Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 543 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    55

Easter

By

April 22, 2017

club

Clean room; good variety of foods at breakfast. Staff
professional and helpful. Location worked well for us

Read More
Read Less

Difficult to Sleep

By

April 18, 2017

club

Housekeeping staff was too loud in the hallways very early each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Low value for price

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Extremely cramped small room. Unattractive lobby. Single very slow somewhat bumpy elevator made using the stairs a preferable alternative. Absolutely no value given for status in loyalty program. Charged for parking in an open, unguarded lot behind hotel. Overall a very disappointing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Superb Staff

By

April 14, 2017

This was our first visit to New York, and the Holiday Inn in Brooklyn ticked every box for us. Everything from the accommodation, Food and the excellent staff!

I would definitely recommend this Hotel
Joe

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 13, 2017

club

Great location on the rooms parking play places to eat around.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel charmant

By

April 13, 2017

UN accueil très agréable et efficace.
Tout était très bien. Mes regrets concernent: le manque de gobelets dans notre chambre (non renouvelé au cours du séjour) et le manque de nettoyage du sol de notre chambre (visiblement, l'aspirateur n'a pas été passé ou trop rapidement.
Tout le reste était très bien. Merci!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 08, 2017

Nice clean and comfortable hotel. When coming to Brooklyn would recommend to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi

By

April 05, 2017

club

Wonderful staff and fast internet. Everyone recommend great areas to visit in Brooklyn and they did not disappoint!

Tommy from overnight was helpful with setting up a cab to the airport in the early hours.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Dress Shopping

By

April 05, 2017

club

I visited this hotel with my sister who will be getting married later this year. She was looking at some wedding dresses in the area, so we chose to stay here. Great hotel, but call ahead to reserve parking.

Friendly staff, especially the breakfast host Linda. Front desk was able to help us with the parking for our entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Manager's Reception

By

April 05, 2017

club

Great hotel, friendly staff, and the breakfast choices are improving. I would only recommend that this hotel adds more parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and work done

By

April 04, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the service and environment, it was a great stay to get business done.

Read More
Read Less

ホテル宿泊時の感想

By

April 03, 2017

club

チェックイン、チェックアウト手続き、タクシーを呼んでもらう適切さなどフロントスタッフに対して、何の不満もありません。
ホテルの外も静かで安全だったと思います。
部屋については、照明、TVサービス、WIFI、浴室、トイレについては全く不満はないです。
ただしマットが柔らかすぎて、腰が痛かったです。枕も柔らかすぎで、ベッドには数個の枕が設置されていたので、柔らかい枕、固い枕をそれぞれ設置しておいて、客が選べるよjうにすれば良いと思います。
最悪だったのは、エレベーターに隣接する部屋に滞在し、夜中中稼働音が気になり、ほとんどぬ群れなかった。部屋を変更するようにリクエストすべきだったかと思いますが、改善すべきと思います。

Read More
Read Less