Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 319 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent service

By

April 24, 2017

club

The staff at the Hotel always go above and beyond to be accommodating. Check in is always quick and easy. Rooms are always clean and ready at time of check in. Would highly recommend for future travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Brownwood

By

April 22, 2017

club

This hotel has always been professional and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

good bed and great maid service

By

April 19, 2017

club

The internet was slower than snail mail and the breakfast was not edible, went to What-a-burger for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Need better pillows

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

I wrote this in another section, please go see that

Read More
Read Less

Texas Tech Site Coordinator

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great stay!
Quick checkin
Quiet rooms.
Comfortable bed.
Delicious cookies

Read More
Read Less

Rancho

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great hotel to visit stay in clean comfortable in a great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

Great experience I will return in the future thanks guys for the awesome welcoming .

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

April 07, 2017

club

Great! Got in late but they were super nice. Room was clean and bed was comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

reliable quality and PLENTY of pillows

By

April 03, 2017

club

There are a good number of places to stay in Brownwood but previous experience has shown me that a franchised property does not guarantee consistent quality of accommodations - except at Holiday Inn Express.
Every single HI i have stayed at over the last two years has had the same high quality beds, fluffy (not chemical heavy) towels, generous choices for breakfast (ok,after several consecutive days you might get bored with choices but it's ready and varied - get creative) and efficient, friendly staff.
Facilities are well maintained, clean, safe (i really appreciate the grab bar in the showers) and climate control operates quietly.
Especially when i arrive late and tired i am instantly 'at home' when i check in at Holiday Inn. Bravo to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

GiDoc

By

April 02, 2017

club

Great service and a comfortable and quiet room and the location was good for my trip

Read More
Read Less

Brownwood

By

March 31, 2017

club

No issues, great experience. I would recommend to anybody traveling through the area and would stay there again. Good morning breakfast selection. Rooms spacious and clean. Very little noise despite proximity to main road in town.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Brownwood Holiday Inn Express

By

March 29, 2017

club

Just recently stayed at the Brownwood HI- Express. Staff behind the check in counter was very friendly. The room I had was spacious, clean bath towels, very comfortable bed, and the AC was great. I highly recommend staying at this location. Ed K

Read More
Read Less