Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 372 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Welcomed to Brockton

By

May 24, 2017

The staff was warm and genuine with their greeting, check in was easy and smooth. Staff went out of their way to make certain that our tight timeline could be met,a dn that we had everything that we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

May 24, 2017

Would most likely stay here again. Very happy with the location, hotel was very clean and our room was comfortable. Plenty to do in the area. Free breakfast was good and food area was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Had a nice weekend getaway with the kids. Pool was great. Exercise room was ok. Breakfast was average but good. Front desk staff was awesome

Read More
Read Less

not up to par

By

May 16, 2017

i have stayed in Holiday inn expresses all over the country and usually have a wonderful stay , this location is not up to par , not even close , it is old and dingy and not well laid out. the staff is only half way caring about your stay and seemed to be more interested in yelling their conversations to each other than to doing their job.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

I'd go again. I had a great time with my boyfriend and my daughter and her cousin. I did hair, swam and enjoyed myself a lot. Can't wait to get a chance to do that again

Read More
Read Less

Great place for an overnight

By

May 11, 2017

My daughter attends college nearby and I always stay on this property. I try to stay at an HCG property when possible. This hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, and it's perfect for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest Service

By

May 10, 2017

worked around my reservation mistake. front desk worked for me and if they couldnt make the change, they reached out to management for approval.

Read More
Read Less

Bed breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

Comfortable, extra pillows a bonus, food excellent with many choices

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

May 08, 2017

I enjoyed my stay here. The really have me at the breakfast cinnamon buns. They are so delicious. The front desk staff was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a great relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Some feedback

By

May 05, 2017

The exercise room was fine, except it had a pathetic excuse for a rack of dumbbells; over half of them were missing.

The bathroom sink was almost completely plugged. How could this escape the attention of housekeeping staff on a daily basis?

Read More
Read Less

A bit expensive, but great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

Second time location. Got a much better rate last time, but satisfied with the quality of stay. Staff very friendly. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND QUIET

By

April 30, 2017

club

I travel for work and stay in hotels 3 times a week. I give this hotel a five star rating. It is clean and quiet. Love the room darkening drapes. Bedding is excellent. The hotel location is great for restaurants and shopping all within walking distance. I would recommend this hotel if in the Brockton area.

Read More
Read Less