Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 596 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good choice

By

April 28, 2017

club

Clean, nice staff. Would recommend. Construction in front of hotel but not their fault

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 27, 2017

club

The service was good and location was great being next to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel to Relax before or after flight

By

April 27, 2017

I visit family in NE Ohio. I usually fly in or out without a day break from work. HI Express BROOKPARK gives me the relaxing break beforr and or after the family visit and coming from or flying back to work. Large TV with lots of real stations. Friendly staff. Clean room. Shower Stalls instead of dangerous bathtub in rooms I have had. Great breakfast ready very early even if you have a 6:30 am flight to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 26, 2017

club

Good stay only concern is what I posted about discounts. Front desk attendant was kind of rude about it

Read More
Read Less

Just happy to have a room???

By

April 25, 2017

Upon arriving at this HI Express I made my usual request (its in my file too) for a room on the top floor since I don't like to be disturbed from sleeping by noises above me. Upon my request the desk clerk stated that,"I was just lucky to have a room!" Imagine my surprise when she said that! I guess I've rarely if ever encountered that attitude upon check in from HI Express staff. I thought to myself, I made this reservation two weeks ago, I'd "better" have a room! I guess former Platinum and now "Gold" status doesn't really get me anything.

The room was "interesting". It was painted in a very bright "blue" color. It was clean, and well kept. I sometimes stay in a courtyard and was expecting that level of cleanliness, service, and amenities and obviously didn't find it here in Cleveland.

Additionally the location of the motel was bad. It was difficult to get into and out of with the rental car. Not sure what Holiday Inns/IHG was thinking when they built this or bought this property and remodeled it into an HIE property, but they probably shouldn't have. I definitely wouldn't recommend this property for the price.

Dee Mefford

Read More
Read Less

IHG Gold Member

By

April 23, 2017

A good otel to stay at. Clean comfortable and very nice and helpfull staff.

Read More
Read Less

Colors

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

At Check in, the gsr was very polite and friendly. Your Breakfast attendant does not make herself be known. The beds were very comfortable, but the color scheme of the hotel is not calming in any form or fashion. I am an advocate for Holiday Inn. I am a second generation guest of Holiday Inn and a firm believer. I won't work for any other Hotel chain. Colors effect a persons mood. I sent my family there to see my granddaughter sworn into the Navy. I know it takes time for all associates to reach their full potential. They need someone seasoned to learn from. I would suggest that you push for IHG to update your color scheme.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable. Very clean room.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Everything was up to standards.

Howevver, this long survey maybe the reason guests do not respond,

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, comfortable place

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Picked this place because it had a free breakfast, which had a decent selection. Staff was friendly. Downside was that a rollout bed was not available, but we dealt with it. Also, the street is in the midst of major construction, but we did not have a problem accessing the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Comfortable room, central location. Pillows were great

Read More
Read Less

Great staff even late at night!

By

April 15, 2017

We arrived late from flying into the airport. Airport shuttle was there and waiting. Quick friendly check in, rooms clean and great beds! Finally a bathroom with excellent lighting for applying make up! Hot breakfast in the morning! Shuttle again in the morning, awesome person! Thank You all!

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

April 12, 2017

club

she was extremely helpful with all requests - the shuttle (taxi) and meals

Read More
Read Less