Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 278 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Service

By

August 10, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel even though I was there for less than 7 hours. Price was reasonable and beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Boston priced Holiday Inn, but nice place

By

August 01, 2016

club

Boston priced Holiday Inn, but nice place to stay when near Boston. The staff are excellent and friendly. Would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Cyndi, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our friendly staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Cyndi, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our friendly staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. We hope you'll get the chance to visit again in the near future ! Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't waste your money

By

July 31, 2016

club

This hotel was very dirty, dusty, and in disrepair. There was no air conditioning in the hallways and elevator. The breakfast choices were minimal, and they tasted awful. I will never stay at this Holiday Inn, or any other Holiday Inn after this experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Josie772, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to the level of cleanliness in your room, breakfast choices, and temperature in the hallways. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place in town

By

July 28, 2016

club

Everything about this facility was amazing. Clean, nice rooms, pillows were comfy, and the breakfast was the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Golf 101, Thank you for the amazing review and for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton location for your recent trip to the area. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and had a chance to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast options. We also thank you and appreciate your kind words and recognition of our staff, I will let them know to keep up the great work! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 23, 2016

The bathroom needed love. The staff was very nice, not what is typically expected from a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear JRY979, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton location. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to the bathroom. Rest assured I will review your concerns with our maintenance department and address the situation. We appreciate your kind recognition for our staff members and again, thank you for being a loyal rewards member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

July 14, 2016

club

A comfortable and convenient hotel near a mall. Clean room with good beds, AC, Internet, and cable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear GLG125, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are very delighted to hear your compliments on our hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I agree completely that our convenient location just steps away from the mall and many restaurants is truly a great asset. We hope to see you again soon. Thank You, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Had a great stay here at Holiday Inn Express. Clean comfortable and quiet
Would recommend this hotel every time!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Aneeem, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us your feedback. We are very delighted to hear your compliments on our hotel staff and cleanliness of the room. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay was good

By

July 11, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Jordanny at the front desk was great at check in and was friendly everyc time I approached him. The other young ladies while polite were less friendly and outgoing as if it was a bother....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Vinman10, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our friendly staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. We hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again soon to discover the new and exciting attractions and exhibits here in Boston. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

July 10, 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay. Especially the staff was very friendly and attentive. Worth go stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear it's me - ich bins, Thank you for sharing your impressions and warm remarks regarding your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton. We're happy to learn that you enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel and our friendly staff helped make your stay a memorable one. We hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again soon to discover the new and exciting attractions and exhibits here in Boston. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staff was wonderful. The room was very clean but did smell like smoke. The A/C did not work very well but it was just one night so we did not make a complaint. The overall appearance of the property was nice and very well kept. The hotel sits off to the side of a mall so there is convenience to restaurants and shopping if needed. I travel from time to time for work and I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear KimiU, Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. I agree completely that our convenient location to the mall and restaurants like the IHop, Buffalo Wild Wings and Texas Roadhouse is truly a great asset. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

July 03, 2016

club

Staff was great!! Beds were very comfortable. Fast internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Johndoe118877, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our beds were comfortable and our friendly staff were attentive to your needs. We look forward to you staying with us the next time your in the area. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comforatable room

By

June 26, 2016

club

Good breakfast, but usually 15-20 minutes late.
Rooms are nice.
If you have an issue, speak to a manager, staff communication is lacking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear West2016, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Member and for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Brockton location. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Please accept my apologies with getting breakfast a little later than usual, and I'm sorry that you feel our staff communication is lacking. I will review your concerns with the rest of our management team and take necessary actions. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson
Read More
Read Less