Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 386 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice place , conveniently located.

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Helpful friendly staff clean, quiet rooms. Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Goodvisit

By

May 19, 2017

Enjoyed the visit and I will be backwhen i am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

May 15, 2017

The reception area was well staffed and with courteous and competent people. The room, linens and furniture were all clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 13, 2017

Always a great experience. I stay twice a week for business. Never have had any issues.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

May 09, 2017

club

Alway liked Holiday Inn Express, especially for the Breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and very clean

By

May 03, 2017

club

The staff here is extremely nice. Rooms are great and swimming pool is very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable rooms

By

May 01, 2017

Nice rooms and seems like a fairly new hotel. Clean and comfortable and we got good sleep here. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

By far the Worst Holiday Inn

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Should you want to encounter people (staff), who will treat you with utter disrespect and rudeness, then by all means stay here. I travel quite extensively and utilize Holiday Inn for my traveling needs, this was by far the worst experience I have encountered. The experience was so bad, I may choose to utilize a different hotel chain in the future.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

Amazing comfort bed and pillows, breakfast is good enough, pool is good, exercise room is good. Must make reservations or will get stick with expensive room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 27, 2017

club

We were in town to visit my brother-in-law's gravesite on his birthday. We have stayed here before and it has always been a decent stay. The staff was excellent and the room was comfortable. A few small things like no extra blankets in the room and rubber pancakes were issues but nothing major. I will be staying here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Always welcoming

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff throughout the hotel. Hot tub needs attention. Very murky. Afraid to use Quiet and secure facility. Visit here frequently

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 26, 2017

Room had musty odor. AC was difficult to adjust to comfortable setting... too cold then too hot. Blew directly onto bed.
Hot tub had mysterious foam when Jets were on.
Construction all around. But overall was a nice hotel. Pool area was very pleasant. Bathroom had very good counter space but no towel racks! (Should really get a woman to help with bathroom design.
Had 2 small grandchildren with and felt very welcomed.
Location was perfect for access to Brooksville blueberry festival, weeki watchi springs, and Orlando.

Read More
Read Less