Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 347 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excelente servicio

By

August 22, 2017

club

El personal es extremadamente atento y las instalaciones son buenas. Desafortunadamente el ascensor estaba en mantenimiento y el mover las maletas por las escaleras es un punto en detrimento. Nada del otro mundo, pero si un pequeño inconveniente.

Read More
Read Less

Todo el personal con xcelente actitud de servico

By

August 22, 2017

club

Me gusto mucho la buena actitud de servicio en todo el personal. siempre dispuestos a apoyarnos en nuestra estadía, buena ubicación y buenas instalaciones, pero lo mejor fue la calidez de su personal, muchas gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brownsville

By

August 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay during a visit to South Texas.
Friendly staff and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time in this hotel! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends . Exceeded my expectations. Did not encounter any problem . Amenities of the hotel were fantastic .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 11, 2017

club

Friendly staff, exceeds expectations, great breakfast, cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Overall I was satisfied with this stay. I recommended to the desk clerk that they should offer cookies in the evening like all other holiday inn expresses that I've stayed at. This was a nice facility and the staff was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

big room and nice view

By

August 10, 2017

we had to go to a funeral and stayed an extra day. we had to look for a hotel room. very nice people in the front.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, great location

By

August 10, 2017

club

The staff were very nice, professional and polite. Rooms were cleaned and beds super comfortable. At the time elevator was not working, we got offered a good discount anf everything worked out well. Location easy to find and the breakfast was good and the breakfast room had a nice view. Will definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at the hotel was extremely short, but it was not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Rio

By

August 08, 2017

It's a great hotel over all and inhale stay here several times..

Read More
Read Less

Poor Choice for Me

By

August 03, 2017

An out of order elevator and a non-customer focused GM would make me want to NEVER stay here again. However the front desk staff was amazing and sympathetic. They were also helpful in finding places for us to have a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Does not deserve a return

By

August 03, 2017

Cannot believe that a hotel can take in guest and have no working elevator and still charge regular price for the room. We were initially told the elevator would not be fixed for 5-6 weeks however when I called the week before my arrival, I was told it would be fixed by the following Monday. When we arrived it was not fixed and because of that I asked to speak to the GM. When he came out he was rather flippant about it not being fixed. I asked what he was going to do for us and he said nothing except we could go somewhere else. Not an acceptable answer. The only saving grace of this property were the ladies that worked the front desk. Addy was very friendly and helpful as well as the night shift young lady. Very disappointing. It was so disappointing that we moved to another hotel.
I have pictures of the unacceptable appearance of the room bathroom but cannot load them.

Read More
Read Less