Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 335 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

OK Stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Everything was pretty good except when watching the NBA Finals on ABC, the channel kept freezing and going in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Willie from Austin

By

June 11, 2017

club

Good place to stay one or two days. The survey is a pain to complete but the hotel is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Sports!

By

June 05, 2017

club

Average at best breakfast. Very convenient location. Lacking ice machines on each floor. Really disappointed that the channel ALL local professional sports teams play on NOT in cable package. Makes me leave hotel to watch. A hot tub would be a nice add on.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent room conditions

By

May 29, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and would definately plan on coming back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Brownwood

By

May 29, 2017

Clean room and very friendly staff. Would recommend this facility if visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

May 23, 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay. Loved the "home" atmosphere and the friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

Room clean and adequate size. All service was great

By

May 22, 2017

I was very pleased with my stay. The staff were courteous and helpful. The front desk personnel were professional. My room was great

Read More
Read Less

Best in Brownwood

By

May 21, 2017

This is my go to property for Brownwood. The staff is so friendly and helpful, I wish all IHG properties had similar staff.

Read More
Read Less

Work done. Good nights sleep.

By

May 14, 2017

Overall was able to get work done and relax. Slept well. I was treated politely and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and in kept

By

May 14, 2017

The Rooms were dirty and unkept , leaking toilets hair in the bath tub and sink. Stains I. The sheets and towels .

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff

By

May 10, 2017

Stayed for 2 nights. Beds were comfortable, just wish I had my own pillow. Room was clean. Bathroom could use an update but it was fine and also clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed but Bathrooms need attention

By

May 10, 2017

This is the 2nd time I have stayed here in Brownwood. The 1st time was great but bathroom showerhead was loose. This 2nd time the showerhead was completely separated from the wall. The shower curtains were so light that the magnets to help hold in place didn't help. Water from shower ended up all over the floor. When I used the blow dryer the lights were flickering so I had to turn them off as it was giving me a headache.The couch cushions were so dingy. I flipped one over so I did not have to see the staining but the other side was ripped. My mother & brother stayed in a different room & they had the same issues with their bathroom. Also the toilet shook when flushing in their room. Overall beds were comfy but please do something about your bathrooms. Rooms were pricey, not worth the amount charged.

Read More
Read Less