Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 269 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable rooms

By

July 11, 2016

I had a pretty good nights sleep after traveling all day. The bed was comfortable and I fell asleep right away. There were a few loud people outside but that is common with people checking in late and bringing in luggage. No fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 10, 2016

club

The premises are clean. Breakfast room, and everyting else are also clean.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect to check in on time

By

June 28, 2016

club

Most of the staff is helpful and nice. One check in lady is horrible and rude. Don't expect to check into your room on time though, they'll tell you that they don't have enough maids to clean the room

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear NP_guru, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff helpful land nice and we apologize for the inconvenience your check-in service may have caused. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

June 27, 2016

club

This is a new clean up to date property. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The only issue is that there are no nice places to eat in Browning. There is a casino attached to the hotel. The restaurant there is more of a snack bar and smelled of smoke from the casino.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

The room is clean and very comfortable. Breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Such a nice, new, clean motel

By

June 18, 2016

club

The staff was great! The room so clean and new. So convenient to everything around Glacier. Great air conditioned room in comparison to the old lodges in Glacier.

Read More
Read Less

USA tour 2016

By

June 14, 2016

club

I would appreciate being contacted by a senior person within the Intercontinental Hotels Group to discuss this appalling experience.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 24, 2016
Dear ToptravellerUSA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your comments. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. I sincerely apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Newer motel but has some kinks

By

June 14, 2016

club

Stayed at this motel while travelling to Glacier Park. It is a newer facility with some glitches that can be easily corrected with a little effort. Pool maintenance is needed to keep the water clean. An extra person is needed to help during breakfast to keep the food trays filled at all times. The pancake maker was not working, a backup is needed. The shower curtains need to be adjusted so they work properly. The water pressure in the shower needs to be increased to something usable.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, service, and sleep quality. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments that you had with your breakfast experience and for the issues you had experienced with the shower. Your comments and suggestions will be reviewed by the hotel's management and will be taken into consideration for future improvements. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I sincerely hope that we get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you visit Browning again. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while at Glacier National Park

By

June 13, 2016

club

Close by the park and includes everything you need wrapped by cleanliness and an attentive staff. The hotel felt and looked brand new but I was told it was 2-3 years old. Awesome staff!

Read More
Read Less

New clean Hotel near Glacier

By

June 08, 2016

club

Great new clean hotel near Glacier National Park.

Stayed on my way to the park.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Browning

By

June 07, 2016

Good hotel. Stayed one night for quick stop going through town. Nicest place in Browning.

Read More
Read Less

Browning Holiday Inn

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel close to Glacier National Park.

Read More
Read Less