Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Standard great room

By

June 21, 2017

club

Another great Holiday inn Express. Room was quiet, sleep was good. Breakfast was good as always and check in was super easy after reserving through the app. Just another quick overnight and very happy with it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Really nice and within driving distance of several towns for sightseeing and fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great Short Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

No complaints about our stay! We chose this hotel last minute for a shopping trip at the Tanger Outlets and although it is several miles away, the 'commute' back and forth was very easy and convenient. Beds were very comfortable, air conditioning worked great and but there was a ceiling fan to help as well- unusual but a great addition.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing atmosphere with good sleep

By

June 20, 2017

club

comfortable bed. Nice room view. sleep well. Quiet astmosphere . Reasonable breakfast

Good Laundry machines.

Clean swimpool and fitness centre.

Contemporary flooring and fixtures etc.

Disapponted :request to check out 2 or 3 hours later was not granted. I ended up hanging at the Breakfast area for about 4 hours before heading for the next meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with friendly staff and good loco

By

June 17, 2017

club

This was my first time staying here and I enjoyed my stay while visiting family in the area. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
Breakfast was very good too.

Read More
Read Less

Austin

By

June 14, 2017

Comfortable, except slow draining shower. Clean. Helpful staff when we asked for help.

Read More
Read Less

Two pieces of food for thought

By

June 13, 2017

club

Occasionally the front desk staff was slow to get to the front desk and it seemed they were more attentive to their cell phones than the customer.

Also, the amount of styrofoam used and discarded during one morning at breakfast is disappointing. Try to be greener. I literally chose to go hungry and only eat food that I could hold in my hands instead of use the styrofoam. There are better disposable options, although reusable would be even better.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

June 08, 2017

The staff was amazing and very accommodating to all of us. I would recommend this hotel 1000 times over. Thank you to all the staff that made this special time that much better.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and service

By

June 07, 2017

club

Completely enjoyed our stay. Bed was very comfortable. And every staff member we worked with very friendly and helpful!
We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Consistent value

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express is our go-to hotel when we're on the road. Consistent reliable value, with comfortable rooms and appropriate amenities. Breakfast is not gourmet, but the cinnamon rolls are to die for and there are lots of choices. The Rewards program gets you to free rooms fast.

Read More
Read Less

A little concerned about the price we paid.

By

June 01, 2017

The stay was wonderful and the staff were willing to do anything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

June 01, 2017

club

Very comfortable, but expensive for one night. The room was a little loud from the hallway and upstairs. The variety of food was adequate, but nothing to rave about.
Standard microwave omelets and Xerox pancakes. Coffee was actually very good and strong. My only complaint was that the room was expensive and did not seem that loyalty membership saved much on the price.

Read More
Read Less