Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 563 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    55

Location of hotel

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very accommodating. Did not like or feel comfortable with the street location of the hotel. Not enough restaurants within walking distance that we felt comfortable walking to alone as to women.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to relax

By

May 25, 2017

club

Excellent. The place suits leisure trips. Recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Brooklyn

By

May 22, 2017

club

Good location and price for Brooklyn. Good breakfast, friendly staff. With limited parking but parking on the street is impossible

Read More
Read Less

comfort and service

By

May 17, 2017

club

the bed and showers were great so my wife and I had good sleep and showers. the timely cleaning of the room could have been better as it tends be to late perhaps becos of labour shortage. the supply of towels and shower gels etc were not done regularly until we asked. while staff are friendly and helpful but getting something done needed reminders. again maybe a labour situation.

Read More
Read Less

No duvet, No black out shades, No safe in the room

By

May 16, 2017

The room was small. The bed and pillows were comfortable but no duvet on the bed, just a sheet. There were no black out shades in the room making it hard to sleep . There was no safe in the room to store valuables. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Staff

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff went above and beyond to make this stay pleasant, including accepting delivery of flowers (they knew in advance that the delivery would be coming) and placing them, beautifully arranged, in the room as a surprise.

Read More
Read Less

nice place but no parking

By

May 12, 2017

club

its very comfortable but have to pay for parking which is unfair. Breakfast was not appetizing and the the dining area is too small. the rooms very comfortable and relaxing al though its realy small. but overall its clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

May 11, 2017

club

Your staff was very helpful and courteous. We did think it was tough to have one elevator and worried it breaking down and being on top floor and family unable to do stairs. We checked out and that evening it did breakdown and some of our family was still there with young kids and stair problems. The breakfast was great but where you keep your meets in a top and bottom bin. The lowe plastic cover should be changed or labeled better as I lifted it and tried to hold open and then remove anot her cover and burnt my hand which is still scarred. Just a suggestion so this will not create a large problem in future as another guest I overheard said she burnt her hand as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything is good, but I didn't received reward points

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

Excellent clean and courteous staff, for anyone looking for a value I would recommend Holiday Inn Express!!

Read More
Read Less

No reward points

By

May 07, 2017

No reward points added difficult to contact as initially told I should get double reward points but didn't get

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast

By

May 06, 2017

Great selection of food . Hostess was nice, tables were clean.
On site parking was available for a fee.
Hotel location was near shops and walking distance to Resturant's and pubs.

Read More
Read Less