Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 347 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great room

By

February 16, 2017

club

Everything was as expected and we had no issues. Great costumer service. Besides the high price we don't have any complains

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Parceros, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and encountered no issues during your stay. We strive to make every stay with us one that our guest will love. As for the price, it does change per day. We hope you get the chance to come back and stay with us again in the future. Have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Stay was comfortable and clean

By

February 15, 2017

Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly. Will be staying again, next time we are in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Patty, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff and location met your standards. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and hope you have a wonderful day and safe travels. And as always thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Long travel day

By

February 12, 2017

club

I was quite happy to check in after a long flight and drive I was acknowledged w a star on my door (IHG member) and that was quite special. Although I had 2 item issues, overall I can depend on HIExpress hotels to be consistent!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Mpower, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you encountered issues with our location, had they been brought o our attention we would have handled them in a timely manner. We hope you get he chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

The staff was very polite and helpful, and the room was comfortable and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Ben28, Thank you for the wonderful comment on our staff being very polite and helpful. We are happy that you found your room to be very clean and comfortable. We strive to have a great hotel that our guests love. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Member. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit Pamella McKee General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Ben28, Thank you for the wonderful comments on our staff being very polite and helpful. We're happy that you found your room to be very clean and comfortable. We strive to provide a great hotel that our guests love. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Member and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Pamella McKee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Suarez

By

February 07, 2017

I called two weeks prior to stay and requested an upgrade as a Gold Member Elite. Receptionist (Ms. T) asked for my last name and stated she had placed the request. Call took 30 seconds.

Upon arrival I asked about the upgrade and was informed that no upgrade had been requested. My member ID # was not on my reservation, which is interesting as Ms. T failed to request it.

I would expect better care and service for Gold Member Elite customers!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Villo, Thank you for responding to our survey. We value your comments. Please contact me at gmbkvsr@gmail.com. Pamella McKee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

January visit

By

February 02, 2017

Overall the hotel was nice. The only complaint would be the side entrance doors were not usable from the outside. Room was by the side exit and would have been more convenient to be able to enter thru the side door.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Gbrev, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We truly value all feedback due to it helps to improve our location. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our hotel met your standards. We are sorry to hear that you encountered an issue with one of our entrance doors. We will notify the appropriate staff of the issue so it can be handled accordingly. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

exceptional front desk comfortable room

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk clerk was very helpful!! Gave an upgrade without having to ask!!! Very clean and spacious room!! Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear nelda, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that our front desk staff were able to accommodate you and make your stay as great as possible. We hope you enjoyed our complimentary upgrade, and that you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the suture. Until the n have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Pet fee

By

January 25, 2017

Very disappointing that I was charged for second dog who did not stay in room until last night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Linn, Thank you for completing our survey. I am sorry to hear that you feel our pet fee is excessive. As stated in our pet policy that is filled out and signed at check in, any and all pets are charged for upon entering a guest room. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Until then safe travels and have a wonderful day. And as always thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

We would stay here again if in the area

By

January 23, 2017

Staff: Friendly
Bed: Comfortable
Room: Clean and up to date
Shower: Cold then when adjusted would get extremely hot then would cool down to actually cold again then when adjusted would get scalding hot then cold again. There was no temperature "happy place". The lamp on the desk had an outlet on it but it did not work when I plugged my laptop into it. Overall it was a nice place but the shower was horrible!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear: Draft Doctor Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. I do apologize for the issues with the shower temperature and electrical outlet. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We are glad to know that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay. We always want our guests to feel taken care of and appreciate all feedback. I hope you stay with us again so that you may get the great accommodations that you deserve. Once again thank you member for your business and continued loyalty with IHG Rewards. Safe travels. Sincerely, Daniel C. Social Media Moderator.
Read More
Read Less

Good IHG in area

By

January 23, 2017

Close to dunkin and cracker barrel this IHG is perfect right off the highway. Gas station nearby if you need to pick something up quicklyour. Rooms are nice with fridge. Workout room needs a few more things to make more modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Gwiz28, Thank you for completing our survey. It is great to hear that you found our hotel conveniently located, and that you enjoyed the surrounding restaurants. We are also pleased that our rooms met your standards. We will definitely take into consideration needing more equipment for our fitness center. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great business trip

By

January 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed the service thanks for a wonderful experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Arthur, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had such a wonderful experience. We hope you get the chance to come and stay at our location again in the future. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Arthur, Thank you for completing our survey . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you had a wonderful experience at our location. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again. Have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Hard to locate but a good hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

A bit hard to locate but right next to I 75. Few restaurants nearby but staff recommended a great restaurant just a short distance away. Other choice was a Cracker Barrel or fast food

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Howard, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am sorry to hear that you had some difficulty finding us, unfortunately with all the road work it can be a little complicated. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant recommended near our location. We hope you get the chance to come back and stay with us again in the future. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less