Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 333 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

disappointing renovation...low value for price paid

By

June 23, 2017

We have stayed here several times over past few years.
recent renovation using Misfit and Cheap Furnishings is clumsy and cheap looking.
Recent Increase in Roomnight Cost makes this a "Low Value Property"....very disappointing...We stayed at several IHG/Express Hotels on our trip and this was 30% costlier with the Poorest (though Newest) Room and Kitchen Area Layout. Fumes/odor in corridor is not pleasant (or Healthy)...Pool and Elevators not well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

部屋の清掃とタオル交換等

By

June 22, 2017

club

部屋の清掃が悪く、タオル等の交換もしっかり出来ていなかった。
特に床の掃除が悪く、自分で清掃した。
トイレットペーパーも予備が無くなっても補充してくれず、無くなってしまうのではと思い、ハラハラした。
牛乳が腐っていたのは驚いた。それに対する謝罪も無い。健康を害したのに非常に辛亥である。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

Has some rooms with the correct assignment of rooms and some A/C issues but the staff helped address them as best as they could

Read More
Read Less

Brookville

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent value and service. Appreciated upgrade. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very comfortable stay after long day of traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

The staff was very nice. The were willing to help you at any given moment and did it with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

very helpful staff

By

June 20, 2017

Went out of their way to help us with our grand daughter and her needs. Very easy to get in and out of parking area.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed at Best.

By

June 20, 2017

club

The room was not clean. Hair covered the bathroom floor. Bathroom counters were dirty. Bath tub was disgusting-- couldn't use.

Read More
Read Less

Barely meets 3 star requirements.

By

June 19, 2017

club

Hotel and room were clean. Staff friendly and willing, if inefficient. Room was extremely spare with few accommodations for guests staying more than one night (we were there for 5) other than a bed, a desk, a TV and a hanging closet with no shelves or a safe. The bathroom had no shelf for the towels so they were stacked on the vanity or the toilet reservoir. They wanted you to be "green" with the towels, but there was only one door hook to hang used towels. There were not lights over the mirror.
It did have a small fridge, microwave, and coffee pot (this may have been the "upgrade") which were very convenient.
Housekeeping staff were either not trained or were used to the trucker clientele that stayed there who did not expect much of a room other than a clean place to sleep.We had to continually follow-up on basic housekeeping services. We have stayed happily in other Holiday Inn Express hotels in other towns that were well appointed (for a three star hotel) and had efficient housekeeping and hotel staff. If we had to base our experience on just this one hotel, we would never stay at a Holiday Inn Express again. However, we will cautiously consider others in other locations based on our prior experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Nice oasis

By

June 19, 2017

This property lives up to the Holiday Inn Express brand. The friendly staff will greet you like family.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Decor Impactical and Uncomfortable

By

June 18, 2017

The new décor, especially the chase lounge, was impractical. I gave up sitting on it and laid in the bed. The small hooks on the back of the bathroom door were for wet towels I suspect and were too small.

I'm guessing the bathroom floor tile was new and whoever hung the door did not shave the bottom. There was a high spot in the tile that required forcing the door over it to either open or close the door. The inside bottom of the door was splintering from previous guests doing do.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 17, 2017

the service of the hotel was excellent. The front desk staff was very professional and courteous... the room was comfortable and the breakfast offered had a variety of good options

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast

By

June 11, 2017

Relaxing, clean area to have a nice breakfast with a good variety of options.

Read More
Read Less