Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 312 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Visiting the a in-laws

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay in the Brownsville area.
Love that our room was right by the water!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Julio helped check us in quickly and was a great person to rely on for help/information. The room was clean and comfortable, and we had a great experience. 95/100 if I were to rate it overall. The only change I'd want is replacing the pancake maker with a waffle maker for breakfast. The machine is super cool and all but the pancakes don't quite taste as good as waffles would. Overall awesome stay!

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

June 19, 2017

club

very satisfied with overall value for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel...

By

June 19, 2017

Recomendable muy cerca del mall, limpieza, atención y muy céntrico!!!

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

June 13, 2017

Room was good and so was the staff. The bathroom on the other hand needs improvement. The shower head has excessive lime build-up and the grout was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes almohadas y cama...

By

June 13, 2017

Necesitaba descansar porq al siguiente dia, tendria un compromiso muy importante...y lo logre...
gracias a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfirtable Stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this property previously and was not disappointed on this visit either. I will visit again on my next trip here in a few weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Everything was good here. The price and value were ideal. I only wish that pets were allowed.

Read More
Read Less

Great view on resaca

By

June 05, 2017

club

Enjoyed quite sleep and views and the space in room

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!!

By

June 01, 2017

club

Overall all, everything was good. My family and I enjoyed the pool and breakfast. Room was clean and was able to check in early and check out late.

Read More
Read Less

No action was taken

By

May 30, 2017

club

I just wish the sheet were clean . We asked th front desk clerk to please make sure it was done. A female but she looked confused with other things that were happing around her. I did noticed that she wrote it down and yet the room was not clean . That afternoon the front desk clearly had no idea about the room . He did try to help us by giving us clean towels .

Read More
Read Less

Daughter's Graduation

By

May 29, 2017

club

The room was GORGEOUS, and the view even better - which is a surprise given the location in the middle of a pretty heavily built-up area. The beds were very comfortable, and the room A/C worked great.

The WiFi was rather obtuse, requiring a sign-in and so on, which didn't always work on our smartphones. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and knowledgeable (except for one guy - but I doubt that computer support was in his job description) and got us connected.

The toilet plugged at one point - I went to the front desk to report it, and then returned to the room to discover that the staff had already been there and cleared it! Fastest service possible!

Parking was great - in a whole week I never parked more than 100 feet from the front door, and usually much closer than that.

The pool was very nice, though there could have been more shaded areas to escape the incessant sun. The hot tub was nice, not too hot.

Breakfast was good, though they started to pack up well before the advertised end-time of 9:30. Don't be late!

This was a great choice in hotels. I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less