Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 590 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Hotel!

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

GM Is outstanding. Great service and hospitality. The only hotel I will stay in when it comes to my Broken Arrow visits.

Read More
Read Less

Easter 2017

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Visiting family for Easter. Granddaughter stayed with us in room on cot and loved it. Appreciate staff's willingness to provide service.

Read More
Read Less

overall great experience

By

April 20, 2017

club

Was clean, service was good. Quiet. Was under construction, but nothing took away from experience

Read More
Read Less

Soccer tournament

By

April 19, 2017

club

Nice stay. I don't have anything else to say and do not like having to type something in just for it to move forward.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 18, 2017

club

Nice quiet place great service fun mini golf and pool good breakfast to get the day started

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel except for the WIFI

By

April 18, 2017

Remodeled and clean, nice staff. I would give 5 stars except for the terrible WIFI which requires another login every few minutes and that is a long frustrating experience.
To be fair, a lot of Holiday Inns have bad WIFI but other hotels have much better, friendly internet. Wake up Holiday Inn, this is a very important feature.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

April 16, 2017

Only thing I found wrong was there was no mini golf.
Where did it go?
My wife and daughter both said there was mini golf of course I thought they were nuts until we arrived​.
I saw as well as my wife did to a switch on the wall labeled "mini golf". Lol
That's ok still a great place to relax and swim. Close to Bass Pro and other shopping areas within a couple miles or less with plenty of restaurants to choose from.
Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Love the location and all that was offered.

By

April 12, 2017

Looking forward to staying here again when the remodeling is done. It's easy to get to and close to stores and restaurants. We've stayed her on many occasions in the past and have no complaints except for the inconvenience of remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 11, 2017

Very nice Hotel with a great location in Broken Arrow, stayed here many times, never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to be

By

April 11, 2017

club

Not home, but it was nice. Breakfast was great. I've been staying with holiday inn a long time and have never been disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 09, 2017

club

Good Internet
Good Staff
Great Location next to Bass Pro Shop
Good Concierge

Read More
Read Less

mostly positive feedback

By

April 07, 2017

club

was at this holiday inn while visiting relatives in broken arrow, ok. have stayed here before (3 months ago). they were under construction last time, and continued construction this time. that is the only negative feedback i have. everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less