Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 541 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Spire level

By

January 18, 2017

3rd floor rooms are clean and quiet with a social room and large screen tv to watch the games with your coworkers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
As a Spire member we try to go above and beyond. We are happy you enjoyed the room upgrade as well as the IHG Rewards Club lounge. Looking forward to seeing you back at this location
Read More
Read Less

pleasantly surprised

By

January 18, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday inn express Brook park while on a business trip. I was very happy with the service and accommodations. The room was clean and I was upgraded to a jacuzzi suite without request or a price increase.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Cleveland area
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 18, 2017

club

The bright blue paint when you first walk in the room makes it look cheap. It doesn't match the rest of the room at all. We were shocked by that.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your review. The blue color chosen was one selected by IHG Corporate and we understand that not everyone likes it.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great experience overall, customer service was epic

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We will be sure to pass these along to the staff members. We look forward to your return
Read More
Read Less

Make over

By

January 12, 2017

club

My family and I had a great stay. But there was no extended check out. The inside needs to be remodeled. Poolside fit for seniors. Breakfast was great. Staff at breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Due to a IHG policy change, club members are no longer entitled to a late check out. As to the noise issue, the rooms above you were not occupied. Jacuzzi rooms are no longer available at this hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight for early flight.

By

January 09, 2017

Spent the night for an early morning flight out of CLE. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. Shuttle was very convenient. I checked in before returning my rental car and the driver offered to pick me up at the rental car return instead of the airport terminal. The next morning check out was easy and shuttle to terminal fast and convenient. Would absolutely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Happy we were able to accommodate all your needs and looking forward to your return.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Happy we were able to accommodate and meet all your expectations. Looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

An especially friendly and helpful staff. Always enjoy staying here. This is a particularly good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the positive comments, I will be sure to pass them along to the staff. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Caring staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

I came into the area for the burial of my daughter. The staff at this hotel was the most caring, compassionate and helpful staff I have ever encountered in a hotel. They all acted more like a family member would, not a staff member. I appreciated everything the staff did. They are priceless to this hotel chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We are all sorry for your loss and were happy to hear that we were here to treat you as if you were one of our own family
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay. Ideal location.

By

January 03, 2017

After a transatlantic flight and a bumpy internal flight our stay was perfect. Great, helpful staff. Clean, tidy and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We pride ourselves on trying to exceed guest expectations. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and very comfortable!

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

The gentleman at the front desk was extremely professional and nice. I had a few friends meeting at the hotel, and he made sure to get everyone's license plate numbers in case of a police parking lot check. The room was outstanding-- the beds were comfortable, everything was spotless, and the bathroom had everything and extra that you could possibly need, along with great water pressure in the shower. The location of the hotel is convenient for anyone, whether you're on a flight schedule or visiting Cleveland. It's just a 15 minute drive to downtown. This was a great experience, I rate my stay 10/10, and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for all your positive comments and we are very happy that we exceeded your expectations. Please stay with us again the next time you are in town
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service (as usual)

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

This was a difficult trip for me since my brother had passed away. My flight was delayed and I did not get to the hotel until 3 a.m. but the hotel provided a cab to bring me to the hotel from the airport.

The next morning I woke up with a fever and felt terrible...so I called to front desk and they brought me some ice so I could bring the high temp. down and rest....by noon I felt good enough to go to my brother's service so the hotel took me back to the airport so I could rent a car. All in all, my experience with the hotel and staff was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

safety

By

December 28, 2016

club

I have stayed in many hotels across the united states. This one made me feel the safest I have ever been in. Great staff and very comfortable room. Love it here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear carwar- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We thank you for all your kind words as our staff continues to provide excellence in service and quality to all of our guests. Thank you again and hope to see you back again soon. Management
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Appreciate your comments and will pass them along to the staff. We look forward to your return. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less