Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 257 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

very clean with friendly staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

For Brownwood Texas it was what I expected. In my opinion the price for the location is too high but everything else was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. We appreciate your comments, and having you as our guest. Hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Shannon Frizzell
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing rooms and great breakfast

By

August 06, 2016

club

We stay here often during the late summer and winter. Its right in the middle of town, always clean with a friendly staff. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for being our guest, and taking the time to write a review. Hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Shannon Frizzell
Read More
Read Less

great stay and service

By

August 06, 2016

enjoyed my commendations and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being our guest and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Shannon frizzell
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

August 02, 2016

Staff, especially Ms. Hicky, were most helpful. Service was beyond expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff, thank you for also being our guest and we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Shannon Frizzell
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, nice rooms

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent accomodations with nice refrigerator for our travel food.
My one complaint were the scrambled eggs for breakfast. Otherwise, food was quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will stay with us again. Shannon F, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel that fits some needs

By

July 19, 2016

A little on the older side but nice place with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate you staying with us, and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed and quiet night sleep

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel for a good business trip or vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

The Staff is always Friendly and the rooms are clean the stay is always nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding the staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again. Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 17, 2016

club

I stay at this hotel about 4 times per year. The staff has always been helpful and the hotel is always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We are so glad you choose to stay with us, and THANK YOU for being our guest. We are so happy to see that you enjoy staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. See you again soon. Safe Travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 08, 2016

I was very comfortable at this location. The staff was very helpful and made sure that I got what I needed. Thanks for all the help while at your location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A most cordial Welcome smile by Ms Jacqueline

By

July 06, 2016

Very professional smiling Receptionist checked me in promptly.
Accommodated me to a first floor room as I had luggage and equipment.
Kindly asked me the reason of visiting the area. We talked about the pleasure of travelling and using languages as she was learning Spanish and Swedish.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words regarding Jacqueline, she is a great asset to us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and can not wait for you to return. Safe Travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience!

By

June 27, 2016

club

This was a very clean hotel! All the staff we encountered were very friendly and very willing to assist. The room was extra roomy and had everything that we needed and then some! We would stay there again if we ever come back that direction!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your GREAT review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less