Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 364 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

belle expérience

By

March 27, 2017

a refaire le plus tôt possible, séjour agréable , passe trop vite

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 20, 2017

club

Unwed abettrrreturn policy there policy is non refundable?

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Room was great except heater in the room itself. Would not work properly,or didn't work at all

Read More
Read Less

Bad night

By

March 16, 2017

club

Smelly, musty place. Not worth wasting your money.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear SueG, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions.Please feel free to contactt he hotel directly to discuss any further issues. Sincerely, Tiffany E. F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and spacious rooms.

By

March 13, 2017

club

I'll stay here again. Very friendly. Staff was courteous. Breakfast was pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Taddaddy75, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff were able to accommodate you accordingly. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

RUDE from the minute we arrived

By

March 10, 2017

club

stay elsewhere, don't waste your money to be treated so rudely and have your minor children questioned constantly without parent present.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean lobby and rooms

By

March 09, 2017

My son and I stayed here after flying into Orlando. We planned on going to the Florida National Cemetery to visit my parents on our way up to Tallahassee for a college visit at FSU. The rooms were very clean and stocked with the need toiletries. The front desk personnel were very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our location met your standards. We strive to make every stay for our guest one that they will love. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good service

By

March 07, 2017

club

Our stay was satisfactory. The location worked for us.

price was acceptable, as we knew the quality we would receive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Deke, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything met your standards. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 06, 2017

Was trying to find a place just for the night before heading over to Disney. With this being Daytona 500 weekend, most hotels in Orlando and east were $150 , this was a nice alternative.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Keith, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey from your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that we were able to accommodate you to meet your standards. We hope you had a wonderful trip and safe travels. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member, and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay.

By

March 05, 2017

My favorite place to stay when I visit Brooksville and Croom.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear rjschneider85, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and all of the previous ones before it. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and wish you safe travels. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

Super disappointed

By

March 05, 2017

Smells like if 100 dogs stay in the room at the same time don't turn up or down the AC smells just as bad never mind put the heat on... customer service overall on the front desk not good at all

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear J561, I am sorry to hear that you encountered those issues during your stay with us. If you would please contact the hotel to further discus everything. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied and all areas

By

March 04, 2017

comfortable sleep and service is always good and always close to my destination with no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear willie 21, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were conveniently located for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less