Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 318 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

relaxing stau

By

January 16, 2017

club

i was satisfied with the whole stay. i am a big fan of holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 16, 2017

The staff is nice and always will to help. They accommodate the needs I have.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you, for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We try to make our guests’ stay as enjoyable as possible and accommodate the needs of our guests as best as possible. We are happy that you could enjoy our wonderful accommodations and we look forward to seeing you in the very near future! Best, Belicia W., Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

While the room could have used a more thorough cleaning, the staff was wonderful. Hoping that a future visit to this establishment will prove to be even more enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you, for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again soon. Best Belicia W., Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

January 11, 2017

I truely enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn
I was a last minute decision for me and my wife. We booked it earlier that day and checked in after midnight. Although we didn't stay for long, the little experience we had was good. Customer service was superb and very polite. Breakfast was okay and the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your GREAT experience at the Holiday Inn Express Boston Brockton. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay. We strive for EXCELLENT customer service and it is great to know that that was your experience! Please come and visit us the next time you are Boston! The Holiday Inn Express Brockton is waiting for you! Thank you again for your compliments! Best, Belicia W., Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loudest/noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in

By

January 09, 2017

I stayed three nights and TWICE each night I was woken up to people gathering in hallway, loud talking and doors slamming. On top of that the breakfast had me buying food else where. The eggs were like rubber, no hot water for the oatmeal, coffee ran out and when it was filled it tasted sour. I have already canceled my future reservations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We thank you for being a IHG Gold Elite member, and we apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Belicia W. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great service all around no complaint. I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Belicia W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff, convenient location, very clean room and a good breakfast selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Belicia W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

January 03, 2017

club

I would have liked the option of smoking, or none smoking to be my choice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Belicia Wilkinson, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and moder

By

December 04, 2016

club

This hotel is clean, modern and comfortable. We stay here frequently when visiting my son in college. My only wish is they would provide a discount for frequent sleeper mileage.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Stay here- Rude Staff

By

November 28, 2016

I am not one to complain, but I cannot in good conscience not share my experience that I had with the property in Brockton, MA. First f all, I am not one to complain. I am a Spire Elite Member, and I have stayed overnight over 80 times this year at your properties, and this experience has been very disappointing. I arrived at your property on 11/22 relatively late. I checked in and walked to the other end of the building to the 3rd floor, only to find that my key did not work. So I walked back down to the front desk, with luggage to get it fixed. After walking BACK up to the 3rd floor, I entered my non-smoking room, only to smell cigarette smoke reeking from inside. I then walked BACK down to the front desk (with luggage) to get another room. I was upgraded to a suite. (I thought Spire Elite members were automatically upgraded, not just when their room was unacceptable?)
Anyways, here is where the story gets really bad. The next AM- I o down to the breakfast area and grab some Fruit Loops and a couple of cartons of milk and go back to my room for Breakfast while taking a Conference Call. I take my first bite of cereal, and practically vomit in my mouth....the milk is disgusting!! I check the date, and it says 11/13......(Today's date is now 11/23 - 10 days past expiration). After rinsing my mouth and brushing my teeth to get the disgusting taste from my mouth, I head downstairs again. The employee at the front desk is Terrell. I show him the milk, and the first thing he says before I can finish my sentence is, "I have no control over Dinning, take it up with them"!! I was shocked....no apology? No asking if I needed anything? Just a brush off.......Now I am livid!!! I bring the milk to the kitchen and tell the kitchen steward - she apologizes (at least).....but I am still upset, so I go back to the front desk to talk to Terrell. I was very direct, as I told him I thought he was rude and I did not appreciate his tone. His response was that he was not Rude and it was just how I perceived it?? So much for the customer is always right....and again...NO Apology.......Furious now, I go back to my room to take my 2 hour call. I then come down to check out where I run into Terrell again - (This is after waiting for 15 mins at the front desk while the phone is ringing off the hook) Terrell says to me that he spoke to another guest who witnessed our encounter, and she confirmed that he WAS in fact RUDE, and he then apologized. He offered to give me some points to my account as a token of good will, which I still have not received yet today (11/28) which is why I am writing this review. I suggest the management of this property spend some time training the staff on humility and service......I will NEVER come back...........

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Hasbell95, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. Firstly let me apologize on behalf of the team at the Holiday Inn Express Brockton and I regret that you did not receive the level of service we are capable of providing. Your remarks are well taken and have been brought to the attention of our management team for review. We greatly value your patronage and after our discussion this afternoon, I am glad to hear that you will reconsider and give us another opportunity to display to you the type of hospitality and service upon which our reputation is based and which you have every right to expect. Sincerely, Rick Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet; good breakfast

By

November 24, 2016

platinumelite

wanted to change room on check in, was no problem, although I could have spotted that she didn't reprogram the keys. Also no plug for the bath, but realistically these two were the only minor detractions from an otherwise excellent stay. Booked with reward points, I find this hotel to be rather highly priced given the modest nature of Brockton itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We will review your comments with that appropriate team members. Thank you, for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton. Regards, Belicia W., GSM
Read More
Read Less

hard bed,bad food, food taken away before expired time

By

November 16, 2016

club

would not recommend this place. the room smelled bad, the dining room was dirty. he food was soso and was removed before the end time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear John, We would like to apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you during your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express, Brockton, MA. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us. Our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience regarding the level of cleanliness of your room and breakfast selection. Please be assured to know that we take all feedback from our guests seriously. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. We have taken note of your comments and will forward these to the appropriate department for review. We are confident that they will take the necessary action to ensure these issues are addressed to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards, Belicia W., GSM
Read More
Read Less