Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 449 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

good hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

Brockville Holiday Inn provides excellent rooms as well as very good breakfast and service.

Read More
Read Less

A reasonably good Holiday Inn

By

June 23, 2017

Had an issue with the room, but the young man on reception sorted this very quickly, that was appreciated.
Hotel is of a quite good standard for an independent HI Express, I'd definitely revisit.

Read More
Read Less

easy access from 401

By

June 22, 2017

nice quiet place to sleep off a 401 road trip, didn't stay long but got a good rest

Read More
Read Less

Wi-Fi almost completely worthless

By

June 19, 2017

As a business traveler, where you need to do work or talk to family at the hotel, this is not possible - unless your idea of relaxing or working in the hotel lobby is appealing to you. When asking the front desk what I could do, they said a wired connection in the room will help. It did allow me to get 10 minutes of continuous connection, which is still not up to my standard. Otherwise, the rooms are basic hotel rooms, and clean with a very hospitable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

June 17, 2017

I stayed at this hotel in April for business and was given a room with faulty heating unit. The fan kept coming on and off every 2-3 minutes and was not doing the job. Unfortunately I didn't realize the problem until I was already in my pjs and ready for bed so I didn't tell staff until I was leaving the next morning. Seemed very concerned so I booked my next stay in the area immediately.

I arrived and the room was not replenished with the amenities and I needed extra pillows. The front desk staff advised :"nothing available" in a very dismissive tone. I was staying for 2 nights so, in the morning, I checked with the front desk and they said they would have housekeeping correct the situation - making sure the amenities were replenished and the extra pillows were in the room. NOPE - no pillows when I returned that night and was told the same thing - no extra pillows available. When I checked out, I was asked how my stay was and I said "not good" and got no acknowledgement. Next stay in that area will be somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and Grounds

By

June 14, 2017

club

Beds saggy , carpets stained and flower beds have more weeds than flowers - just looks tired in these areas and doesn't match price point .

Read More
Read Less

very quiet and comfortable bed

By

June 14, 2017

club

after traveling for 11 hours from the maritimes
very nice and convinent place to stop and rest.
within walking distance of food and fuel.
spent a very comfortable and relaxing evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 14, 2017

My husband and I travel south every winter and only stop at HIE hotels . It was great to see that HIE is as great in Canada ! It is like staying with family!
Thx HIE

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 14, 2017

Excellent. Good service and friendly staff. Great location and easy parking. Front desk upgraded the room which was nice and the room was completely suitable for our requirements. Quick in and out check out with least amount of disruptions. Will definitely return in the future when visiting in Brockville.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Minutes from downtown, clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly, service very good, room and facilities in very good shape.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Location für einen Stopp zwischen Toronto und Montreal

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Die Lage des Hotels ist zwar nicht sehr günstig(außerhalb der Innenstadt) aber dennoch zentral und ruhig gelegen.
Sowohl für Ausflüge in der näheren Umgebung als auch für eine n Zwischenstopp am St. Lawrence River sehr gut geeignet. Freundliches Personal und saubere, in der Größe gute Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Noise level on highway side of the hotel

By

June 13, 2017

The personnel of the hotel was very nice. The room was clean, Nothing to say. The only, however very major, problem is the noise level of the rooms on the highway side of the hotel. It is simply unacceptable considering the price range of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less