Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express New York-Brooklyn

625 Union Street , Brooklyn, New York 11215

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1483 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    385
  • 3 Stars
    166
  • 2 Stars
    134
  • 1 Stars
    157

Great Service!

By

December 23, 2021

I would like to compliment the front desk for their exceptional service. Every time that I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in down town Brooklyn, I feel like the character Norm from the sitcom Cheers with their welcome. Although it is an older facility and it needs some TLC, anything that I need they provide. I will point out that I do have options as to where I stay, however I do stay at this hotel because of their great customer service.
Merry Christmas!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service/Dirty Bathroom

By

December 23, 2021

The staff at the desk are wonderful and very helpful. They make it very clear that housekeeping does not run daily and you must request someone to clean your room half-way through your stay, with a 24 hour notice. The lack of housekeeping was evident as the bathtub was moldy in the grout and the bed was pretty horrible to sleep on. Usually, Holiday Inn has comfortable beds. This hotel, not so much. Also, the room is SUPER SMALL. Two full size beds in the room and you can barely move around them. If you are sleeping four people, you may want to make sure you get along very well because it is tight quarters. We will stay there again but we really hope they make some changes to enhance guests stays. For a hotel, cleaning is not something that should be sacrificed.

Read More
Read Less

駅から徒歩1分以内で便利な場所

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

ブルックリンが初めての方は少し、住宅の横にホテルが有るので戸惑うかもしれません。 地下鉄駅から徒歩で1分以内でした。 

宿泊客数よりも随分、狭いダイニングで朝食を取ります。 朝食の係員の女性が感じ悪く、朝から気分を害しました。

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

December 16, 2021

Check in was good. That’s about all from this hotel. Needs remodeling badly. Rooms are very small.

Read More
Read Less

Awful experience

By

December 15, 2021

Awful experience with staff and room, unhygienic rooms, brown water in bathroom and disrespectful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for NYC but could be cleaner

By

December 15, 2021

club

Overall our stay was a good value as compared to other hotels in NYC. The desk staff was friendly and helpful but the room cleanliness was definitely not to our standards. The breakfast food choices were very good considering the limitations posed by COVID-19 and the servers were efficient and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great guess customer service

By

December 15, 2021

club

Great location, great customer service, great paid on site parking. More options on breakfast would be better

Read More
Read Less

Birthday in Brooklyn

By

December 14, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service i enjoyed the front desk staff the most going to miss them thank you for great experience.

Read More
Read Less

ATENCIÓN MUY REGULAR

By

December 09, 2021

la atención por parte del personal que atendía la cocina o la zona de restaurante. las señoras asignadas para dicho lugar eran groseras y descorteces, tanto así que un día mandaron a mi mamá a tomar el desayuno a un restaurante al frente del hotel por que la maquina para servir comida caliente (huevo, salchichas, etc) llevaba mas de 5 días dañada además de esto le dijo que se quejara con el dueño del hotel si no le gustaba. es decir de nuestra estadía de 9 días solo hubo desayuno completo 2 el resto de días la maquina dejo de funcionar y sumado a eso la actitud un poco racista de las señoras no ayudaba mucho. es decir en una cadena de hoteles como esta parece increíble que pase casi una semana y no arreglen una maquina que proporciona la comida caliente de un desayuno que ya se paga con antelación.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien ubicado

By

December 08, 2021

club

Al hotel le hace falta un buen mantenimiento y remodelación.
La limpieza del hotel en general y de las habitaciones deja mucho que desear.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Stay

By

December 08, 2021

I have already stated my experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

We love this hotel. Close to train into Manhattan, nice staff, clean. Area has great restaurants. Can’t beat it.

Read More
Read Less