Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 605 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    59

Everything great but breakfast

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great but breakfast was horrible. Room was small but that's existed in NYC. But room was clean and service was great

Read More
Read Less

How are these people allowed to run a hotel?

By

July 23, 2017

club

If you care at all about the environment or our planet do not stay at this hotel.

All food is served on single use disposable plastic.
All cutlery is single use disposable plastic
All bathroom glasses are single use disposable plastic (then wrapped in more plastic)
Air conditioning units in your room will be turned on by cleaning staff and left running at full blast for the entire time no one is in your room (even if you ask for this to not happen)
Towels hung up to be re-used will be taken away for washing (and often not replaced)

The only way big chain hotels will change their working practice is if people stop staying in them.

Read More
Read Less

Kann, muss aber nicht

By

July 20, 2017

club

Grundsolides Hotel mit viel Potential im Bereich Service und Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is close to subway and some decent restaurants. It was clean. Breakfast was ok. Elevator is slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

July 13, 2017

club

The hotel was nice for an out of the way spot near downtown Brooklyn. Close to transportation and several local convenience options for food and some nightlife. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

High expectations but very disappointed

By

July 11, 2017

Overall the stay was poor. There was no hot water one day. There were blood spots on the sheets. The cleaning staff was very loud in the halls. The front desk staff was not responsive to phone calls after checkout.

Read More
Read Less

not very nice experience

By

July 10, 2017

not the best place to stay, average service, no parking, the internet said valet parking instead of pay for parking, too many people for one elevator, you have to ask 3 times before you can get fresh towels. Not so happy especially that i have to pay for parking and when you arrive at night your parking is used and you have to go and tell the front desk and the person using the parking space give you some attitude. will not come back to that place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

July 10, 2017

club

We checked in for a wedding and the staff was very accommodating helping us with everything from parking to arranging a car service to our destination. The continental breakfast the next morning was better than expected including pancakes, eggs and sausage in addition to healthy options for my family. Great location. Close to everything!

Read More
Read Less

Upset and disgusted. My stay was ruined and staff thought it was funny.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Do not want to stay at this hotel again. Silly excuses about the basement room that I was given due to their overbooking was for disabled or handicapped guests. I had to stay down there because I had no choice and the refusal to transfer my stay to the downtown Brooklyn Holiday inn.....but I paid for my room in advance. This was vey disrespectful to me, since I was not disabled and is very much healthy and vibrant.

Read More
Read Less

Great location,supper service, an allaround comfortable stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

A clean oasis in a renewing neighborhood,with easy access to transportation and restaurants. All of the staff we interacted with were friendly and professional and seemed happy. I looked forward to greeting them whenever I was n the lobby. I'd definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

In Brooklyn for a wedding

By

July 06, 2017

club

Our accommodations were convenient and comfortable. Taxis and Uber's were readily available and front desk was helpful. Restaurants were close by. We were very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of cleanliness

By

July 04, 2017

club

Lack of cleanliness in room
Specifically lack of mattress cover and stain on mattress and the floors were not clean. Also halls were not vacuumed properly.

Read More
Read Less