Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 577 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly staff and great value

By

March 27, 2017

club

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. As always, the breakfast buffet was a great amenity! A few small things (like a bathroom door that desperately needed to be repainted) made it feel a bit run down, but everything was clean, and the lobby was up-to-date and tastefully decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Air-Courier

By

March 26, 2017

club

Made my trip very pleasant, and on Wednesdays free pizza for the guest… Wow

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, very attentive, clean rooms, location next to hiways.

Read More
Read Less

airport stay

By

March 25, 2017

Great location and close to airport. Was able to arrange an early taxi to airport for us since their shuttle service didn't start until 5am.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but noisy corridor

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, it was a good stay. I wish I was upgraded and I wish I didn't wake up to the loud noise at the corridor. I don't know they were guests or cleaning staff.

Read More
Read Less

ROOM SMELLED BAD

By

March 20, 2017

club

The room smelled bad due to shower curtain smelling soured. I would assume they do not wash them often enough which completely ruined the hole stay with them, and I stay in the Cleveland area frequently, but choose to drive an extra 15min to stay at another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean,pleasant, quiet beautiful hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Holiday inn express is just perfect. The price was good, service wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Brook Park Stay`

By

March 17, 2017

room was clean and ready, arrived late (10:30 - 11:00 pm) left early (7:00am) did not realize could not use park and ride at the time of room booking

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

March 15, 2017

We stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Express and found it to be very nice. They let us check in early as we had a wedding to attend and after driving over 3 hours to get there needed to change and get ready. Clean room and bathroom. Very nice bed. Would book again if we ever are back near Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room bed and pillows comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

club

The room was clean pillow and bed where very comfortable best sleep we've had in a while.Staff was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Your kind words are much appreciated and will be passed along to the staff. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

March 11, 2017

club

Have stayed here a couple of times. Close to freeway and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you fou your review. I will pass this along to the staff. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

No Worries about this location!

By

March 04, 2017

club

We needed a quick and easy stay while attending a Cleveland sporting event. We got from downtown to the hotel in just minutes... right off the exit in a comfortable location - no anxieties from the appearance outside, to the feelings inside of the building. Staff was quick, knowledgeable and constantly attending, cleaning, managing the front desk.

Read More
Read Less