Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 273 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly and Clean

By

July 14, 2016

club

A comfortable and convenient hotel near a mall. Clean room with good beds, AC, Internet, and cable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear GLG125, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are very delighted to hear your compliments on our hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I agree completely that our convenient location just steps away from the mall and many restaurants is truly a great asset. We hope to see you again soon. Thank You, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Had a great stay here at Holiday Inn Express. Clean comfortable and quiet
Would recommend this hotel every time!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Aneeem, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us your feedback. We are very delighted to hear your compliments on our hotel staff and cleanliness of the room. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay was good

By

July 11, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Jordanny at the front desk was great at check in and was friendly everyc time I approached him. The other young ladies while polite were less friendly and outgoing as if it was a bother....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Vinman10, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our friendly staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. We hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again soon to discover the new and exciting attractions and exhibits here in Boston. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

July 10, 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay. Especially the staff was very friendly and attentive. Worth go stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear it's me - ich bins, Thank you for sharing your impressions and warm remarks regarding your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton. We're happy to learn that you enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel and our friendly staff helped make your stay a memorable one. We hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again soon to discover the new and exciting attractions and exhibits here in Boston. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staff was wonderful. The room was very clean but did smell like smoke. The A/C did not work very well but it was just one night so we did not make a complaint. The overall appearance of the property was nice and very well kept. The hotel sits off to the side of a mall so there is convenience to restaurants and shopping if needed. I travel from time to time for work and I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear KimiU, Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. I agree completely that our convenient location to the mall and restaurants like the IHop, Buffalo Wild Wings and Texas Roadhouse is truly a great asset. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

July 03, 2016

club

Staff was great!! Beds were very comfortable. Fast internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Johndoe118877, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our beds were comfortable and our friendly staff were attentive to your needs. We look forward to you staying with us the next time your in the area. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comforatable room

By

June 26, 2016

club

Good breakfast, but usually 15-20 minutes late.
Rooms are nice.
If you have an issue, speak to a manager, staff communication is lacking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear West2016, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Member and for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Brockton location. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Please accept my apologies with getting breakfast a little later than usual, and I'm sorry that you feel our staff communication is lacking. I will review your concerns with the rest of our management team and take necessary actions. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson
Read More
Read Less

Couldn't check in early because we had a King Bed Room

By

June 15, 2016

club

We drove approximately 11 hours and had called to see if we could check in early. Those who had Queen Rooms could check in earlier, but those of us who had a King room had to wait. We were also in a non-smoking room, but it seemed as though we could smell cigarette smoke coming through the bathroom vent. The breakfast was o.k., but could have been hotter. The room was nice and the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear KayRoc55, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Brockton while visiting Massachusetts. Please accept our apologies for not being able to accommodate you with an early check-in. Please be aware that if we are at full capacity the night before then it will be hard to get an early check-in. If someone comes to check in early and we have a room type available then we will check them in at that moment. Please understand that checkout at our hotel is 12:00 noon and we cannot guarantee an early arrivals on a sold out night. In regards to the smell of smoke, our entire hotel is a non smoking facility but unfortunately some people chose to not follow the rules and we deal with them accordingly. Again, I'm sorry for any inconvenience. Kind regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 14, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Convenient to local shops and places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Skullcandy1968, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member and leaving us such wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I agree, being in close proximity to various restaurants are one of them many reason why travelers choose the Holiday In Ex press Boston-Brockton. We hope you'll have the chance to come back and visit us soon to visit all the other attractions in our community. Kind regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Brockton

By

June 14, 2016

club

Hotel was extremely clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was nice. Breakfast bar was good.
No complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Cara Jean, Thank you for you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and for leaving a great review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton. We are ecstatic to see that we were able to exceed your expectations and we are delighted to hear your compliments on our hotel staff and great breakfast choices. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson
Read More
Read Less

Son's wedding stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express was a excellent location for us to stay. Our son was getting married in East Freetown, MA and the reception was in East Bridgewater, MA.
My wife and I were pleasantly surprise with all aspects of our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Brockton. The entire staff, room, breakfast was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Greetings The Grooms Dad, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and for choosing to celebrate such a huge accomplishment with our hotel. We strive to deliver superior customer service to all guests and we are very pleased to see that we have surprised you and your wife with the many aspects our hotel has to offer. Thank you for the AMAZING review and compliments to our staff and breakfast options. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back to stay at our hotel. CONGRATS TO THE NEWLY WEDS!!! Warm Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK hotel but room small...

By

June 13, 2016

club

This was just an OK hotel. It was situated in an odd area, tucked behind a business area. The outside was not appealing. The check-in staff was very warm and efficient. Our room was very small. It was clean but smelled of stale smoke although it was a non-smoking room. We have stayed in other Holiday Inn Express hotels but rooms in them were much bigger. There was a substantial difference in price (lower) with their competitors in the area. Now I know why! Not sure if I will stay at another HI Express unless I've been there before.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear LM, First I'd like to say thank you for being loyal to the Holiday Inn Brand, we appreciate your loyalty. We understand you have many options when visiting Massachusetts that's why your feedback is so greatly appreciated. Thank you for the kind remarks regarding our friendly and efficient desk staff. However, I'm sorry the rooms weren't as big as you anticipated and the smell of your room was not welcoming. Please accept our apologies and If you ever visit the area please do not hesitate to call me directly at 508-588-6300 EXT 407 so I can personally ensure you have a better stay! Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less