Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 247 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Family getaway

By

March 22, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our night in your hotel. Nice well take care of rooms. Your staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay with you again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

March 17, 2017

club

Hotel and surroundings were clean, and convenient for my business in the area. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

My daughter/son-in-law spent a night at MKE N-Brown Deer/Mequon last week-end as my gift. Her comments: "Oh, my gosh, we WILL stay there again!"
Liked being able to set suitcase, etc., on the bench w/space underneath. No need to put suitcase on the floor.
Liked a bit of the industrial decor for serviceability, hang clothes, the big shower, and "corner" CLEANLINESS thru-out! The breakfast was large variety and very good. Absolutely everything was grand about this particular Holiday Inn Express. Perhaps, they are newly
re-decorated/remodeled!! :)
AND,THANK YOU to the staff that take pride to maintain this hotel's cleanliness!l!!

Read More
Read Less

HI express

By

March 06, 2017

Nice rooms and completely remodeled inside. Friendly staff and good location with surrounding restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

March 04, 2017

The bed is amazing and I felt I slept very good considering it wasn't my own bed. Really loved the pillows. The bed linens were also very comfortable. The Keurig coffee maker was a nice plus since my last visit.

Read More
Read Less

excellent facility

By

March 01, 2017

Top rating. We stay here every time we are in the area. If you desire the best . . . stay here1

Thank you for your tip notch quality and service!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Alan, thanks so much for your feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your future stays. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

February 22, 2017

It is easier to relax in a clean room. Attention to detail goes a long way.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to and clean rooms

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was easy to get to. I have stayed at several hotels that keep you wondering where they are. This one had good directions and was easy to find.

The room was also very clean and modern looking. It was up to date with all of the features.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

February 18, 2017

club

I had a nice sleep in the hotel.
There is a swimming pool that I am looking for using in summer time.
The room is clean and cozy.
Breakfast is average, could be improved with more fresh fruit and helthy food.

Read More
Read Less

State of the art HIE

By

February 11, 2017

Das kürzlich aufwendig renovierte HIE macht innen wie aussen einen sehr guten Eindruck und überzeugt mit sehr freundlichem Personal und top Sauberkeit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, It was very nice to see you again and we look forward to your next visit. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

February 07, 2017

club

My Family and I had a Great time at a great price. Our 2nd time at this Hotel in less than a year.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are very happy to know you we have once again met and exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

February 06, 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, modern decor, and good breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less