Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 495 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Blanco

By

August 10, 2016

Great place to lay your head down, close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 09, 2016

Very clean. Staff was very professional and nice. Beds felt really comfortable. Loved the open breakfast area with outdoor walk out. Hot breakfast containers are ergonomically challenging, though, with the plexiglass that keeps flipping down when you are trying to dish up your food---for example, my daughter ended up with gravy in her hair because of this.

Read More
Read Less

Good access, near Bass Pro

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Good choice for us to visit family, 9 hole miniature golf is nice extra even though it is not fancy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

The rooms are very clean and up to date decor. Has an awesome staff that really wants you to have the best stay possible.

Read More
Read Less

Jenn's OK stay

By

August 02, 2016

Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday inn Express. Thank you,

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

No complaints! Everything was clean and working well. Loved that AC was already working and had room cool when I arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

August 02, 2016

We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when we are in need of a hotel. The rooms are always nice, the service is great, the desk staff, the maids, and the service people in the breakfast area always do exemplary jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Awesom Staff

By

August 01, 2016

Our family held our reunion here the end of May and reserved approx. 20 rooms. I can't say enough about the staff that I worked with to set up this reunion and the service we received upon arrival. Everyone was so helpful and friendly.. We stayed here about 5 years ago for a reunion and everyone agreed that this would be a great place to meet up again and it was. Every detail and issue we had with a group this big was taken care of by the director of sales and front desk staff. Rooms were ready and clean when we checked in and everyone had a great time. Thanks for all your assistance in making this Reunion a huge success. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experiece

By

August 01, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Close to restaurants and staff very accommodating. Will
stay if I return to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 31, 2016

Great hotel. I would stay here again, very clean and the staff was nice and polite. In my travels I stay at hotels all the time and this is one of the nicest ones I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Made our visit so much more enjoyable

By

July 30, 2016

We were visiting friends and relatives.. We truly believe our wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express made our entire viisit much more enjoyable. Coming back from a day of viisting, shopping, exploring knowing that we would
be comfortable and safe was so appreciated. Will definitely look forward to visiting again and will certainly recommend ths Hotel to all our relatives and friends. Our thanks to the staff who helped us with directions and answered all our questions. Much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 28, 2016

club

Just loved this place. Would stay again if passing thru. Haven't stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in several years. They have certainly exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less