Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express New York-Brooklyn

625 Union Street , Brooklyn, New York 11215

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1259 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    113
  • 1 Stars
    134

Extremely clean and quiet

By

October 24, 2020

I go to NY regularly for personal and business, I will be making this my home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel

By

October 21, 2020

club

I was looking for a hotel near my son and his family in Brooklyn. This was the closest hotel and I was very pleased. I will stay here whenever we visit. I felt it was a good value for the area too. In this time of COVID, I was glad to see the included breakfast still available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

October 20, 2020

club

This hotel was very good in March 2020 we stayed there for 2wks and enjoyed staying that so we came back .

Read More
Read Less

The room

By

October 13, 2020

club

The bath tub was clogged the sink was clogged , the rugs were dirty they had sticky spots all over

Read More
Read Less

Not pleased

By

October 08, 2020

club

The hotel wasn’t what I expected. I rented a King Suite with a Hot tub. The room was extremely small, the hot tub was dirty each time I filled it up it was a weird black film in the tub I even cleaned the tub myself twice and it still happened so I didn’t use it. Which was my main reason for renting the room. The shower curtain rod and screws was laying on the floor behind the bathroom door. The bed was comfortable but there was only two flat pillows which was odd to me. Nothing about the room said “King Suite” and the best part about the stay was the check in because the man at the front desk was nice

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

October 07, 2020

Homeless shelter vibes. People playing dice and gambling in the hallway. The front entrance filled with bums.literally either is part homeless shelter or something close.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience

By

October 04, 2020

The breakfast staff were friendly however, I'd never recommend this express to anyone. They don't even give you room service and I stayed for 9 nights. I had to empty my own bin. I asked them several times to even just straighten the room nothing. I was miserable my whole stay because my nephew throw up on the bed and I had to take off everything and they refused to service the room.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

October 03, 2020

close to some great resturants and good value. Nice parking lot, safe and off street.

Read More
Read Less

I loved it

By

October 02, 2020

The bed was grate the room was clean i had fresh towels rags and bed sheets every thing was good

Read More
Read Less

A nightmare

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

This was the filthiest IHG hotel at which I have ever stayed. Blood stained sheets and pillow cases, filthy carpets that should have been changed years ago. This hotel experience was like paying a lot of money to stay at a homeless shelter. It bore almost no resemblance to any hotel or motel experience I have ever encountered. Also, it seemed that the hotel was filled with transient persons who made excessive noise all night every night.
Not only would I never stay here again, I might need to rethink my relationship with the IHG brand entirely.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

September 29, 2020

It was a awesome stay and the staff was really nice and was a walking distance from a lot of places

Read More
Read Less

Staff issues

By

September 28, 2020

One of the staff was very rude with my friend and unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less