Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 289 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was pleasant from the start. The neighborhood was pieceful and quite. The rooms were awesome and even though they were going through renovations, you didn't even notice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express

By

March 20, 2017

Friendly staff, rooms normal, entrance to rooms are inside building, parking could be better, entrance to motel a little off. Felt safe compared to other hitels.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Staff was extremely welcoming and accommodating. They were very upfront about pet fees for the room and were terrific.

Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

March 10, 2017

Overall good stay at these properties I really enjoy breakfast and USI and a good nights rest . Staff are very nice and courteous Hotels are very secure day and night. Good fitness area and pool at the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 08, 2017

The staff was extremely friendly, clean rooms, anything we needed was taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Margie

By

March 05, 2017

club

We had an attentive front desk person upon check in and a peaceful (but short) stay due to traveling. Occupied a newly refurbished room that was
tastefully decorated, subdued lighting in the bathroom was most appreciated and a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Like being at home

By

February 26, 2017

club

I am always very comfortable and satisfied with my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I always feel at home when I am at this location.

Read More
Read Less

newly renovated

By

January 31, 2017

Nice and freshly renovated. Nice area and away from traffic

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We are loving our renovations and glad to hear that our wonderful guests are too! We look forward to your return trip to Brookville!
Read More
Read Less

Nicely remodeled

By

January 24, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was so friendly. A lot of the building is being remodeled. Our room was freshly remodeled and super nice. The bed was so comfortable. I am extremely picky on mattresses but this was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you so much Robyn!! We are glad to hear your stay was really enjoyable! I tickles us beyond pink to hear great things from great guests. We hope you come back again to see what we look like AFTER the whole building is remodeled!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

clean and quiet. Room wasn't very nice for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Sorry to hear that you didn't like the room you were in during your stay with us. We love that you found the bed comfortable and the room itself was clean and quiet. All are requirements for a good nights rest. As an IHG Rewards Club guest I hope you were able to take advantage of the great rate that members get!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms

By

January 19, 2017

Clean, updated hotel. Service staff very nice. Enjoyed the visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Yeah! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Great Staff

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Easy check in and friendly staff. Nice selection of pillows. Room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a great stay. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less