Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 423 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

entire experience

By

September 16, 2017

club

My stay at the Inn was due to evacuation from Hurricane Irma. From the very first, I was treated with respect and kindness, from the woman I registered with via phone to EVERY SINGLE STAFF MEMBER. I can not remember all the staff names so I will not mention any name as Every Single one was kind, patient, friendly, and highly skilled. Whatever I needed during this very difficult time, they provided almost immediately from towels to offering reassurance and to letting me know how early (and it was really early) they made coffee in the morning. There were 2 troubling incidents in which one staff member was verbally abused by guest yelling and blaming her in the lobby in front of others for something she had absolutely nothing to do with. Your employee remained calm and stood with outward patience listening to them. She did receive much support later from other guests and never said one unkind word about the people abusing her. Your staff "met" us on our level with their understanding of what we were going through and sharing appropriately their own troubles due to the hurricane. Staff never once showed impatience by rolling their eyes or sighing. Quite an amazing thing in this turmoil. In fact, your entire staff has left me with warm, uplifting memories and I knew none of them before this time at your Inn. You can be so proud of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 14, 2017

It was a good stay everybody was very nice and polite . And we definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

BEST late night check in ever!

By

September 06, 2017

club

On a very difficult interstate trek that had me road weary and needing to stop for the night without a reservation, I pulled off the highway close to 1am hoping to get a room. I was greeted by a friendly, smiling front desk person, Bonnie, who could see I was battle worn and she promised to take good care of me - which she absolutely did! She offered me the best rate possible since I wouldn't be there using any amenities and just needed to rest before having to hit the road again in a few hours, and she also made sure my rewards program information was updated. She was thoughtful enough to also find me the closest room possible so I wouldn't have far to walk or carry my luggage, and she brought me the only smile I had all day/night long when she was pretending to make the receipt printer print at the motion of her "magic hands". The printer wasn't working as fast as she was, and although this is the day and age of technology supposedly creating efficiencies for the customer, the best part of my experience at this Holiday Inn Express was the kindness and compassion only able to be offered by a remarkable team member like Bonnie. And to find someone so good at her job willing to work the overnight shift, I hope that GM gives her a raise and acknowledges just how important her organic personality is to the positive customer experience. Thank you Bonnie. You were the best part of my whole trip!

Read More
Read Less

Consistent with other Holiday Inn Express hotels

By

August 30, 2017

We have stayed here the last two years the night before moving our daughter into college. The location is convenient being so close to the highway. The rooms are big and the breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 27, 2017

club

Good A/C, beds where comfortable, breakfast had a lot to choose from, good parking, the hotel was clean and the staff was very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 23, 2017

club

Very friendly and clean. I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

August 23, 2017

Staff was polite, rooms were clean, especially liked they had a hot tub. Will stay again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Experience.

By

August 16, 2017

club

Exceptional is the only word I have that works for this property. Most everything exceeded my expectations and both my wife and I were pleasantly surprised. The lobby floors were immaculate, which I usually don't notice, but you can't help it here. That first impression lasted through the whole stay.
The breakfast hostess is the absolute best we have ever experienced. The breakfast serving area needs a bit of expansion, it is quite tight, but a great opportunity to meet new, hungry friends and their children. It seems she understood this and helped beyond expectations. Definitely a keeper, your best PR person. Genuinely friendly.
The room was very comfortable, stain-free, which is rare in any hotel, and a Beauty Rest Mattress is in our future, for sure.
Your one computer in the business center is a bit frustrating. I think the service you use to allow it to be a safe, public computer, is not operating properly. Very minor detail in this instance.
Thank you so much. It really appears you go out of your way to make this place so beautiful and inviting. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and great staff

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed a restful and relaxing weekend! The service was great, beds extremely comfortable and coffee with fresh hot cinnamon rolls in the morning- yummy! We always enjoy our stay with IHG. ❤️

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

August 02, 2017

club

Comfortable and friendly hotel. Clean spacious very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

very polite staff.

By

July 31, 2017

club

A lot of construction outside the hotel and did not hear a thing. Rooms are comfortable and the staff are always polite and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 28, 2017

club

Great Place to stay whether visiting in the area or just traveling through. Everything from check in to check out was a smooth process. Rooms were comfortable, clean and spacious. Breakfast food was well stocked with a variety for all the different morning appetites. Don't forget to try the cranberry white chocolate cookies at the front desk. They were worth the trip alone!

Read More
Read Less