Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 395 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Alles Okay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Gutes Hotel für ein bis drei Nächte. Fitnessraum ok und sehr große Zimmer. Ich hatte ein behindertengerechtes Zimmer, was das duschen sehr angenehm machte.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

This was a nice experience. Given my IHG rewards I am supposed to be offered an upgrade when available.
However this never happens. For the exception of this hotel. It was nice to be recognized and offered an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Friendly and courteous staff. Great value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Hi there Jimmy, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Alicia Stratford Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brockville, ON

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were there for a hockey tournament, the hotel was ideally located, right off the highway and in close proximity to the arena. The amenities were great and the staff super friendly. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations. We look forward to accommodating you and your team again very soon! Sincerely, Alicia Stratford Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Brockville

By

March 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel, free wifi, breakfast included was great. The only issue was it would have been better if there was a fridge and mircowave.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alicia S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend!

By

March 15, 2017

I honestly cant remember the name of the lady who helped us, but she went above and beyond our expectations. Made our family feel at home, and we appreciate it so much!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Hi there Steve, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing HIE Brockville, we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Alicia Stratford Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff clean and comfy room overall good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hello Ktown Girl, Thank you for posting a review of your experience at HIE Brockville! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff made it memorable. We look forward to your next stay with us, and thank you for choosing us as your first choice for accommodations in the area. Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Brockville

By

March 11, 2017

worst night I have ever spent would not ever return to this site

i have stayed at a number of IHG properties this by far was my worst experience

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hello Racer121, I am so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your last stay. I can assure you that we do not take this lightly, as guest satisfaction is our first priority. I would like to get some more information to know how we can improve. Please email me at: fom@hiebrockville.com. I appreciate your time, and I look forward to hearing from you. Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

The room, including the bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable. The cable could have been a bit more extensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Hi there Zippy, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay! I am happy to hear that our property met your expectations. With regards to cable options, we do have a selection of HD channels, however I will definitely pass along this feedback to the appropriate department. We use guest comments to continue improving, and providing our guests with a memorable stay. Thank you for choosing HIE Brockville, we hope to see you again soon! Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

March 05, 2017

club

Very poor beds and noisy room not very relaxing. We stayed two nights and the room was now fully cleaned on the second night. The heating system was poor it was to hot or to cold no comfort zone.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Hi there Road Warrior, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your last stay. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority, so we appreciate feedback to help us improve. We do realize that while our location is convenient, the 401 does pose its challenges. At the time of booking, please let our agents know that you are a light sleeper, and we will do our very best to provide you with a room that better suits your needs. We want you to have a comfortable and restful stay with us! As for the heating unit, I have passed this along to our maintenance manager and it is being looked at as we speak. With regards to our housekeeping, stay over rooms (more than one night) are cleaned thoroughly on the third day - this includes changing sheets, etc. On the other days, rooms are tidied and beds are made; however they will not move any items left on tables or counters to respect your privacy. We also try to be as conscious of our environment as possible, so unless one of our guests has a special request, we follow IHG Brand Standards for stay over reservations. Please feel free to let us know if you do have any special requests for our housekeepers, or if you need any additional amenities during your next stay; we will happily do everything we can to accommodate you. Once again, thank you for your feedback. I hope you will give us another chance to accommodate you next time you're in the area. Thank you for your continued loyalty, we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

March 05, 2017

club

Awesome staff great place. I had a fantastic stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Hi there John1234, Thank you very much for the wonderful review! I am so glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. Thank you for choosing HIE Brockville, we look forward to your next visit! Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wasnt what i thought for the money

By

February 28, 2017

club

Rooms cost a lot and i was given a run around.
I was given a hard time to receive the room i paid for. They said they didnt have a king available for me but wasnt going to change the rate. When i told them i wasnt happy they suddenly had a king available!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Hi there, I am very sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay. There seems to be a mix up with your booking as the person listed under this confirmation number has been contacted and had no problems with their stay. I would like to speak with you further to find out your exact booking information and see where we went wrong in order to improve for next time. Please contact me directly at 613-342-1883. I look forward to hearing from you! Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less