Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 583 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    56

Holiday inn express

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great hotel helpful staff elevators need repair great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

No

By

June 22, 2017

Good coffee. Bad urine smell while entering the hotel, not exactly welcoming. My 80 year old mother thought the A/C was broken iin her room because there were no buttons on the unit and no sign directing to the wall controls. There should be a warning on the web site as to the construction directly in front of the hotel. The hall ways were never vacuumed - housekeeping left a vacuum in the hall and I considered vacuuming the hall while waiting for the slowest elevator in the northeast. The front desk staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

I would rec this hotel for convenience to public transportation. Greatest asset--its friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good option

By

June 20, 2017

club

This is a good option when traveling to NYC for pleasure or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff , Very good Coffee

By

June 19, 2017

club

Wonderful staff, great breakfast.
However the hotel can use an update, the rooms and lobby are so drab and dreary.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to HIE standards at this location.

By

June 17, 2017

If not for the linens and cinnamon rolls this could have been any budget hotel.

Read More
Read Less

fMiserable and noisy

By

June 17, 2017

The hotel was noisy and uncomfortable. We arrived at the end of a very hot day to find no towels in the bathroom. It was like a sauna and bedroom overly cool with no way to adjust the air conditioning. There were construction crews just outside, making it difficult to sleep..

Read More
Read Less

Clean roon, nice breakfast

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is a good place to stay while on a short trip. There are areas for improvement but as a whole it is OK

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

June 14, 2017

Chose HIE for the convenient location and experience with prior stays. Room was clean and quiet but small. Breakfast was good but pancake machine broke twice and no one was around to promptly fix. Overall a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

What a disappointment

By

June 08, 2017

When we visited the USA we always plump for Holiday Inn Express as we know the standard we can expect. Well not this time. This one is the exception. Our room on 5 th floor was grubby with the strangest bathroom as it had a window one side instead of a wall. So if you used bathroom in the night you lit up the bedroom as well! No microwave and after a bit of complaining we did get an old fridge that at least worked but did not look too good. I cannot believe that this hotel belongs to the Holiday Inn Express chain that we have in the past recommended to friends. The bedroom furniture was chipped, draws would not stay shut and the carpet was disgusting. The sort of scenario that makes you keep your shoes on at all times.
We requested a taxi for 12 noon and reminded reception when passing by the desk earlier, When we arrived in reception there was a panic as obviously the receptionist had not ordered it for us, although she reassured us she had. Eventually it arrived 15 minutes later.
I really wish I did not have to report such a negative review as up to this booking, Holiday Inn Express would be our first choice

On the plus side the breakfast was good with a varied menu.
We asked for a taxi via the reception and reminded them

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 06, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and called to check up on me during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good bathroom adequate desk, cupboard

By

June 02, 2017

Perfectly adequate hotel experience. No luxurious but very good.

Read More
Read Less