Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 166 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great staff, great room, great stay.

By

March 21, 2017

club

One of the best hotel experiences I've had. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends when travelling to this city. Thanks to the staff for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 07, 2017

The hotel was very nice, clean and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
On behalf of the hotel staff, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our staff strives daily to provide our guest with the most comfortable experience possible. They will be happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 03, 2017

club

Had a pleasant stay for our short time there. Like it enough that we chose to stay at another Holiday Inn on our way home.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come and see us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 01, 2017

club

Good stay. Coffee could be better...........................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do consider all comments made on our surveys, and we will research your concerns as well. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great service!!

By

February 27, 2017

club

Room was cleaned upon my return each with clear towels and the staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast bar was organized and fresh fruit was put out daily and if someone made a mess it was cleaned up immediately. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice well kept hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
We thank you so much for your kind words. It is always satisfying to hear that the job you are doing lives up to the guests expectations. On behalf of the staff, we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodations

By

February 25, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable! Enjoyed the hot breakfast with a variety of options. Loved the pancake machine!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
It is always good to hear when a guest has had an enjoyable stay with us. Your comments will be forwarded to our staff, and expressed as a job well done. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 23, 2017

VERY COMFORTABLE LOCATION.WOULD RECOMMEND AND USE AGAIN WHEN IN TOWN

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
On behalf of the staff, we are happy to hear that your stay with us was an enjoyable experience. We look forward to your return, and are here to serve your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service from staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

The house keeping staff was amazing. I really enjoyed the breakfast and cleanliness of my hotel room. I can't wait until I return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We appreciate your comments, and we will inform our house keeping staff of the great service they provided. We look forward to your return as well.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We appreciate your comments, and we will make our house keeping staff aware of the great service they provided. We look forward to your return as well.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

It was a very pleasant stay and I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to other people interested in staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We are so pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We strive to make our guests comfortable on a daily basis. Your comments are very much appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

A nice place

By

February 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean hotel. I like that there was always coffee ready to go. I would have liked to have enough had better Internet but I was happy with everything else.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great stayed at this location, rooms were clean, food was good, bed were comfortable and overall good experience. I will use them again in future travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will encourage our staff to continue to provide the best service possible to our guests during their stay. We of course look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

All around phenomonal.. exceeded my expectations

By

February 14, 2017

club

All around give one million stars! From the breakfast to the excellent customer service!! Couldn't ask for anything better!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We appreciate the kind words you express in your survey. Our staff will be informed of the service you experienced during your stay. Making our guest comfortable is our number one goal.
Read More
Read Less