Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 834 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

location

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good location for buisness at Abbey Wood. Foxes Den next door offers good food. Hotel offers good rooms ideal for a good nights sleep while away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and good breakfast.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Had a great 2 night stay here. The room was comfortable and spotless if not a little cold at times, and the only other issue was brightness from the hallway and a bright clock built into the TV.
Breakfast was great with a good selection, and all interactions with staff were pleasant.

The location was also good with restaurants such as Nando's nearby, and a train station 10 minutes walk, and a bus stop only a few minutes walk away. There was ample parking too.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for UWE University

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very convenient to visit my daughter at UWE.
Staff friendly and attentive.
Room very clean.
Mattress way too hard.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 18, 2017

During recent stays I noticed that 'proper' orange juice was available, a big improvement on the past. But at this stay it had reverted to a very poor quality orange squash of some type. Not at all enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Rugby weekend

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great hotel
Fantastic bed and room
Breakfast options limited being vegan

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great overnight stay. Will recommend to colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel with efficient staff

By

March 09, 2017

I stayed here for one night and was impressed by the hotel from when I arrived. Polite, efficient staff at check-in, a quiet room despite being near the main road, and most importantly an excellent night's sleep. Breakfast the following morning was delicious - in my view. Although the hotel has a restaurant I ate in the Fox Den next door which had a good menu and at sensible prices.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good breakfast

By

March 07, 2017

Good clean hotel, friendly staff with a good breakfast. Plenty of extra tea and coffee available in reception.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

March 05, 2017

Clean and tidy, good service, quiet, good Internet. Breakfast was less than expected but overall was the hotel was worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Where else to stay?

By

March 05, 2017

club

If going to the MoD at Abbey Wood there is little other choice - but the hotel is clear, breakfast more than adequate and the staff friendly. On this occasion the lifts weren't working and the staff were both good at explaining this and offered to help with luggage - even though that isn't part of their normal job. Not where I would choose to stay for a holiday, but more than adequate for business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room clean and tidy hotel

By

March 03, 2017

club

Nice room and perfect location for my meeting. Breakfast was disappointing as I like fresh eggs on toast but the cereal and pastries were nice, juice awful.
Would stay again any time I have a meeting here

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear Sutty, Thank you very much for taking your time to complete your IHG review. As you are a valuable member, your feedback is very important to us. We work hard to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. We are pleased to see your compliments of the hotel's location. We are really sorry to hear our breakfast did not meet your expectations, we are also happy to say that the breakfast is going to be changed soon. New items are going to be introduced. We are sure you will love it when you stay with us again. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

March 03, 2017

club

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Ideally located on Abbey Wood

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear Del Boy, Thank you very much for taking time to complete the review for Holiday Inn Express Bristol North,our customers are always coming first for our hotel,we more than happy to welcome you back very soon. Team North
Read More
Read Less