Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 503 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Wonderful staff!

By

September 28, 2016

Everyone was great during our stay. As always, the staff was so attentive and helpful. We look forward to returning to this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, and friendly service

By

September 25, 2016

club

We found this hotel to be quite comfortable. Room was dark enough to sleep, Beds were very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Only issue we had was hot items for breakfast could have been warmer and bacon was hardly cooked. Good choice of breakfast items. We would recommend this hotel to others though

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport

By

September 21, 2016

club

Close to the airport, and easy to find. Staff was friendly and helpful. We left at 5 a.m. and there was breakfast for us. We hadn't expected that.

Staff also was helpful in telling us about restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear jodiskier- Thank you for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We really appreciate all the kind words. Hope to see you back again soon as we continue to provide excellence in service and quality to our loyal guests. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. Clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay here and would return if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Robin216- Thank you for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We really appreciate all the kind words. Hope to see you back again soon as we continue to provide excellence in service and quality to our loyal guests. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less

Just right for my needs

By

September 17, 2016

club

I was looking for a safe, comfortable and clean hotel for 1 night while getting ready for my next days flight. This hotel fit the bill and was everything I needed.

Great job Holiday Inn Express, Cleveland Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear mb322- Thank you for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We really appreciate all the kind words. Hope to see you back again soon as we continue to provide excellence in service and quality to our loyal guests. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less

Good all around experience, again!

By

September 11, 2016

Stayed here because it was a Holiday Inn Express, although other hotels of the same rating were cheaper, and or closer. We try to stick with HIE because we know what we are going to get. We have used them pretty much across the country, and the quality of stay, amenities, and service are very consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Busy-B Thank you for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We really appreciate all the kind words. Hope to see you back again soon as we continue to provide excellence in service and quality to our loyal guests. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less

Employees make you feel at home, or better!

By

September 10, 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located and the staff is very welcoming! Many restaurants close by, including a Krispy Kreme! This will be my hotel when staying in the Cleveland area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Bader backer- Thank you for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We really appreciate all the kind words. Hope to see you back again soon as we continue to provide excellence in service and quality to our loyal guests. We always make you feel like home! Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Experience

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Good clean quiet hotel. I thought at first that being on the 3rd floor was going to be a problem but it was a blessing. Thanks. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear travel_some- Thank you for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We really appreciate all the kind words. Hope to see you back again soon as we continue to provide excellence in service and quality to our loyal guests. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Convenient Location

By

September 07, 2016

club

Super friendly staff and overall great hotel. My kids loved the pool and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear dieseldave1064- Thank you for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We really appreciate all the kind words. Hope to see you back again soon as we continue to provide excellence in service and quality to our loyal guests. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 02, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable and everything was fresh and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast offered a good variety of hot and cold options. The pool and exercise room looked great and I am sorry we did not have time to take advantage of them but there is always next time. The only thing that would have made my stay better is if there had been a hand held shower option, but then I guess you can't have everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Mila Y- Thank you for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We really appreciate all the kind words. Hope to see you back again soon as we continue to provide excellence in service and quality to our loyal guests. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and great service

By

August 29, 2016

club

This hotel is clean. Staff is professional. They serve hot breakfast. Pool is tidy. Rooms are good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Thank you for the kind words as we continue to strive in excellence and quality of service to our loyal guests. Hope to see you back again soon. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Weekend Stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

Downtown Cleveland very expensive for a weekend baseball getaway. Just 15 minutes from downtown and great Holiday Inn Express. Clean, up to date and friendly. Fit the bill exactly. Took a little longer to check in as clerk was trying to juggle the points to the right room but after that everything was perfect. Raj was very helpful and always there to answer questions. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport! We thank you for the kind words and apologize for waiting a longer than usual time during check in. We are looking for ways to improve our check in process so that guests do not have to wait longer periods. Hope you see you back again soon. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less