Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 573 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Renewed

By

March 23, 2017

club

Just a fabulous complete remodel of everything. Our room was spotless, bed so comfortable. Staff very helpful in all our questions. Being senior citizens we were asking about connection to airport because we were flying out next day. We will definitely stay there again. We also have family reunion coming up in this area

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Overnight Stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Large and nice guest rooms, wonderful indoor pool, neat outdoor miniature golf course, and good breakfast. The staff members were all very kind and courteous. Great stay. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and able to accomodate

By

March 22, 2017

We arrived a day early and there was no problem adding another night. Hotel very conveniently located to surrounding businesses. They were doing updates which was nice, but the odor of paint was quite apparent upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Tulsa

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Be aware if you are booking the Ambassador suite it is not what is pictured on line. There is no fireplace or large dining table to work at. The living area is haphazardly decorated and is not represented in the pictures correctly. It does have a large whirlpool tub and large shower though.
The staff is friendly and location is great. I would stay here again but these issues need to be fixed. Do you really need to pour water in the breakfast gravy to thin it after it was already on service line to save money. Not a good practice As I observed your staff doing this.
I am a frequent user of the Holiday Inn chain and will continue to stay at your hotels but lets fix things when they are wrong

Read More
Read Less

Made a rainy spring break weekend fun!

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel for a quick two night get away with the kids for Spring Break. The hotel was very nice and the staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the pool very much and look forward to coming back during warmer, drier weather to play mini golf. The room with a kind bed and bunk beds was perfect for our family.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, bed and great breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

club

our stay at holiday inn express at broken arrow hwy 51 was excellent. the staff was nice, attentive and as an added bonus the breakfast was terrific. would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Excellent Location

By

March 17, 2017

This Holiday Inn is newly renovated, very clean, staffed with friendly and helpful personnel, and serves quality continental breakfasts. It is located in an accessible area for traveling and in a very nice area of town. I will choose to stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great hotel

By

March 14, 2017

club

They are in the middle of a renovation, so an entire floor was closed during our stay. There was no inconvenience, with the pool, breakfast, and parking lot only at 75% capacity.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay.

By

March 13, 2017

Despite the construction, I enjoyed my stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Newly remodeled, clean and quiet room with excellent location easy to get to from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

March 09, 2017

club

Nice hotel.....................;.would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 05, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was perfect from a location and comfort standpoint. The only drawbacks were it was under renovation during my stay so there was abbot of a mess in the hallways and wet paint in the stairwells. The wireless internet was not reliable but I made so. I will be back the next time I'm in Tulsa.

Read More
Read Less