Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 347 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

Greatness

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very welcoming like always , everything was great .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. This was our 2nd stay at this hotel and will definitely stay again. Have recommended it to other relatives visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ok experience

By

July 19, 2017

The room darkening curtains did not block all the light from the jotels exterior lights

Read More
Read Less

Stay elswhere

By

July 14, 2017

Brownwood is a great little community. This property has seen better days. The staff gets all 5 stars. I've been staying at this hotel for the last 5yrs when I come through and the staff at this hotel is always great and friendly.

The rooms are getting dingy and run down. It's time for an overhaul or cut the rate.

Read More
Read Less

leaving previous guests cup of CHEWING TOBACCO SPIT CUP IN NIGHT STAND

By

July 11, 2017

club

STAYED 4 NIGHTS , FIRST NIGHT TIRED LAYED DOWN TURNED LIGHTS OFF OPENED NIGHT STAND DRAWER AND ENDED DIPPING MY HAND IN A CUP FULL OF CHEWING TOBACCO SPIT PREVIOUSLY LEFT BY GUEST AND NOT CLEANED OR PICKED BY HOUSEKEEPING. ADVISED FRONT DESK STAFF OF WHAT HAPPENED WAS TOLD IT WOULD BE HANDLED IMMEDIATELY !! THAT EVENING RETURNED TO MY ROOM AND THE FULL GLASS OF CHEWING TOBACCO SPIT N TISSUE WERE STILL IN THE DRAWER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

July 04, 2017

Too much light early morning. Bed blankets did not come to the top of the bed, left shoulders un covered, had to crunch down to have shoulders covered then was too short to stretch out. Kept me from getting best sleep

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

July 03, 2017

The staff was extremely helpful and very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the value

By

July 02, 2017

Excellent hotel, comfortable, clean rooms. The staff was amazing and I will be staying here everytime I stay in Brownwood.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 28, 2017

club

We have stayed at this facility for the past few years on fathers day weekend. Book early.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here for business because HIE is always clean, comfortable and staff are courteous. This hotel was no exception. Nice accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Accomdations were very nice

By

June 25, 2017

club

Arial, on the night shaft was very helpful to all of us staying over the past several weeks ! She should train other CSR's on how to help Customers .
She was great !

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing and comfortable

By

June 23, 2017

club

My Husband and I came as a last minute stay. And we where shown the room, before booking it for the night. We where very pleased with the service. We relaxed and would come and stay again.

Read More
Read Less