Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 767 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good Night Sleep @ Bristol Holiday Inn Express.

By

March 25, 2017

club

The receptionist at the counter was friendly, frank and helpful and therefore, myself and my son enjoyed our brief but poignant time spent at the Holiday Inn Express in Bristol city. Thank you for the experience Petr and Co.

Read More
Read Less

Bristol city centre hotel

By

March 25, 2017

I stayed at many hotels in Bristol but this is my first choice comfortable and relaxed always get good nights sleep
For summer best to have room facing station as cooler

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and quality breakfast

By

March 25, 2017

1 night stay for business. Easy to park, which is unusual in the centre of any city. Check is staff we're welcoming and very pleasant. Room was great and bed very comfortable. Beer was cold and breakfast had a great choice.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel for rail travel

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel with easy access to the Bristol Temple Meads rail station. Hotel staff very welcoming and hotel good standard throughout. Breakfast included, was varied in choices available. I would recommend this hotel and will be using it in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Bristol HIE in need of TLC

By

March 23, 2017

club

Room, bed, bathroom all up to standard, but hotel public areas looking a little tired and breakfast quality needs to be improved

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy location

By

March 23, 2017

While this hotel offers the usual standards of an IHG property, the staff are welcoming and obliging and services offered are comparable with other properties, The noisy location of this property adjacent a very busy road into Bristol added to by regular very early deliveries makes it very difficult to get a good nights sleep at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Free late check out as IHG member

By

March 22, 2017

club

As an IHG member, I was greeted with a letter from the receptionist and offered a free late check out (2pm instead of 12). Really friendly service from all staff encountered. Buffer breakfast included at room rate, pretty basic but nice enough.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast - loud noisy pub

By

March 22, 2017

club

Disturbed sleep not child friendly the sofa bed was hard the car park is not child friendly

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

March 21, 2017

Disappointing!
Disappointing!
Disappointing!
Disappointing!

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for average accommodation

By

March 20, 2017

club

This hotel did not treat me a a valued guest, staff to busy talking to each other. Poor choice and expensive drinks

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Although this hotel looks bleak from the outside, inside it was clean and modern, with helpful and friendly staff. It is not luxurious but it is comfortable and good value and has on site parking.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 16, 2017

Yes enjoyed weekend,apart from fire alarm going off .. Bristol was to be honest a little bit grubby the area the hotel was in didn't really look that safe , came out of the hotel to turn left and came across a man urinating at the side of the hotel building. Welcome to Bristol... but it will be nice when the area is finished off . Hope to go back again .. someday.

Read More
Read Less