Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brandon

1148 18th Street , Brandon, Manitoba R7A 5C2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 15 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

15reviews

  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Very clean hotel!

By

October 27, 2020

club

We were very impressed how clean this hotel was. The beds and pillows were very comfortable with choices of firm or soft pillows on each bed. It is a new hotel and everything smells fresh. We also liked the silent, sliding door that can separate the main bed area from the front door and bath area so that if someone wants to get up early, it doesn't disturb the sleeping person.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly why I book at H.I. Express hotels

By

October 26, 2020

Granted this is a brand new property but regardless the level of quality and value is why I continue to book at HI Express properties when they are available.... Also thank you for being pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Brand New and Excellent Location

By

October 24, 2020

We recently stayed here as I need a scent free room and a lots of properties although beautiful, dont understand what that means.
We travel with 3 dogs and so , need a pet friendly location. This one fits the bill. Although we stayed in our room mostly, it is very modern and sleek. Try it!

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant friendly staff

By

October 24, 2020

club

everything was excellent - we will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is Beautiful

By

October 23, 2020

We always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express wherever we travel to. This facility is not near where we usually stay however it was a great location, the staff are great, clean and comfortable. We travel with dogs so it is important to get a good night of sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

October 22, 2020

club

The personnel were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They practiced Covid measures making the hotel safe for everyone. The hotel is modern looking and very clean. The rooms were a good size and clean. The beds were very comfortable.
The gym facilities were well organized and clean, making it a joy to use.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very clean and well equipped gym

By

October 22, 2020

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Brandon, Manitoba. The hotel is well kept and very clean. Staff are all friendly and helpful. The gym is well equipped and the pool is bright and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 17, 2020

club

Room was nice and new and clean. Found a cleaning rag in the bathroom left it there and told the front desk, they sent someone to remove it.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is new...

By

October 17, 2020

I think I was the first person to use the room. Everything was new and clean.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

October 17, 2020

ok I have ben a member for oer thirty years and I wil remAIN coming to your ins Service is god and everyone is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Amazing New Hotel

By

October 08, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed with IHG for many years for business and this new Holiday Inn was one of the nicest I've seen! Great new concept with very nice and comfortable rooms. This made for a relaxing stay and great work station in the rooms. Staff was great and very welcoming. I'm already looking forward to being back and using this as a new hub for business.

Can't forget the shampoo/soap in the showers... this was a nice touch, with a great product.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleanliness

By

September 29, 2020

club

Very important to feel comfortable and have friendly staff as we were driving across Canada, from Kelowna, BC to Saint John NB. Nice to see all the staff wearing masks, as we did also when moving about the hotel. Room was definitely sanitized and you could tell as soon as we walked in.

Read More
Read Less