Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 263 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Pleasant Stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice. Even though it was last minute decision due to a death. My decision to stay was acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

March 28, 2017

club

Good customer care, cleanliness, will go back if in the area for work

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel was VERY clean. Bed was comfortable. Been a LONGGGG time since I was able to rest and relax as I did this time. A great Get-Away! Staff were VERY friendly and willing to help. Breakfast was delicious! Hotel was close to a variety of restaurants. Have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express but this was the best. Beware!! I will be coming back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

When arriving the outside was clean and pleasant to look at. The lobby was very clean. The rooms were very clean and nice in appearance. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Georgia Trip

By

March 22, 2017

club

I loved hkw the lady in the front desk had a good sence of humor all night.. room was clean cant complain lil exlensive but the comfort n safety topped it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, clean and comfortable environment

By

March 21, 2017

club

Eight of our staff from a ministry in Florida stayed at your hotel in order to attend the wedding of one of our interns who lived in Atlanta. It was close to the wedding venue. Not only was the proximity important, but we chose your hotel because the reputation of the Holiday Inns guaranteed a quality stay. We were especially appreciative of the professional and friendly staff, who treated us with kindness. .

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and cleanliness

By

March 21, 2017

club

Enjoyable place to stay, very clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Always have a great stay!

By

March 19, 2017

I visit the Atlanta Buford area every 3 months for follow up scans and MRI after cancer treatment at Emory Winship Cancer Center. I have always stayed at your hotels and have been very pleased. Thank u for your kindness!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!!

By

March 17, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Quiet, comfortable room, bed, all the regular amenities, microwave, fridge, etc. nice staff, good breakfast choices. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 15, 2017

Room and hotel were very clean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 15, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The check-in staff was very friendly. My husband left his kindle in our room and before we realized it was missing, they had already called and left a message that we had left something in our room. They kept in contact with me every day until they received a package from me to return it to us in. They were great! Once they received the package they called to let me know that they had received it and it was in the outgoing mail. I couldn't have asked for better! Many thanks to you guys!

Read More
Read Less

Quick get away

By

March 14, 2017

club

It was nice, quiet, clean, and just what we needed. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear ETC.. Many thanks for taking the time to provide a 5 star feedback with your recent stay with us. Our staff really appreciates your nice comments about our clean and quiet guest room. Also it great to hear that you found our hotel staff to be friendly and accommodating . Our goal is to provide a great experience at our hotel and appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon. 5 Star Hotel hotel Support Team
Read More
Read Less