Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 556 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Overall a great place to stay

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff is very professional and attentive to your needs. The airport shuttle is prompt and helpful with the luggage. I recommend this property for any of travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 08, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay every staff member knew why I was there and when I left and return they always asked how I was doing and my brother. Each one knew my name.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for having stayed with us. You are like a returning family member each and every time you return and look forward to seeing you each and every time.
Read More
Read Less

Group Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Our sport team and families stayed - an affordable group rate was offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again next year.
Read More
Read Less

Met my needs for a one night near airport stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

The personnel were friendly, the breakfast bar good and the room was functional for a one night stay to make my early morning flight during snowy weather.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Looking forward to your return
Read More
Read Less

I like the location, room was comfortable

By

February 03, 2017

The hotel was nice and the lady at check was very concerned I was taken care of. Gave me so options for food and wanted to be sure if I needed anything, I just ask.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Glad you were taken care of. Hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

CONVIENIENT LOCATION

By

February 03, 2017

club

EASY ACCESS TO INTERSTATE HIGHWAY. CLOSE TO IX CENTER AND GOOD RESTAURANTS.
THE STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONALLY HELPFULL AND FREINDLY. WILL STAY AT THAT LOCATION AGAIN WHEN IN THE AREA.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for having stayed with as and again for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate all that you do for us. Please come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 02, 2017

club

We stay at this location when we attend an event at the IX Center next to the airport. The hotel provides a shuttle to/from the Center and the airport. They also will shuttle you to local restaurants. Staff are friendly and willing to help in any way. Hotel itself and rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you fou your kind review. We pride ourselves on service. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay very comfortable

By

February 01, 2017

club

Liked that you had a shuttle service. The breakfast was very appreciated. The rooms were nice and clean. The staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for the positive comments. We hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Convenience

By

February 01, 2017

club

If you want a good night's sleep, a nice breakfast, and you can get passed the carpet and needing a little paint, honestly, this hotel is great for the money spent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your comments. New paint scheme was selected by IHG
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comment and all of them into consideration for our next renovation
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are working on repairing the last of the 1st floor rooms now
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for review. We are. Working on painting the first floor and fave completed the second floor. We should be done by June if this yesr
Read More
Read Less

easy to find... easy to relax

By

February 01, 2017

club

From the moment I walk in the hotel I was welcomed to a friendly staff members, it was amazing the helped I received when asking about places to visit and where to eat. Have a few trips scheduled this year in Cleveland and will for sure be coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your return again in the near future
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are looking forward to your return. Thank you for your kind comments
Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

January 30, 2017

club

Excellent experience and the front desk staff was extremely friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
ThNk you for staying with us. It was a privilege for us to have been of service. We hope to see you again soon
Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

COMODIDAD

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

CAMA MUY COMODA...PUDE DESCANSAR.
ILUMINCACION Y TEMP CORRECTAS. ES LA 3RA VEZ QUE ME QUEDO EN ESTE HOTEL..ME GUSTA.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your return in the near future
Read More
Read Less