Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 199 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay Except...

By

August 09, 2016

club

Everything was great except the room with spa tub was musty/mildewed/stale smelling. Immaculate aside from the smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear drgonzooo Thank you for staying with our hotel and providing feedback with your recent stay. Its great to hear to you had a great stay. We will forward your comments to the appropriate department heads to help improve our services. Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Mall of Ga when staying in Buford . Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Little Spot

By

August 01, 2016

Very conveniently located with many amenities close by. Pleasant staff and nice clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

love Holiday Inn just not this one

By

July 29, 2016

Second try at this location
Rooms were warm and ac did not work right
Pillows were old and flat
Breakfast hot items were cold

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Road Warrior We are very sorry that you did not have a pleasant stay at our hotel.We wish we would of had the opportunity to make your stay great and correct any problems. We are always updating our hotel guest room to meet the brand standards. Your comments will be passed on to our department heads to help improve our services. 5 Star Hotel Support Team
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for a day or two

By

July 06, 2016

The pillows are bit too big and the room was a bit smelly. But everything else including the service and the staff are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Shail-Atl Thank you for staying at our Hotel and taking the time to submit a review about your recent stay.Really delighted to hear that you appreciated our great service form our staff. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon. Mary H Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

June 28, 2016

Great location, near Mall of Georgia, restaurants. Easy access to interstate, local roadways. Staff, especially Mary at front desk, friendly, helpful. Quiet, clean rooms. Dining area relaxing, perfect for visiting, playing cards, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Smileyforjesus Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mall of Ga for your recent stay. Its always a pleasure to hear that our guest favor our hotel location for shopping and restaurants when staying Buford. Our staff really appreciate your kind feedback about our hotel services and clean rooms. Thanks again for your 5 star feedback,please come back and stay with us again soon. Mary H Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 23, 2016

club

Nice location, friendly staff, quite room, room was very clean, and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear klondike5 We thank you very much for staying with our hotel the Holiday inn Express Hotel & Suites mall of Ga. Nice to hear that you appreciated our great service,friendly staff clean room and comfortable bed. Its always our goal to to have very happy guests staying at our hotel. Thanks again for choosing our hotel to stay with and a 5 star review. Mary H Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel needs some work

By

June 18, 2016

club

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels before, but this one I would never reccomend. Moldy shower curtain, Grout missing from the bathroom floor, and leaking air conditioner. My family travels a lot together and this was by far one of the worst hotels we have experieced. The staff was friendly but that management didn't do much to inprove our stay. With all of the the problems we had with this hotel after staying there for 6 nights, they offered me $20. What a joke.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear juliebugs77 Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay with us. We are very sorry we were not able to provide you with a pleasant stay at this time. We do our best to maintain the hotel to the highest standards. We wish this had been brought to our attention during the beginning of your stay so we would have the opportunity to correct your concerns. If you wish to discuss this further please contact the hotel directly. We will forward your comments to the appropriate department heads. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to provide you with a more pleasant stay in the future. Mary H Guest services
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and comfortable

By

June 14, 2016

The room was very quiet and comfortable. Plenty of room to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear gigi49 We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express hotel and suites at the Mall of Ga. We are pleased to hear that you were able to relax in our quiet and comfortable rooms. We hope to see you again in the near future. Mary H Guest services
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and all breakfast items

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast was always good with various items and the breakfast bar was kept fresh and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear minne Mouse Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mall of Ga on your recent stay in the area. We are delighted to hear that you really appreciated our Smart Start breakfast buffet with many options to choose from.We look forward to have you stay with us again soon. Mary H Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business

By

June 04, 2016

club

This was truly the best stay for the area. Great team and very friendly. My room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was average and the staff was overly helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear KM1991 We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Mall of Ga and ranked our hotel for the best stay in the area. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our clean room and professional hotel staff services. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon. All the best. Mary H. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

May 19, 2016

club

Good visit with good stay at hotel. Easy to travel in area to hospital, homes, restaurants, shopping centers and parks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Richard180 Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites buford. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay at our Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mall of Ga with convenience to major places like restaurants shopping and hospitals close by.Please come and stay with us again soon.All the Best Mary H Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent professional staff an stay

By

May 15, 2016

I have been staying here for over ten weeks all the staff have been friendly smart an professional it wouldnt be fair to set apart any one person cause all are friendly an professional i just hope the manager an the owner know how good there staff are . I stay in motels all the way to south florida. alabama an north ga . an this motel is by far better than any other motel ive stayed. from the counter to the rooms too the breakfast . Keep up the good work guys everyone of you are AWESOME..

Posted byHotelStaff
May 22, 2016
Dear Mr. Hart Thanks you very much for being loyal guest and appreciating our friendly and professional staff. All the staff appreciate your feedback and look forward to continue providing you with great professional service at the Holiday Inn express mall of Ga buford look forward have you stay with us again soon. 5 Star Hotel Support Team
Read More
Read Less