Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 697 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Perfect for a couple of nights' stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

This is a modern hotel in a popular location and offers excellent facilities which include a continental breakfast. However the choice of hot items could be expanded a bit and the provision of a thinner duvet for summer would be a good idea.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

August 03, 2016

This hotel is fine. Room is clean, no noise, breakfast quite OK, staff helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Jajd2, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. I am really happy to hear that you found your room clean, quiet and that you enjoyed our Continental buffet Breakfast. Our aim is to guarantee the best to all our valuable guests therefore we really value all your feedback. I do hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

very clean,good service.

By

August 02, 2016

club

clean and good value,frendly staff.good location for Bristol,Bath and motorways.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Ralphybaby47, We appreciate you are taking the time to share with us your recent stay in our Hotel. Holiday Inn Express Bristol North is located 7 miles north of Bristol City centre with easy access to the M4, M5 and M32 motorways. Our property offers to all its guests a continental buffet breakfast with hot selection of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans, WiFi connection and Car parking space. We look forward to welcoming you back with us the soonest! Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

hotel away from city centre but very nice friendly staff,clean, easy to go to city centre

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Faty 51, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our Staff friendly. Our property is located less than 7 miles from Bristol City centre with easy access to the M4, M5 and M32 Motorways. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

Typical stay

By

July 29, 2016

A typical stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Everything was, well, express. The cooked breakfast was as usual horrible. I now avoid their breakfast completely even though it is 'free' and pay for food elsewhere. Otherwise everything is fine - except the price. To be fair it is all about supply and demand in this Hotel. It is a captive market for MoD Abbey Wood. That's why it is always expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear themightyimp, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5* Review on you recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. I am sorry to hear that our Express Continental Buffet Breakfast did not meet your expectations on this occasion, we welcome all your feedback as we are always looking forward to improve our standard of service. We hope you will choose to stay with us again. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

Restful stay with all amenities

By

July 28, 2016

Ideally located at the northern edge of Bristol this hotel is surprisingly secluded and peaceful. Between the hotel and the staff providing everything required for a truly restful break

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you had a nice restful break we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Many Thanks Helen
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Stayed at weekend during Bristol Festival. Conveniently situated near the motorways

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Vinhal, Thank you so much for your 5* review relating to your recent stay with us. Holiday Inn express Bristol North is located less than 7 miles from Bristol city centre, with the convenience of the nearby Parkway station. A wide selection of shops and eateries is also available within 5 minutes walk. We look forward to welcome you back with us in the near future. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

Great for one night business stay

By

July 18, 2016

Hotel always very clean and staff friendly
Room was quiet and had a good nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear RobH27a, Firstly I would love to thank you for taking the time to write your review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you found our Staff friendly and the Property very clean. We welcome all your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

Just what it says on the tin

By

July 18, 2016

The hotel comfortably met the standards expected of a Holiday Inn Express. The staff were very helpful, particularly as I has booked the following night rather than the required one and they switched the booking without any fuss or bother.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate you are taking the time to write your Review relating to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. Our aim is to guarantee an enjoyable and trouble-free experience to all our valuable guests therefore, we will always do our best to solve any kind of issues you my encounter with your booking or, during your stay. We look forward to welcome you back the soonest. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

hie bristoll

By

July 15, 2016

club

clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Carl-1971, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent stay with us. Holiday Inn Express Bristol North offers to all its valuable guests a Continental Buffet Breakfast with hot selection of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans, WiFi connection throughout the Property and and ample Car Parking space. We look forward to your next stay with us . Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

Woke relaxed and happy!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great room; spacious, good internet, tv channels, bed comfy, choice of pillows, good temp control, very dark room to sleep in. Customer service excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Hannah11985, I really would like to thank you for taking the time to write your 5* review on your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. I am thrilled to hear that you found your room spacious and your bed comfy. All our rates are inclusive of Continental Buffet Breakfast, with hot options of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans, WiFi access throughout the hotel and Car parking space. I hope you will visit us again the soonest. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn Express Bristol North

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed 9th July. Found hotel clean, tidy, and more than comfortable. Wasn't expecting to be as nice and as good a stay as it was.

Must admit was quite impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Evolsidog, Thank you very much for your 5* review on your recent stay with us. It so pleasant to hear that you found the Hotel and your room clean, tidy and more than comfortable and I am also glad to hear that you were impressed . Our Team works hard every day in order to guarantee an enjoyable experience to all our Guests. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again, it would be lovely to have the chance to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less