Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn - Bushwick

1200 Broadway , Brooklyn, New York 11221

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 51 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

51reviews

  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Buen alojamiento!

By

October 17, 2021

El personal es muy amable, las habitaciones son amplias. El desayuno es excelente y variado. Buena ubicación y muy cerca a la estación del metro y a líneas de bus.

Podría mejorar el aseo

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Clean Friendly Amazing Staff

By

October 17, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised with the amazing staff at this location. They are superb! I mean they go out of their way to be kind, courteous, hospitable, and happy. You can tell they genuinely like their careers. The location was brightly lit, easy to find, and everything was clean. The trains run just outside the hotel, so be forewarned that you will hear the trains run every 15 minutes or so, but it's a great experience. We had no issues sleeping whatsoever. The rooms are spacious, and everything is new. Once again, highest compliments to the staff there. They deserve the recognition.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, lovely room, helpful staff

By

October 16, 2021

club

We enjoyed our experience at the Holiday Inn Express Bushwick. It was a convenient location for us, near family, with easy access to shops, restaurants and transportation. The room was very comfortable and well designed. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only negative was noise from other guests, but that could happen anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

ABSOLUTELY NO PARKING HERE

By

October 15, 2021

Great Beds/ Dirty Shower Floor/ Cold Rooms/ No Temp Controls/ NO PARKING!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 15, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Being new to using Uber, the staff was very helpful in assisting me with this. They even offered to call a taxi for us since we were having problems with the uber app. Also, our deadbolt on our door was not working and they had maintenance come immediately to fix. Everyone we had dealings with at this hotel was very great.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

October 12, 2021

Booked this hotel for friends coming to visit and this is across the street from my apartment. The front desk agent was great but the experience afterwards was disappointing. Hotel seems shortstaffed because things in the room were missing and issues were not able to be addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Diamond in a rut!

By

October 08, 2021

I stayed her for 1 night and was shocked. The outside may not be appealing but this place is newly renovated and the breakfast is amazing. All for a very good price. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay, great price.

By

October 08, 2021

We were returning to the area after moving out of the city to visit friends. Close to everything, great price, not excellent breakfast but whatever it was free.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

October 07, 2021

Everything was lovely! But hairs left behind in the bathroom from housekeeping. Beds were comfortable. The space was big. They offer a late check out or better options for that. Staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Staying

By

October 06, 2021

Excellent Hotel cleaning staff was really good with guests. Good Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable rate for NYC

By

October 06, 2021

Stayed in Brooklyn near a relatives home. Good news there was on street parking and it was free! Bad news the train runs 24 hours past the hotel. Bed was comfortable room was clean except for mildew in the shower which was odd considering it is a new hotel. But there was no exhaust fans in the bathroom.
Breakfast was generic serve yourself but did have eggs and bacon in addition to yougurt cereal and assorted breads bagels etc. coffee and tea
Easy to get to train stations on J line

Read More
Read Less

I will definitely come back

By

October 03, 2021

the hotel is very clean, nice, the bed are comfortable. The staff so polite and make you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less