Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 814 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Amazing room and extremely relaxing

By

February 20, 2017

club

The room was absolutely spotless. I was very worried in the beginning that the room would be small and only have basic facilities, I was pleasantly surprised as the room was generously sized and the bathroom and room were absolutely beautiful. The tv had a wide range of channels. The breakfast in the morning was very nice and had a wide variety of food to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I didn't want to leave. 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Feedback on my visit to Bristol

By

February 19, 2017

club

An excellent facility in a great location with staff that go the extra mile

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Geo321 Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at the Holiday inn Express Bristol North. Its lovely to know you were happy with our service and facilities . I will pass the feedback to the team. we hope welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Katalin Kovacs
Read More
Read Less

A stress free stay with great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

The manager greeted me when I arrived at the hotel and was very polite and helpful in dealing with the checking in process. She helped me with my parking dilemma without any problems and gave me good information about eating places nearby if I didn't want to eat at the hotel.
When I arrived at my room, it was very clean and everything was working as it should. I didn't hear much noise from other rooms even though people were the rooms either side of me which was great. Breakfast was of a very good standard and I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Mk87, Thank you for taking the time to write a five star review. I am glad you found your room clean and everything working as it should. I am also glad you found the manager helpful and polite. I am pleased that you found breakfast to be of good standard and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back for an even more enjoyable stay. Regards, Osaro
Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

February 13, 2017

Stayed in this hotel just for one night then moved to an alternative chain as the amenities at this place were that poor.
The breakfast was the basic usual stuff and the hot stuff was cold. For the prices being charged I would of expected better from this chain.
Staff were polite and courteous but one of them couldn't even pour a proper pint
The pizza that they serve as food is nothing more than what you get from the freezer at the supermarket.
I'm pretty sure better could be done.
The rooms are clean but very old,could do with a major refurb
Given the option I won't be staying here again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you found the staffs polite and courteous. We also glad that you found your room clean. We are sorry you found your breakfast to be basic. We are currently in the process of changing our breakfast to include a more diverse selection. All your feedback in relation to our other services we provide will be taken into consideration and it would be used to improve all our services. I hope you would consider staying with us again Regards, Osaro
Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

February 13, 2017

Bed comfortable. Good staff Easy to find tucked all the right boxes

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Momo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you found your bed comfortable and our staffs good. We are also pleased that you found our hotel to tick all the right boxes for you. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future for an even more enjoyable stay. Regards, Osaro
Read More
Read Less

Business review

By

February 12, 2017

A good stay whilst on business offering convenient location within easy reach of Rolls-Royce Bristol, the city centre and motorways.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Ultralfan, Thank you for taking the time to write a five star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel for an even more enjoyable stay. Regards, Osaro
Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep

By

February 12, 2017

club

Such a comfy bed and pillows- great sleep also very clean room and a great shower

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Jack, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review relating to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. We take great pride in our Guests' satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back with us in the near future. Kind regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 12, 2017

Greet location and good hotel. Just a little expensive compared to many other HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Redware07, Many thanks for your lovely feedback. Holiday Inn Express Bristol North offers a Continental Buffet breakfast with hot options of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans, Car Parking Space and WiFi connection throughout the Hotel. I am glad to know that you found our Property in a great location. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back with us the soonest. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

Always a high standard

By

February 11, 2017

Hadn't stayed at this hotel for a number of months after being a fairly regular visitor. Glad to see the same high standards maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Foxblue, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your 5* Review on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. We appreciate you choose to stay again with us. We aim to guarantee the best of our service to all our valuable guests and we take great pride in feedback such as your one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another enjoyable experience! Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

Great stay over!

By

February 08, 2017

club

quiet, comfortable bed and pleasant room, friendly and efficient staff. Value for money! Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your 5* Review on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. It is so pleasant to hear that you had a great stay. Our Guests' satisfaction is our top priority. Our property offers to all its guests complimentary Car Parking space, WiFi connection and continental buffet breakfast with hot options of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans. We look forward to welcoming you back with us in the near future. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. I am very happy to hear that you had a lovely stay with us recently and that our rooms were pleasant. I will pass on your kind words to my team as guest satisfaction is one of our main priorities. Myself and my team would love to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Laura Day
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Excellent staff ,made to feel welcome as soon as you arrive. Rooms are very clean and have everything you need,hairdryer,iron,kettle.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Jan23, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. Our aim is to guarantee the best of our service to all our valuable guests. We look forward to welcoming you back with us in the nearest future. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 06, 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location with easy access to where we wanted to go to visit family and friends. The hotel is clean and comfortable but lack the amenities of a proper hotel. Breakfast is basic.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We glad you found the hotel to be situated in a great location and you found it to be clean and comfortable. Holiday inn Express Bristol North is a short walking distance from several gyms, high street shops, restaurants, and cafes. All of your feedback will be taken under consideration. We also in the process of changing and expanding our breakfast options. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel for a more pleasurable experience. Regards, Osaro
Read More
Read Less