Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 654 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Place!

By

July 22, 2017

Staff and management were kind and helpful.
Everything was as expected or better.
Nothing negative to say about this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to eat and relax

By

July 19, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and the breakfast was very good. I felt relaxed when returning home.

Read More
Read Less

Area Under Construction

By

July 17, 2017

Hotel looked totally different than the photo. Area was under a lot of road construction making it hard to get in/out of parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

July 17, 2017

Comfortable room with good wifi signal. Breakfast was good and available earlier than posted time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 12, 2017

We stayed only one night and close to the airport to ease our travel. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

5 stars

By

July 09, 2017

club

Very kind staff, clean room and great breakfast. I didn't get to use the gym or the pool, but it looked very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Cleveland Airport

By

July 07, 2017

club

This place was great! Breakfast choices could have been better but I really liked the place.

Also the hot tub had been filled in with cement. Would have been nice to sit in there. It was not on their website that they had a hot tub but when I saw it I wished it were open.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 07, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and nicely decorated. Staff was exceptional. The only disappointment was the water pressure in the shower. It's non existent due to the hotel's water conservation program. I have long hair and it took 20 min just to rinse out the shampoo. Also the pressure is not there to help tight kinked up muscles.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business travel

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Minutes from airport and car rental return. Staff was excellent and the AC was nice and cold. Very comfy bed and a ton of tv channels.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

July 06, 2017

While the Holiday Inn Express meet our standards,
the hotel staff exceeded our expectations.
Best customer service we have received anywhere in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great place to stay.

By

July 04, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast room was great with a lot of food options to suit any diet or taste preference from bacon/sausage and eggs to yogurt and cereals, fresh fruit, pastries and good coffee! There is an exercise room,business room and pool and always fresh apples in the lobby. The staff is very friendly and helpful. This is just a great place to stay whether for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean modern rooms. Exterior and location belies the nice interior and friendly staff. Only possible negative was the firm mattress, but slept better than expected.

Read More
Read Less