Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 538 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Place to Stay

By

January 17, 2017

Awesome staff. Hotel is going through major renovations and the new rooms are really fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

even though the hotel was under renovation it was still a very enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

great bed and breakfast

By

January 13, 2017

They were in the middle of updating the hole first floor, other than that enjoyed our stay. Great location to shopping and food. Getting down town is easy. It's also close to the fair grounds. There are several hospitals close in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Although reconstruction in the entry/lobby/breakfast, it was handled in such a professional and organized manner there was no in convenience. When requesting assistance for unavailable on-line access service and a necessary a roll-away bed, situations were handled efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

January 08, 2017

Notice should be given to people making reservations that renovations are being done and that certain normal features of the hotel might not be available.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel

By

January 07, 2017

Very nice remodel. Excellent location. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Based on the money spent and how I was treated I will never stay there aga

By

January 03, 2017

club

Worst hotel stay we've had in probably 10 years. Based on the information given earlier in my comments.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear Thold74, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Renovations at this hotel

By

January 01, 2017

Renovations are taking place at this hotel. Do not stay there until they are completed. We stayed the night before in Beatrice, NE at holiday inn express and it was magnificent for the same price. This hotel should not charge the same while renovations are going on.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear Dalawless, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize for if the ongoing renovations prevented you from having a pleasant stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we are making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wait until its finished!

By

January 01, 2017

Not a good stay from previous stays at the same property. Needs to remain closed until construction is finished to open up to guest.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear Try8863, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. We appreciate your high rating on Room Cleanliness. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the ongoing constructions may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Gold Elite members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Christmas 2016

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Motel was great but weather was COLD!! At least it was warm inside.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 12, 2016

The stay was greatly relaxing after a stressful day at work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and good service

By

December 10, 2016

This hotes has very good location, big free packing lot, free internet access, resonable breakfas. I have been to this hotel several times and will be there again. The only thing I don't like is the noise of air conditioner in the room, but that seems quite common in the states, it doesn't like in Europe where you usually never hear the big noise from air conditioner or others.

Read More
Read Less