Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 278 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

HIE Browning ,MT

By

August 05, 2016

Hotel was a good place to stay. Clean room, in excellent condition. Comfy bed, nice big shower...
Good breakfast choices. Staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Browning hotel

By

August 04, 2016

club

Very limited food and lodging in this area near the National Park. Hotel and facilities were new and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room for family of 6

By

August 01, 2016

club

Got a great room with 2 queen beds and a pull out double bed. Everyone got a comfy bed to sleep in. Enjoyed our one night stay in Browning.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Park!!

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great hotel. Browning itself is a poor community. It would be great if this community had more to offer with restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable and convenient

By

July 28, 2016

excellent place to sleep and relax, right next to the Glacier National Park.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel option for Glacier Park

By

July 25, 2016

The hotel and rooms are clean and well kept. Breakfast was good; not great but good enough for free! We stayed here because of the proximity to Glacier National Park. It was about 30-45 minute scenic drive to the park entrances.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great hotel, but I was taken back by a panhandler at the local grocery store

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

July 22, 2016

club

good location and nice service. recommend to others who will travel to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally clean and comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful.
The entire hotel looked as if it was well cared for at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

July 11, 2016

I had a pretty good nights sleep after traveling all day. The bed was comfortable and I fell asleep right away. There were a few loud people outside but that is common with people checking in late and bringing in luggage. No fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 10, 2016

club

The premises are clean. Breakfast room, and everyting else are also clean.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect to check in on time

By

June 28, 2016

club

Most of the staff is helpful and nice. One check in lady is horrible and rude. Don't expect to check into your room on time though, they'll tell you that they don't have enough maids to clean the room

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear NP_guru, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff helpful land nice and we apologize for the inconvenience your check-in service may have caused. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less