Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 613 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable and clean

By

May 26, 2017

The hotel is very convenient for airport travel but too expensive for not having a restaurant. Breakfast should be served earlier for people that have early flights.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

May 25, 2017

The front desk staff were great and the room was up to date and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely decorated room.....clean and comfy.

By

May 24, 2017

club

Conveniently located close to Hopkins airport. Spacious room. Restaurants and grocery stores close by. Professional and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF, CLEAN SAFE PROPERTY, GREAT VALUE

By

May 24, 2017

The Staff and Management have been at this property long term. The entire team is awesome! I chose this location despite the fact that it was about 45 minutes from our obligations for the weekend. I started staying here in 2007 or 2008. I was so pleased to find out that it was still as well kept

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

May 23, 2017

I was staying at this property on my business trip with a co-worker. I like this hotel because it has club center on the 3rd floor, it is clean throughout and is good location near I-71. The staff at this property showed genuinely care and very friendly. They provided a outstanding service to me while my stay. One thing I have to say is "GREAT HOTEL"

I will stay here again when I come back to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Worst service I ever had

By

May 22, 2017

No one at the desk at time of arrival woke up to hammer drill and power tools next door and no-one at desk at checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

All is good here. The breakfast here and all holiday inn express is just adequate. I've been going to a local restaurant for breakfast lately. The staff do a nice job with what they're been given. But it's just gotten boring and predictable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Looks like a typical Holiday Inn Express on the outside.

The best staff of any IHG properties I have ever stayed at.

If your flying in or out of CLE and need to be close to the airport. This is the place to stay.

They will shuttle you locally to dining, drinking, rental car and the airport.

They had breakfast out really early which was great because I had the first flight out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Cleveland

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Holiday Inn Express with very good staff. Overall I was very pleased with my stay in a very nice room with everything I needed. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

May 17, 2017

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff, close to airport, lots of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to airport

By

May 14, 2017

Very convenient for the airport and surrounding locations. Reasonably quiet and comfortable. Breakfast available, wireless internet works..

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay the night before an early flight

By

May 08, 2017

We've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times before early flights. We can't comment on the fitness room or dining areas because we arrive late and leave extremely early. But the hotel works. It's clean and well appointed and the staff is courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less