Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended The staff here are wonderful. Very attentive and polite. If there is anything I need, all I have to do is ask. Breakfast is good and is the same at other express locations. This location is is easy to get to and is a little more quiet than other MKE locations. Very relaxing. Highly recommended!! April 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever We have been to many hotels in the past 5 months due to our kids being in swim and hockey. This has been our worst experience with a hotel! First, our rooms we booked weren't next to each other (all other hotels didn't have this problem) . Next our room was freezing (58) . Who keeps their rooms below 68 at least? Comfortable would have been 70. Finally . The continental breakfast was a horrible experience . Guests spilled the bacon pan twice where my family each got A piece if that !! Obviously the guests were clumsy and didn't care or your pans tipped over real easily . Never had a continental breakfast where my five kids didn't get what they wanted in food and they aren't picky . We will not be at staying at this establishment again! We have stayed at numerous holiday inn expresses/holiday inns around the world and this one was not up to par. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel but linens and in room coffee pot need attention - no other complaints Hotel is a bit out of the way but a nice find. The sheets need to be updated and a better coffee pot in the room but other than that no complaints. Very quiet room and friendly staff. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, bed too hard All in all this was a very good hotel, excellent actually. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice. The bed was too hard for me though. Not an issue just at this hotel, it is typical for Holiday Inn's and Expresses. I don't like firm beds, and this one was very firm. I wish IHG would get Sleep Number beds so those of us that don't like firm beds can get a good nights sleep. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend visit I stayed here the weekend of my sons wedding. The room was comfortable and I had a huge bathroom in the Presidential suite. The furniture in the sitting area was a bit dated, but comfortable. My only complaint would be that there was no hot water in the lobby for tea. I didnt want to use the coffee maker in the room and early in the evening there was hot water but once it ran out it was not replaced. The breakfast was nice with hot pancakes!. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Swim stay Our stayed at the hotel was ok. We thought it be a lot nicer. We had a nonsmoking room and it still smells like smoke. The room needs to be more update. the room didn't have a microwave or a frige. It was a walking distance to the Aquatic place which is nice. Over all experience it was ok!??? We hope next time if we stay there it would be more updated it. That was our first time stayed in Milwaukee. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid choice for business. Nothing too exciting here, but a nice comfortable stay. Fitness center is basically two treadmills, but I used one, so better than nothing. During the week they have a free happy hour, which was nice. Room was clean, hotel was quiet, staff was helpful and friendly. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay. The hotel is clean and quiet, has friendly staff and a decent breakfast. Easy parking and access to other restaurants. Suggestions would be a heat lamp in the bathroom and 1/2 & 1/2 creamers with the room coffee service. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn I have stayed in to date I stay at a Holiday Inn twice a month if not more for a week at a time and I can say that around the country I have not recieved better service than at this one! The staff greeted me every time I saw someone and when I arrived, I arrived ahead of schedule they were able to get me in a room no problem! Thank you! October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Only had one issue with my door sticking however the staff came to help immediately. Room was very clean and comfortable. Price was very affordable. Breakfast was delicious. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent quality and comfort with a great staff. Always stay here when I'm in town. Great staff nice evening reception October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For the $ great Overall it's a holiday inn express. They are all the same. Some cleaners then others. This one was nice and clean. No problems. The only thing is their doors close really load. So if you have someone next to your room and they let the door slam. You will hear it and feel it. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad Good location for business travel and close enough to food option, clean and quiet rooms. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, but average workout area and breakfast. This was my first time at this particular HIE and I found that the room and front desk staf to be very good. However I was surprised that the breakfast offering was without oatmeal and fresh fruit. The exercise room was okay, but was sparely populated with only the basic treadmill and elliptical units. Both of these should be improved to remain on par with the local market. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Longer stay Came for reunion and visiting family. Everyone has helpful but most important the room was quiet! (Convenient to the Culvers for a nightly custard treat) September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Ms Rosa and the rest.... See you in 2018 for HD's 115th............. We all had such a great time and the entire staff was AWESOME September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Comfortable beds, convenient location. Even though the hotel was full, it was very quiet. Our only complaint would be the generic Holiday Inn breakfast - very bland. We would like to see some healthier choices - fruit (other than bananas) and whole grain choices in bread and cereal. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good but kids wanted pancakes and the machine that made the pancakes was closed or the cover was on the front so you could not follow the directions. After we had finished eating we saw the lady open it for someone to make pancakes and then when they were done close it again. Almost like she did not want to have to fill it again. If help was needed a sign should be posted. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great people I liked the location, quiet, yet close to everything, clean. The staff made it, without them, it would be ok, but they made it great. If we needed and extra blanket or directions, no problem. Night guy was helpful too. would come back. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by return stay we come here for the Germanfest. Nice place to stay and easy to get too. we like the northside of Milwaukee area. see ya next fest other than welcome for priority we did not get anything else. others give bottle of water cookies, etc. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable surroundings. I enjoyed the location of this hotel, and it was very neat and clean. The front desk staff was great. The breakfast was ok, but the food seemed watery and breakfast staff lacked a professional appearance(low hung leggings and short shirt showing belly). Having said that, I'd stay here again, hopefully with better breakfast envoronment, but if not, I'd probably grab a breakfast elsewhere. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, Lackadaisical staff I love the Holiday Inn Express Brand. The property in Brown Deer is nicely kept, clean, comfortable beds, nice large desk. The staff however is not motivated in customer service. The evening front desk person seemed troubled to get off her chair to check me in. When I came and went in the evening, she was always to busy with her phone to acknowledge me. I had to ask for her attention for directions to local establishments or other needs. The evening reception staff was also frequently on her phone texting. The Housekeeping staff were great! The TV in the room is in a cabinet, unable to see from the desk or sofa. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Milwaukee Great stay, very clean room and hotel. Would like to see an option for healthier breakfast (bioled eggs, bran cereal, etc) Wonderful staff, always a smile and friendly. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel has an excellent friendly staff. It's also a great place to stay - very comfortable rooms and a great morning breakfast. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm comfortable Place is well kept. Front desk staff very accommodating. Carmine at breakfast very helpful and on top of breakfast. When I the area we come back here. Also great shopping location. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great desk service Staff all eager to help with any needs u have. Extremely accommodating. Housekeeping excellent also. Place very clean. October 15, 2012
<<prev2