Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 527 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    54

bed was great room was very clean

By

March 27, 2017

club

As I said everything was great about the room and my stay except trying to get on to wifi to do my work it gave me such a problem I just forgot about it

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great pillows, friendly and funny staff. Business center has touch screen computers, printer was a little weird.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning staff sucks

By

March 22, 2017

Cleaning staff was less than expected. One day they left the dirty towels in our room the next day rhwy picked up the towels but did not leave fresh ones. Third day all was good .

Read More
Read Less

BasketBall Tournament

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stayed here because its very close to the barclays center. Clean but small rooms, good service. Front desk staff very helpful with directions.

Read More
Read Less

Barclays Center

By

March 21, 2017

club

Cerrissa checked us and she was very nice with helping us to get to an event we were attending to at the Barclays Center. Breakfast was very good, but crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is Professional

By

March 20, 2017

club

Came here to see my daughters newborn. Having trouble checking in due to the reservation booked under my husbands name after a long trip was frustrating. They called and confirmed my identity. They also advised how to avoid these issues in the future. It was all done pretty quickly. Impressed by how professional the staff is here.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Was pleased during my stay here. I appreciated being recognized as a member at check in and the sense of urgency when I reported my issue with the HVAC.

Read More
Read Less

Brooklyn-close to Barclay Center

By

March 19, 2017

Very basic, convenient ,and affordable. Location 5-10 minute walk to bars, restaurants, on main strip and Barclay center. Had issue with toilet clogging and trash left in the ice bucket. Other than that, it served the purpose of somewhere to sleep and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Brooklyn

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Got a good night's sleep. Attended my conference and left a day early due to the weather.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location

By

March 16, 2017

club

Close to subway; great stay in Brooklyn to visit Barclays Center and Lower Manhattan; good food and bar across street

Read More
Read Less

Great from desk service

By

March 15, 2017

club

I would like to thanks everyone at the from desk, especially the you man who works evenings!!!!!!
Great customer service!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 14, 2017

The website informs that there is wifi available, but in some rooms there isn't wifi access.
The front desk didn't help to fix this, and they were rude with me on this regard.
I'm very dissappointed with this and with the Hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less