Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 638 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Airport stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

This holiday inn was clean, freshly painted, and the staff was super helpful. They helped us to print our boarding passes. We needed to be at the airport at 5:30 so we were very happy to find out that breakfast was ready at 4:30. We used the hotel shuttle to get to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

brook park

By

June 21, 2017

club

thank you, great staff, woman providing breakfast and driving shuttle was the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very clean rooms and friendly service. I would stay at the Holiday Inn whenever I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Cleveland airport

By

June 19, 2017

Quiet hotel and very close to airport. shuttle was very convenient to get there for early morning flight

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

Room was large bed comfortable desk service was great and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

Vehicle breakdown caused travel plan change and hotel accommodation need. Friendly and supportive staff booked our rooms, provided parking for a 26' truck, answered all our questions about the local area, and shuttled us to a great restaurant. Thanks for your understanding and help.

Read More
Read Less

Cynthia

By

June 17, 2017

club

Location was nice and convienient, the staff was excellent warm and friendly. Room service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff made us feel welcome and comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating. The front desk gentleman made sure shuttles were available to our specific needs and even had the breakfast buffet available early so we would be able to eat before leaving for an early flight. Staff member even suggested we take a warm cinnamon roll with us to enjoy on the plane. They had handy take-out boxes for that. It was a nice surprise. Also loved that coffee was available in the lobby along with cream (not powdered!) all day/night long. Enjoyed that. All staff was very friendly and helpful. We also loved that the pillow cases were monogramed with "soft" and "hard" so that each guest would have a comfortable sleep. Many nice touches to make each guest feel welcome and at home.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, bad breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

club

Rooms were reasonably priced, service was nice, rooms were clean but breakfast could be improved for a nicer overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean room, free breakfast! It is also very close to the airport, but not noisy at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 14, 2017

club

The front clerk was awesome upon our arrival , it was our second time staying there..... the rooms, breakfast and employees are great!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable bed.

By

June 11, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Sandra the front desk clerk was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less