, though I didn't use this time. Was greeted in friendly manner and great staff throughout my stay. Warm and inviting. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and very well maintained.

By

April 14, 2017

club

The staff was exceedingly courteous and helpful. This included everyone from front desk and breakfast bar personnel, to the maintenance and cleaning staff members. Small problems in any hotel stay are easily forgotten when your interactions with the staff are pleasant and memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 14, 2017

The staff was friendly, the room was clean, but when you have kids looking forward to swimming in a heated pool and the heater is broken and the pool is very cold, that is not acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

April 13, 2017

club

Super clean and welcoming staff! Rooms were spacious and lobby was nicely decorated with usable sitting space. Breakfast was very nice. Fitness center was 24 hours access. Location was in a newer and expanding area, as the area continues to develop more restaurants will be close by beyond the few that were 5 minutes or less drive.

Read More
Read Less