Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 261 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Racing and Relaxing!

By

July 26, 2016

Our vacation plans changed so I needed to look for another place to stay within a reasonable distance from Eldora Speedway that still had a vacancy. I found your location and it was right off I-70 within 50 minutes from Eldora. Registration was quick and I was acknowledged and thanked for being a Platinum Elite member - only the second time over many years! My request for a 1st floor room was granted. We were even near the side entrance to make unpacking easy. The room a/c had been turned on in advance and the temp was very comfortable. Room was clean and in good order. I slept so well in the queen bed! The fitted sheet came off of my husband's bed one night and asked for my help. I told him i needed to know what brand mattress this was so I could look for one for home! Breakfast was delicious and the attendant was friendly while bringing out hot cinnamon rolls - she asked if I wanted a tray or a container to take my husband's breakfast to him since he's a late sleeper. We were even able to go swimming one day and the water was refreshing. No complaints! Staff was very friendly and responsive to my husband's request for a place he could have his beard trimmed. Thank you for a great stay to relax after being at the races all afternoon/evening!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
You and your husband were a joy to have for the several days you stayed with us while visiting Eldora Speedway! We have a wonderful staff and are proud of each and every single one of them for always treating our guests the way they would want to be treated themselves! We hope that when you are back in the area for more great racing that you will make the less than 50 mile treck to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay. The rooms were clean and breakfast was good. Definitely would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
From one Grandma to another, THANK YOU! We would definitely love to have you stay here again. In the meantime, take care and best wishes to you and yours!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

we stay in this area each time we travel, we were looking for a clean, relaxing, affordable hotel and easy axcess on/off the interstate. Also axcess to restaraunts.Also, we were looking for hotel that had early morning quick/easy hot breakfasts, clean bathrooms and not feeling cramped in any rooms that we accessed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you Cathy with a C! We appreciate you and the awesome words you spoke as well as the times you stay with us while in the area! We look forward to your next visit before your last one is over!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 17, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Facility was clean and modern. The room and the bath room were clean and large. We did have a problem with the AC unit not working properly but wasn't a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the five star review and we apologize for the AC unit not working properly. Even though it wasn't a problem, we aim to have everything work as they should! Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

Nice Holiday Inn - central location between where I was for work and the Dayton airport. Great front desk service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Great review! We thank you kindly for it and hope to see you again real soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

July 12, 2016

Nice hotel. Comfortable bed and room. There is a very nice running path that goes for miles in both directions right outside the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the five stars and thank you for mentioning one of the most overlooked amenities of this hotel, the 16 mile bike/running path! We are glad you were able to enjoy it and we sincerely hope to see you again someday soon!
Read More
Read Less

Toilet stopped up - staff did not fix after being notified

By

July 08, 2016

club

Terrible stay
toilet didn't work and staff didn't fix it - in the middle of night had to get dressed and go down to lobby to use the rest room. In the morning I reported the stopped toilet again - they said they fixed it but it wasn't and I made a BIG MESS,
A previous guest wash cloth was hanging on the shower rod.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Apparently their was a miscommunication regarding the clogged toilet. Our Front Desk was waiting to service your toilet until you were back in your room after swimming. They did not know you were done. Still, they should have followed up with you or discussed moving to a different room. I also discussed with the Housekeeper about how it was noted as a Maintenance issue and he said that he was sorry as well. He had plunged earlier that day and forgot to follow up with Maintenance. He is also the one who apologized for not noticing the white wash cloth on the white shower curtain. As I told you in the email I sent, we made sure we made things right for you! We take great pride in this hotel and we make things right when things go wrong. We do hope that you will consider staying here again when in the area so we can show your our best!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Bed and sleep sofa comfortable; clean;good size bathroom; decent variety of breakfast food

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you much for the great review! We appreciate the awesome feedback! Hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by my stay. I had not been to a Holiday Inn in ages. They seemed to have really upped their game over the years.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We are hopeful that you will make your stays more often at Holiday Inn Express in general and ours specifically when you are in the area! Thank you for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Bed and Friendly Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

After an extremely long day on the road, I chose to stay at the Brookville Holiday Inn Express. I was greeted with a friendly smile and quickly obtained a room for the night. The bed was fabulously comfortable and I slept like a baby awaking restored. I enjoyed breakfast and the coffee was perfect. Checkout was a breeze. The staff was friendly the entire time. I will definitely stay here again when passing through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are thankful that you slept like a baby and were able to enjoy Breakfast and a nice (perfect) cup of coffee before hitting the road again. Thank you and we do hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

King Executive...great stay!

By

June 27, 2016

club

Room was very comfortable with multiple seating/working areas, small kitchen area with frig, microwave

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Awesome to hear! We appreciate the feedback and we are thrilled that you gave us five stars! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed The Stay

By

June 26, 2016

This was the first stop we made on our 10 day trip. We were very pleased with our choice and in fact, we booked another night for our return trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Yeah! We are sooooo glad that you chose to stay with us again! All guests are great but repeat guests make us feel great about the jobs we do! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less