Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

My visit

By

August 14, 2017

club

Excellent location , quiet and staff very helpful recommend to all

Read More
Read Less

quiet night

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

I like the location, far from the noise of freeways.

Read More
Read Less

Great except for pool, and internet..

By

August 11, 2017

Nearly everything about this hotel was great. The room was clean and updated, the staff was unusually friendly, and the beds and pillows were nearly just right. However, the two problems I had were with the pool and the internet. The pool water was as cold as tap water. The internet was as slow as molasses. Also, the computer at the business center had other guests' sensitive files on it! I noticed these while printing something of my own. Thankfully I was able to delete these completely, but wow! The staff really needs to clear this computer more often!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Modern, and Great Service

By

August 03, 2017

club

The hotel was quiet, clean, and modern. The room and bed was very comfortable. The service was great and the staff were pleasant. I am between the age of 18 and 21 and was able to book a room at this hotel without an issues. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Quiet and great Staff

By

August 01, 2017

Great Hotel!
Very Clean rooms and public areas.
Breakfast was great and quick!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 31, 2017

club

They had great service and it was very comfortable. I was able to get out work and go rest and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming, Comfortable and Very Pleasant

By

July 30, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was decorated nicely. It was clean and the staff was pleasant. They even offered free cocktails between 5 and 7 PM! This is nice after traveling a long distance. Helps you to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 30, 2017

Last minute reservation while on the road. Property was well maintained. Easy check in. Room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at an affordable price

By

July 28, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay here. It was close to my meeting place and made for an easy commute. Staff was attentive and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

July 26, 2017

club

Clean, quiet rooms. Check I was quick and easy. I appreciated having a coffee maker in the room as well

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

We stayed at this location because we wanted to have access to the city without staying downtown.
The hotel was clean and exceeded our expectations for amenities. We enjoyed having some shopping across the street when we were waiting for our friends to meet up with us. The quality and cleanliness of the breakfast area was very good. There were a lot of teenagers staying on our floor for a sporting event and they seemed a little noisy but once we were in our room, we didn't hear any noise from the halls. Overall, we thought the hotel was very clean and an excellent value for the area.

Read More
Read Less

room was fine

By

July 26, 2017

club

Room was fine. Good internet access. Room and lobby a bit dated. Could use sprucing up. Overall it was acceptable for a night.

Read More
Read Less